Specialists

Ruth Allwardt - Literacy Specialist
ruth.allwardt@fcps.org
240-236-2785

Melanie Brown - Targeted Intervention
melanie.brown@fcps.org
240-236-2771

Kelli Hebron - Literacy Specialist
kelli.hebron@fcps.org
240-236-2788

Heather McAllister - Literacy Specialist
heather.jordan@fcps.org
240-236-2786

Erin McCullough - Math Specialist
erin.mccullough@fcps.org
240-236-2786

Maggie Meinecke - School Counselor
emily.meinecke@fcps.org
240-236-2710

Michele Pickens - Math Specialist
michele.pickens@fcps.org
240-236-2785

Heather Quill- School Counselor
heather.quill@fcps.org
240-236-2730

Amy Raymond - Targeted Intervention
amy.raymond@fcps.org
240-236-2721

Virginia Rowley - Math Specialist
virginia.rowley@fcps.org
240-236-2788

Jamie.Udaka - School Psychologist
itsuko.udaka@fcps.org
240-236-2772

Jessica Zentz-Ridenour - Data Analysis and Academic Achievement Specialist 
jessica.zentz@fcps.org
240-236-2709