Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Administrator Cynthia Hanlon 240-566-9715 cynthia.hanlon@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Marcus Allen 240-566-8717 marcus.allen@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Michelle Gilmore 240-566-9716 michelle.gilmore@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Raeda Zietoon 240-566-9719 raeda.zietoon@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Art Christian Madenspacher 240-566-9882 christian.madenspach@fcps.org Teacher
Art Georgia Geisser 240-566-9883 georgia.geisser@fcps.org Teacher
Art Hannah Shinozaki 240-566-9800 hannah.shinozaki@fcps.org Teacher
Art Tracy Bozzonetti 240-566-9884 tracy.bozzonetti@fcps.org Teacher
Business and CompSci Ashley Abuelhawa 240-566-9820 ashley.abuelhawa@fcps.org Teacher
Business and CompSci Leslie Parente 240-566-9700 Leslie.Parente@fcps.org Teacher
Business and CompSci Matthew Kronk 240-566-9700 matthew.kronk@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Dane Grossnickle 240-566-9765 Dane.Grossnickle@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Julie Morris 240-566-9871 julie.morris@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Mark Lastova 240-566-9812 mark.lastova@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Matthew Kronk 240-566-9744 matthew.kronk@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Patricia Beachy 240-566-9792 patricia.beachy@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Patrick Greene 240-566-9744 patrick.greene@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Thomas Hawthorne 240-566-9793 thomas.hawthorne@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Christopher O'Brien 240-566-9737 christopher.obrien@fcps.org School Counselor (D-J)
Counseling Jessica McDonald 240-566-9732 jessica.mcdonald@fcps.org School Counselor (K-Q)
Counseling Katherine Becker 240-566-9736 katherine.becker@fcps.org School Counselor (A-C)
Counseling Kimberly Failor 240-566-9730 kimberly.failor@fcps.org Instructional Assistant - Student Services
Counseling Kirstin Reggio 240-566-9735 kirstin.reggio@fcps.org Registrar
English Angela Smith 240-566-9978 angela.smith@fcps.org Teacher
English Damon Norko 240-566-9950 damon.norko@fcps.org Teacher
English Jan Marcus 240-566-9959 jan.marcus@fcps.org Teacher
English Mary Troxel 240-566-9983 mary.troxel@fcps.org Teacher
English Natalie (Evans) Rebetsky 240-566-9953 natalie.evans@fcps.org Teacher
English Patricia Kolias 240-566-9957 Patricia.Kolias@fcps.org teacher
English Patrick Morgan 240-566-9700 patrick.morgan@fcps.org Teacher
English Randi Kirkland 240-566-9980 Randi.Kirkland@fcps.org Teacher
English Susan Peterson 240-566-9956 Susan.Peterson@fcps.org Teacher
English Victoria Benson 240-546-9933 victoria.benson@fcps.org Teacher
Family and Consumer Science Kate Lane 240-566-9756 kathryn.lane@fcps.org Teacher
Health, PE Kevin Clancy 240-566-9800 kevin.clancy@fcps.org Teacher
Health, PE Rachael Easterday 240-566-9840 Rachael.Easterday@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Allison Partner 240-566-9937 allison.partner@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Angela Knapp 240-566-9759 angela.knapp@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Anne Thigpen 240-566-9949 anne.thigpen@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Brandon Murrell 240-566-9800 Brandon.Murrell@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Jennifer Purgason 240-566-9799 jennifer.purgason@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Jennifer Weiss 240-566-9788 jennifer.weiss@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Joey Athey 240-566-9700 joey.athey@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Kenneth Halter 240-566-9819 kenneth.halter@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Moira DiGiacamantonio 240-566-9700 Moira.DiGiacamantonio@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Sharon Drake 240-566-9821 sharon.drake@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics William Eckard 240-566-9772 william.eckard@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Marsha Thompson 240-566-9907 marsha.thompson@fcps.org Media Specialist
PE, Science Andrea Poffinberger 240-566-9842 andrea.poffinberger@fcps.org Teacher
PE Chris O'Connor 240-566-9847 john.oconnor@fcps.org Teacher
Health, PE Kevin Clancy 240-566-9800 kevin.clancy@fcps.org Teacher
Health, PE Rachael Easterday 240-566-9840 Rachael.Easterday@fcps.org Teacher
PE Richard Conner 240-566-9846 richard.conner@fcps.org Teacher
PE Sonny Joseph 240-566-9855 sonny.joseph@fcps.org
Performing Arts, Social Studies Angela Smithhisler 240-566-9828 Angela.Smithhisler@fcps.org Teacher
Performing Arts Damon Dye 240-566-9826 damon.dye@fcps.org Teacher
Performing Arts Kevin Lloyd 240-566-9827 kevin.lloyd@fcps.org Teacher
Science Amber McCauley 240-566-9700 amber.mccauley@fcps.org Teacher
PE, Science Andrea Poffinberger 240-566-9842 andrea.poffinberger@fcps.org Teacher
Science Beth Ericsson 240-566-9780 beth.ericsson@fcps.org Teacher
Science Christopher Hahn 240-566-9810 christopher.hahn@fcps.org Teacher
Science Christopher Turner 240-566-9811 christopher.turner@fcps.org Teacher
Science Durann Ecalono 240-566-9815 durann.ecalono@fcps.org Teacher
Science Jessica Baker 240-566-9803 JessicaM.Baker@fcps.org Teacher
Science Kathleen Shields 240-566-9777 kathleen.shields@fcps.rg Teacher
Science Lauren Koogle 240-566-9805 lauren.koogle@fcps.org Teacher
Science Mark Sunkel 240-566-9783 mark.sunkel@fcps.org Teacher
Science Valerie Riley 240-566-9752 valerie.riley@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Aaron Burch 240-566-9914 aaron.burch@fcps.org Teacher
Performing Arts, Social Studies Angela Smithhisler 240-566-9828 Angela.Smithhisler@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Darren Hornbeck 240-566-9952 darren.hornbeck@fcps.org Teacher/Professional Development Coordinator
Social Studies Dawn Murphy 240-566-9872 dawn.murphy@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies James Jensen 240-566-9857 James.jensen@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Jamie Hendi 240-566-9700 Jamie.Hendi@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Janvier "Jeb" Beaver 240-566-9921 Janvier.Beaver@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Joseph Hawkins 240-566-9870 Joseph.hawkins@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Michelle Richardson 240-566-9918 Paula.richardson@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Samira Diggs 240-566-9912 Samira.Diggs@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Zachary Yurich 240-566-9867 zackary.yurich@fcps.or Teacher
Special Education Anthony Digman 240-566-9889 anthony.digman@fcps.org Special Education Instructor
Special Education Denise Green 240-566-9800 denise.green@fcps.org Special Education Instructor
Special Education Gayle Blair 240-566-9888 gayle.blair@fcps.org Special Education Instructor
Special Education Jordan Dixon 240-566-9891 jordan.dixon@fcps.org Special Education Instructor
Special Education Kirk Meehan 240-566-9886 Kirk.Meehan@fcps.org Special Education Instructor
Special Education Madison Davies 240-566-9700 madison.davies@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Mary Cate Henry 240-566-9958 mary.henry@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Mary Jo York 240-566-9700 maryjo.york@fcps.org SEIA
Special Education Stephanie Bindel 240-566-9994 stephanie.bindel@fcps.org Case Manager
Special Education Tim Abercrombie 240-566-9885 tim.abercromb@fcps.org Special Education Instructor
Special Education Toni Shiderly 240-566-9965 toni.shiderly@fcps.org Specialist
Special Education Traci Davies 240-566-9995 traci.davies@fcps.org Case Manager
Special Education Zackary Yurich 240-566-9700 zackary.yurich@fcps.org SEIA
Specialist Conor Nolan 240-566-9877 conor.nolan@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Specialist Rebecca Howes 240-566-9739 Rebecca.Howes@fcps.org Behavioral Support Specialist/504 Coordinator
Specialist Tom Kraft 240-566-9718 thomas.kraft@fcps.org College and Career Readiness Teacher
Specialist Tracey Cassidy 240-566-9963 tracey.cassidy@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Support Staff Allison Freibaum 240-566-9858 allison.freibaum@fcps.org Instructional Assistant- Special Educ
Support Staff Angela King-McGavin 240-566-9721 angela.king@fcps.org Attendance
Support Staff David Buck 240-566-9705 david.buck@fcps.org Instructional Assistant - Student Services
Support Staff Deborah Day 240-566-9702 deborah.day@fcps.org Secretary - Front Office
Support Staff Heather Mattick 240-566-9703 heather.mattick@fcps.org Secretary - Front Office
Support Staff Mary Dodson 240-566-9720 mary.dodson@fcps.org Secretary - Attendance
Support Staff Mike Bowles 240-566-9834 michael.bowles@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Patrice Wiles 240-566-9710 patrice.wiles@fcps.org Secretary -Administrative & Payroll
Transition Education David Kenderdine 240-566-9741 david.kenderdine@fcps.org Teacher
Transition Education Jeremy Brown 240-566-9740 jeremy.brown@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Andres Wright 240-566-9939 andres.wright@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Jake Snow 240-566-9942 jake.snow@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Leane Pupo 240-566-9986 Leane.Pupo@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Lisa Gadra 240-566-9940 lisa.gadra@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Rosa Munoz 240-566-9800 rosa.munoz@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Stephanie Stolz 240-566-9989 stephanie.stolz@fcps.org Teacher