Specials

Jenn Amsley - Media Specialist
jennifer.amsley@fcps.org
240-236-2731

Barrett Irons - Instrumental Music
barrett.irons@fcps.org
240-236-2747

Stephanie Lichtenberger - Music
stephanie.crawford@fcps.org
240-236-2746

Rachel Mordente - Music
rachel.mordente@fcps.org
240-236-2741

Kurt Nigh - Instrumental Music
william.nigh@fcps.org
240-236-2747

Sarah Presnell - Art
sarah.presnell@fcps.org
240-236-2722

Sarah Romagnoli - Art
sarah.romagnoli@fcps.org
240-236-2723

Jason Shipley - PE
jason.shipley@fcps.org
240-236-2756

Tani Teixeira - Art
tani.teixeira@fcps.org
240-236-2723

Aaron Vetter - PE
aaron.vetter@fcps.org
240-236-2756