Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Art Christian Madenspacher 240-566-9882 christian.madenspach@fcps.org Teacher
Art Georgia Geisser 240-566-9883 georgia.geisser@fcps.org Teacher
Art Tracy Bozzonetti 240-566-9884 tracy.bozzonetti@fcps.org Teacher
Business and CompSci Leanne Elsemore 240-566-9700 Leanne.Elsemore@fcps.org Teacher
Business and CompSci Leslie Parente 240-566-9700 Leslie.Parente@fcps.org Teacher
Business and CompSci Roger Rich 240-566-9820 roger.rich@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Adam Rudderow 240-566-9765 Adam.Rudderow@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Mark Lastova 240-566-9812 mark.lastova@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Patricia Beachy 240-566-9792 patricia.beachy@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Patrick Greene 240-566-9744 patrick.greene@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Thomas Hawthorne 240-566-9793 thomas.hawthorne@fcps.org Teacher
English Angela Smith 240-566-9978 angela.smith@fcps.org Teacher
English Damon Norko 240-566-9950 damon.norko@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
English, World Language Dragana Blonder 240-566-9940 Dragana.Blonder@fcps.org Teacher
English Jane McKenzie 240-566-9936 jane.mckenzie@fcps.org Teacher
English Mary Ellen Newcomb 240-546-9933 MaryEllen.Newcomb@fcps.org Teacher
English Matthew Kronk 240-566-9959 Matthew.Kronk@fcps.org Teacher
English Natalie (Evans) Rebetsky 240-566-9953 natalie.evans@fcps.org Teacher
English Patricia Kolias 240-566-9957 Patricia.Kolias@fcps.org teacher
English Randi Kirkland 240-566-9980 Randi.Kirkland@fcps.org Teacher
English Susan Peterson 240-566-9956 Susan.Peterson@fcps.org Teacher
Family and Consumer Science Kate Lane 240-566-9756 kathryn.lane@fcps.org Teacher
Health Rachael Easterday 240-566-9840 Rachael.Easterday@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Allison Partner 240-566-9937 allison.partner@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Barbara Creighton 240-566-9949 barbara.creighton@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Daniel Lake 240-566-9941 daniel.lake@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Jennifer Purgason 240-566-9799 jennifer.purgason@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Jennifer Weiss 240-566-9788 jennifer.weiss@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Jessica Brunnet 240-566-9759 Jessica.Brunnet@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Kenneth Halter 240-566-9819 kenneth.halter@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Leslie Byrd 240-566-9775 leslie.byrd@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
Mathematics Samantha Hartman 240-566-9816 samantha.hartman@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Sharon Drake 240-566-9821 sharon.drake@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics William Eckard 240-566-9772 william.eckard@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Marsha Thompson 240-566-9907 marsha.thompson@fcps.org Media Specialist
PE, Science Andrea Poffinberger 240-566-9842 andrea.poffinberger@fcps.org Teacher
PE Chris O'Connor 240-566-9847 john.oconnor@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PE Richard Conner 240-566-9846 richard.conner@fcps.org Teacher
PE Sonny Joseph 240-566-9855 sonny.joseph@fcps.org
Performing Arts, Social Studies Angela Smithhisler 240-566-9828 Angela.Smithhisler@fcps.org Teacher
Performing Arts Damon Dye 240-566-9826 damon.dye@fcps.org Teacher
Performing Arts Kevin Lloyd 240-566-9827 kevin.lloyd@fcps.org Teacher
Science Amber McCauley 240-566-9700 amber.mccauley@fcps.org Teacher
Science Amber Patterson 240-566-9700 Amber.Patterson@fcps.org Teacher
PE, Science Andrea Poffinberger 240-566-9842 andrea.poffinberger@fcps.org Teacher
Science Beth Ericsson 240-566-9780 beth.ericsson@fcps.org Teacher
Science Christopher Hahn 240-566-9810 christopher.hahn@fcps.org Teacher
Science Durann Ecalono 240-566-9815 durann.ecalono@fcps.org Teacher
Science Jessica Baker 240-566-9803 JessicaM.Baker@fcps.org Teacher
Science Lauren Koogle 240-566-9805 lauren.koogle@fcps.org Teacher
Science Mark Sunkel 240-566-9783 mark.sunkel@fcps.org Teacher
Science Scott Stair 240-566-9777 Scott.Stair@fcps.org Teacher
Science Valerie Riley 240-566-9752 valerie.riley@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Social Studies Aaron Burch 240-566-9914 aaron.burch@fcps.org Teacher
Performing Arts, Social Studies Angela Smithhisler 240-566-9828 Angela.Smithhisler@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Darren Hornbeck 240-566-9952 darren.hornbeck@fcps.org Teacher/Professional Development Coordinator
Social Studies Dawn Murphy 240-566-9872 dawn.murphy@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Jamie Hendi 240-566-9700 Jamie.Hendi@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Janvier "Jeb" Beaver 240-566-9921 Janvier.Beaver@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Joseph Hawkins 240-566-9870 Joseph.hawkins@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Michelle Richardson 240-566-9918 Paula.richardson@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Samira Diggs 240-566-9912 Samira.Diggs@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Gayle Blair 240-566-9888 gayle.blair@fcps.org Special Education Instructor
Special Education Jill Harmer 240-566-9890 jill.harmer@fcps.org Special Education Instructor
Special Education Jordan Dixon 240-566-9891 jordan.dixon@fcps.org Special Education Instructor
Special Education Mary Cate Henry 240-566-9958 mary.henry@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Mary Jo York 240-566-9965 mary.york@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Michael Rich 240-566-9886 michael.rich@fcps.org Special Education Instructor
Special Education Stephanie Bindel 240-566-9994 stephanie.bindel@fcps.org Case Manager
Special Education Tim Abercrombie 240-566-9885 tim.abercrombie@fcps.org Special Education Instructor
Special Education Traci Davies 240-566-9995 traci.davies@fcps.org Case Manager
Specialist Rebecca Howes 240-566-9739 Rebecca.Howes@fcps.org Behavioral Support Specialist/504 Coordinator
Specialist Tom Kraft 240-566-9718 thomas.kraft@fcps.org College and Career Readiness Teacher
Specialist Tracey Cassidy 240-566-9963 tracey.cassidy@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Transition Education Jennifer Radil-Harris 240-566-9741 jennifer.harris@fcps.org Teacher
Transition Education Jeremy Brown 240-566-9740 jeremy.brown@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Andres Wright 240-566-9939 andres.wright@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Christa Angelone 240-566-9981 Christa.angelone@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Dragana Blonder 240-566-9940 dragana.blonder@fcps.org Teacher
English, World Language Dragana Blonder 240-566-9940 Dragana.Blonder@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Jake Snow 240-566-9942 jake.snow@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Leane Pupo 240-566-9986 Leane.Pupo@fcps.org Teacher