Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Alexis Rojas 240-236-3200 Alexis.Rojas@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Hannah Paugh 240-236-3200 Hannah.Paugh@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
1st Grade Katie Erickson 240-236-3200 Katie.Erickson@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Rachel Shoemaker 240-236-3200 Rachel.Shoemaker@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
1st Grade Yvette Peterson 240-236-3200 Yvette.Peterson@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Kaylan Flannigan 240-236-3200 Kaylan.Flannigan@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade LeeAnne Guessford 240-236-3242 leeanne.guessford@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Melanie Pereira 240-236-3200 Melanie.Pereira@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Candace King 240-236-3256 Candance.King@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Danielle Fernandez 240-236-3200 Danielle.Fernandez@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Taylor Winter 240-236-3200 Taylor.Winter@fcps.org View My Blog Taylor Winter
3rd Grade Toni Madrid 240-236-3200 Toni.Madrid@fcps.org View my Blog Teacher
4th Grade Christina Holcomb 240-236-3200 Christina.Holcomb@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
4th Grade Josh Oehler 240-236-3200 Josh.Oehler@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Kate Cowan 240-236-3200 katherine.cowan@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Stephanie Jaegly 240-236-3200 Stephanie.Jaegly@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Elizabeth Mathews 240-236-3284 elizabeth.mccoy@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Kimberly Wivell 240-236-3200 Kimberly.Wivell@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Nicole Zanfabro 240-236-3200 Nicole.Zanfabro@fcps.org Teacher
Art Cornelia Mavromatis 240-236-3200 Cornelia.Mavromatis@fcps.org Teacher
Art Laura Gilbertson 240-236-3200 Laura.Gilbertson@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Counseling Keisha Rose 240-236-3224 Keisha.Rose@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
ELL Emily Salamanca 240-236-3200 Emily.Salamanca@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
ELL Jennifer Tony 240-236-3200 Jennifer.Tony@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
ELL Kathryn Sortore 240-236-3200 Kathryn.Sortore@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
ELL Lea Bruton 240-236-3200 lea.bruton@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
ELL Pamela Wallace 240-236-3265 pamela.wallace@fcps.org Teacher
ELL Paul Guerin 240-236-63277 paul.guerin@fcps.org ELL Teacher
ELL Sangita Hahn 240-236-3277 sangita.hahn@fcps.org Teacher
ELL Stanimira Ivanova 240-236-3200 Stanimira.Ivanova@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Kindergarten Abigale Baxley 240-236-3200 Abigale.Baxley@fcp.org View My Blog Teacher
Kindergarten Hope Cramer 240-236-3200 Hope.Cramer@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Maribel Gonzalez 240-236-3200 Maribel.Gonzalez@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Meaghan Dix 240-236-3200 Meaghan.Dix@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Meaghan Dix 240-236-3200 Meaghan.Dix@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Meghan Casto 240-236-3200 Meghan.Mathias@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Shelby Rothstein 240-236-3200 Shelby.Rothstein@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Jewel Sommerville 240-236-3200 Jewel.Sommerville@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Dan Smith 240-236-3200 Daniel.Smith@fcps.org Music Teacher
Music Kathleen Houle 240-236-3200 Kathleen.Houle@fcps.org View my Blog Teacher
Music Rachel Jakab 240-236-3200 Rachel.Jakab@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education, PreK Brittany Lopez 240-236-3200 Brittany.Lopez@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Christina Konstantas 240-236-3200 Christina.Konstantas@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PreK Emely Canaza 240-236-3264 Emely.Canaza@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Erin Doolittle 240-236-3238 erin.doolittle@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education, PreK Jeanette Monteith 240-236-3200 Jeanette.Monteith@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education, PreK Rebekah Schneider 240-236-3200 Rebekah.Schneider@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Sara Batcheller 240-236-3200 Sara.Batcheller@fcps.org
Special Education, PreK Brittany Lopez 240-236-3200 Brittany.Lopez@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education, PreK Jeanette Monteith 240-236-3200 Jeanette.Monteith@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Jessica Rogers 240-236-3200 Jessica.Cook@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Kimberly Williams 240-236-3200 Kimberly.Williams@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Morgan Englehardt 240-236-3200 Morgan.Englehardt@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education, PreK Rebekah Schneider 240-236-3200 Rebekah.Schneider@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Amy Tucker 240-236-3200 Amy.Tucker@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Specialist Karen Miller 240-236-3200 Karene.Miller@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Specialist Kelly Sipe 240-236-3200 Kelly.Sipe@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Lydia Bigler 240-236-3200 Lydia.Bigler@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Madison Ellis 240-236-3200 Madison.Ellis@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Nicole Paris 240-236-3200 Nicole.Paris@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Specialist Patrick Lucas 240-236-3200 patrick.lucas@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Specialist Sherry Mowery 240-236-3200 sherry.mowery@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Stephanie Santineli 240-236-3200 Stephanie.Santineli@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Tiffany Ledyard 240-236-3248 tiffany.ledyard@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher