Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Courtney Waters 240-236-3511 courtney.waters@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Kelly Montgomery 240-236-3516 kelly.montgomery@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Stephanie Miller 240-236-3512 stephanie.miller@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Cathy Brooks 240-236-3523 catherine.brooks@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Lesley Giancoli 240-236-3523 lesley.giancoli@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Meaghan Porterfield 240-236-3560 meaghan.porterfield@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Susan Staley 240-236-3524 susan.staley@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Lorie Dorough 240-236-3522 loraine.dorough@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Mady Osterhouse 240-236-3521 madison.osterhouse@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Christine Dobkin 240-236-3533 christine.dobkin@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Kristin Milito 240-236-3532 kristin.milito@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Natalie Wirtz 240-236-3531 natalie.wirtz@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Rachel Rhinehart 240-236-3533 rachel.rhinehart@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Kelly Forsythe 240-236-3542 kelly.forsythe@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Lindsay Wildasin 240-236-3543 lindsay.wildasin@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Tara Conover 240-236-3541 tara.conover@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Kathryn Golightly 240-236-3500 kathryn.golightly@fcps.org Principal
Art Dana Fitzpatrick 240-236-3550 dana.fitzpatrick@fcps.org Art Teacher
Counseling Laura Jones 240-236-3508 laura.v.jones@fcps.org School Counselor
Kindergarten Jennifer Abrecht 240-236-3515 jennifer.abrecht@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Maegan Olson 240-236-3562 julia.olson@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Traci Farrell 240-236-3509 traci.farrell@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Christi Nigh 240-236-3552 christianna.nigh@fcps.org Music Teacher
Music Joe Wills 240-236-3500 joseph.wills@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Music Tammy Cave 240-236-3500 tammy.cave@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
PE Tom Stull 240-236-3558 thomas.stull@fcps.org PE Teacher
Special Education Brianna Geldner 240-236-3544 brianna.geldner@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education Emily Giddings 240-236-3544 emily.giddings@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education Margaret Zimmerman 240-236-3520 margaret.a.zimmerman@fcps.org Speech & Language Teacher
Specialist Ali Dickman 240-236-3423 ali.dickman@fcps.org EL Teacher
Specialist Karen Perkins 240-236-3510 karen.perkins@fcps.org Targeted Intervention
Specialist Megan Riordon 240-236-3545 megan.riordon@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Support Staff Amy Kennedy 240-236-3502 amy.kennedy@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Support Staff Angie Penn 240-236-3555 angela.penn@fcps.org Food Service Site Assistant
Support Staff Annie Kelley 240-236-3503 andrea.kelley@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Barbara McMahon 240-236-3555 barbara.mcmahon@fcps.org Food Service Worker
Support Staff Beth Olsen 240-236-3512 beth.olsen@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Betty Eastlake 240-236-3544 betty.eastlake@fcps.org Special Education Program Assistant
Support Staff Brittany Giles 240-236-3507 brittany.giles@fcps.org Health Room Tech.
Support Staff Cathy Thren 240-236-3507 cathy.thren@fcps.org Heath Nurse
Support Staff Christine Rowse 240-236-3522 christine.rowse@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Cordell Garrett 240-236-3577 cordell.garrett@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Laurie Ward 240-236-3582 laurie.ward@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Marianna Taylor 240-236-3511 marianna.taylor@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Rosanna Fana Martinez 240-236-3557 rosanna.fanamartinez@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Samantha Durham 240-236-3557 samantha.durham@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Sue Millione 240-236-3525 susan.millione@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Vernon Young 240-236-3557 vernon.young@fcps.org Lead Custodian