Specialists

Ruth Allwardt - Literacy Specialist
ruth.allwardt@fcps.org
240-236-2765

Jenn Amsley - Media Specialist
jennifer.amsley@fcps.org
240-236-2731

Kelli Hebron - Literacy Specialist
kelli.hebron@fcps.org
240-236-2788

Lisa Hoy - Behavioral Specialist
lisa.hoy@fcps.org
240-236-2730

Kim Martin - Data Analysis and Academic Acheivement Specialist - Title I
kimberly.martin@fcps.org
240-236-2785

Heather McAllister - Literacy Specialist
heather.jordan@fcps.org
240-236-2786

Erin McCullough - Math Specialist
erin.mccullough@fcps.org
240-236-2786

Maggie Meinecke - School Counselor
emily.meinecke@fcps.org
240-236-2710

Michele Pickens - Math Specialist
michele.pickens@fcps.org
240-236-2765

Amy Raymond - Targeted Intervention
amy.raymond@fcps.org
240-236-2721

Caitlyn Reed - School Counselor
caitlyn.reed@fcps.org
240-236-2709

Virginia Rowley - Math Specialist
virginia.rowley@fcps.org
240-236-2788

Jessica Zentz-Ridenour - Data Analysis and Academic Achievement Specialist 
jessica.zentz@fcps.org
240-236-2719