Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Dana Murrill (240) 236-3453 dana.murrill@fcps.org View My Blog First Grade Teacher
1st Grade Jennifer Bell (240) 236-3419 jennifer.bell@fcps.org First Grade Teacher
1st Grade Linda Friscia (240) 236-3418 linda.friscia@fcps.org First Grade Teacher
1st Grade Marie Wiehler (240) 236-3428 marie.wiehler@fcps.org First Grade Teacher
1st Grade Marlene Barbour (240) 236-3427 marlene.barbour@fcps.org View My Blog Second Grade Teacher
2nd Grade Jordan Chaffman (240) 236-3452 Jordan.Chaffman@fcps.org Second Grade Teacher
2nd Grade Lindsey Staub 240-236-3400 lindsey.staub@fcps.org Second Grade Teacher
2nd Grade Nicole deMoll (240) 236-3455 nicole.demoll@fcps.org Second Grade Teacher
2nd Grade Sara Franciscovich (240) 236-3454 sara.franciscovich@fcps.org Second Grade Teacher
3rd Grade Abbey DeTroye (240) 236-3450 abbey.detroye@fcps.org Third Grade Teacher
3rd Grade Amanda Gough 240-236-3400 amanda.gough@fcps.org Third Grade Teacher
3rd Grade Celeste Harris (240) 236-3479 celeste.harris@fcps.org Third Grade Teacher
3rd Grade Jennifer George (240) 236-3426 jennifer.george@fcps.org Third Grade Teacher
4th Grade Bradley Stahl (240) 236-3441 bradley.stahl@fcps.org Fourth Grade Teacher
4th Grade Jamie Baer (240) 236-3478 jamie.baer@fcps.org Fourth Grade Teacher
4th Grade Katy McGregor (240) 236-3400 kathryn.mcgregor@fcps.org Fourth Grade Teacher
4th Grade Theresa Seibert (240) 236-3443 theresa.seibert@fcps.org Fourth Grade Teacher
5th Grade Bethany Baker 240-236-3400 bethany.baker@fcps.org Fifth Grade Teacher
5th Grade Carroll Zentz (240) 236-3435 carroll.zentz@fcps.org Fifth Grade Teacher
5th Grade Jennifer Hobson (240) 236-3437 jennifer.hobson@fcps.org Fifth Grade Teacher
5th Grade Lisa Mackintosh (240) 236-3438 lisa.mackintosh@fcps.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Administrator Giuseppe Di Monte (240) 236-3400 giuseppe.dimonte@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Hannah Feldman 240-236-3407 hannah.feldman@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator, Support Staff Kim Schaub (240) 236-3402 kim.schaub@fcps.org School Secretary
Art Lainey Keimig 240-236-3400 lainey.keimig@fcps.org Art Teacher
Counseling Sheri Wettstein (240) 236-3410 sheri.wettstein@fcps.org School Counselor
Kindergarten Julie Kinnaman (240) 236-3425 julie.kinnaman@fcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten Lisa Kendall (240) 236-3424 lisa.kendall@fcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten Louisa Baker 240-236-3400 louisa.baker@fcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten Melanie Preston 240-236-3400 melanie.preston@fcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten Shannon Darling (240) 236-3429 shannon.darling@fcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten Stefanie Jones (240) 236-3420 stefanie.jones@fcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Media Center Kelley Albee (240) 236-3412 kelley.albee@fcps.org Librarian
Music Amy Deavers (240) 236-3417 amy.deavers@fcps.org Music Teacher
Music Joseph Wills (240) 236-3430 joseph.wills@fcps.org Band Teacher
Music Tammy Cave (240) 236-3400 tammy.cave@fcps.org Instrumental Music Teacher
PE Clint Baer (240) 236-3414 clint.baer@fcps.org PE Teacher
Special Education, Specialist Ali Dickman (240) 236-3433 ali.dickman@fcps.org EL Teacher
Special Education Ginger Craig 240-236-3400 ginger.craig@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Heidi Jaeger (240) 236-3423 heidi.jaeger@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Leah Lund 240-236-3400 leah.lund@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Linda Dye (240) 236-3439 linda.dye@fcps.org SPED teacher
Special Education Lynn Kleinmann (240) 236-3423 lynn.kleinmann@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Mary Ellen Graziano (240) 236-3440 maryellen.graziano@fcps.org Program Assistant
Special Education Noel Holley (240) 236-3422 noel.holley@fcps.org Special Education
Special Education Roni Nasuti (240) 236-3423 veronica.nasuti@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Sandra Walsh (240) 236-3444 sandra.walsh@fcps.org Speech
Special Education Susan Sedillo 240-236-3400 susan.sedillo@fcps.org Special Education Teacher
Special Education, Specialist Ali Dickman (240) 236-3433 ali.dickman@fcps.org EL Teacher
Specialist Stacie Meador 240-236-3400 stacie.meador@fcps.org Math and Reading Intervention Teacher
Specialist Stacy Echeandia (240) 236-3447 stacy.echeandia@fcps.org View My Blog Literary Specialist
Specialist Taylor Ferguson (240) 236-3421 taylor.ferguson@fcps.org Math Specialist
Support Staff Cathy Thren 240-236-3400 cathy.thren@fcps.org Health Room Nurse (RN)
Support Staff Kathleen Wagner (240) 236-3403 kathleen.wagner@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Support Staff Kaylynn Evans 240-236-3431 kaylynn.evans@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Administrator, Support Staff Kim Schaub (240) 236-3402 kim.schaub@fcps.org School Secretary
Support Staff Loretta Nahr 240-236-3400 loretta.nahr2@fcps.org Health Room Tech
Support Staff Rommy Delgado 240-236-3400 rommy.coleman@fcps.org Instructional Assistant