Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Administrator Derek Beet 240-236-4900 Derek.Beet@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Jo Branham 240-236-4900 Jo.Branham@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Joshua Work 240-236-4900 Joshua.Work@fcps.org Principal
Art Jonathan Parker 240-236-4931 Jonathan.Parker@fcps.org Teacher
Art Lauren Galla 240-236-4932 Lauren.Galla@fcps.org Teacher
Art, Life Skills Mary Cairns 240-236-4894 Mary.Cairns@fcps.org Teacher - Theater Arts
Counseling Barbara Argueta 240-236-4900 Barbara.Argueta@fcps.org School Psychologist
Counseling Brian Dywer 240-236-4884 Brian.Dwyer@fcps.org 8th Grade Counselor
Counseling Laura Rudy 240-236-4848 Laura.Rudy@fcps.org 7th Grade Counselor
Counseling Sarah Gunter 240-236-4851 Sarah.Gunter@fcps.org 6th Grade Counselor
Health Shaniqua Thompson 240-236-4856 Shaniqua.Diggs@fcps.org Health Tech
Language Arts Chris Andrukat 240-236-4908 Christine.Andrukat@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Jessica Woodard 240-236-4900 Jessica.Woodard@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Katherine Bell 240-236-4925 Katherine.Bell@fcps.org Reading Intervention
Language Arts Kelsey Hoffman 240-236-4911 Kelsey.Hoffman@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Leslie LaPierre 240-236-4912 Leslie.LaPierre@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Marivic Sison 240-236-4925 Marivic.Sison@fcps.org Reading Intervention Teacher
Language Arts Sarah Hohlfeld 240-236-4909 Sarah.Hohlfeld@fcps.org Teacher
Art, Life Skills Mary Cairns 240-236-4894 Mary.Cairns@fcps.org Teacher - Theater Arts
Life Skills Patrice Wilson 240-236-4939 Patrice.Wilson@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Ariana Garrett 240-236-4928 Ariana.Garrett@fcps.org Math Intervention
Mathematics Becky Riggs 240-236-4916 Becky.Riggs@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Christine Ruckert 240-236-4917 Christine.Ruckert@fcps.org Math Intervention
Mathematics Joy Weaver 240-236-4920 Joy.Weaver@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Karen Cole 240-236-4919 Karen.Cole@fcps.org Teacher
Music Alana Bailey 240-231-4895 Alana.Bailey@fcps.org Teacher
PE Christina Moats 240-236-4905 Christina.Moats@fcps.org Teacher
PE Kaitlyn Broadhurst 240-236-4900 Kaitlyn.Broadhurst@fcps.org Teacher
PE Kasie Nixon 240-236-4903 Kasie.Nixon@fcps.org Teacher
PE Lynsey Fohner 240-236-4899 Lynsey.Fohner@fcps.org Teacher
Science Julie Tapley 240-236-4907 Julie.Tapley@fcps.org Teacher
Science Justin Ridenour 240-236-4860 Justin.Ridenour@fcps.org Teacher
Science Laith Van 240-236-4923 Laith.VanGrootenbruel@fcps.org Teacher
Science Melissa Kaehny 240-236-4915 Melissa.Kaehny@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies David Arch 240-236-4865 David.Arch@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Erin Roelke 240-236-4861 Erin.Roelke@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Sebrina Valle 240-236-4862 Sebrina.Valle@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Thomas Ryan 240-236-4864 Thomas.Ryan@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Cassandra Bohem 240-236-4866 Cassandra.Boehm@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Jane Hatcher 240-236-5587 Jane.Hatcher@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Janey MacFawn 240-236-4868 Janey.MacFawn@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Jody Eccard 240-236-4875 Jody.Eccard@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Julie Miller 240-236-4900 Julie.Miller1@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Marshal Lawrence 240-236-4900 Marshal.Lawrence@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Meghan Sinisgalli 301-644-5262 Meghan.Sinisgalli@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Special Education Monique Trought 240-236-4843 Monique.Trought@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Peggy Frankel 240-236-4900 Peggy.Frankel@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Special Education Sam Burdette 240-236-4878 Sandra.Burdette@fcps.org Challenges Teacher
Special Education Tyler Hildebrand 240-236-4900 Tyler.Hildebran@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Ashley Gemmill 240-236-4921 Ashley.Gemmill@fcps.org Mathematics Specialist
Specialist Chrsitine Kangas 240-236-4863 Christine.Kangas@fcps.org Speech Pathologist
Specialist Daren Lucas 240-236-4913 Daren.Lucas@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Kerri Cole 240-236-4933 Kerri.Cole@fcps.org Enrichment Specialist
Specialist Liz Ralston 240-236-4888 Elizabeth.Ralston@fcps.org Media Specialist
Support Staff Antoinette Coley 240-236-4882 Antoinette.Coley@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Bruce Gaines 240-236-4847 Bruce.Gaines@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Christie Howard 240-236-4847 Christie.Howard@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Damon Allen 240-236-4900 Damon.Allen@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Emma Harper 240-236-4900 Emma.Harper@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Jessica Call 240-236-4800 Jessica.Call@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Jill Sullivan 240-236-4900 Jill.Sullivan@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Juile Tobery 240-236-4900 Julie.Tobery@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Katie Myers 240-236-4900 Katie.Myers@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Kim Beall 240-236-4840 Kimberly.Beall@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Support Staff Kimberly Tourtillott 240-236-4900 Kimberly.Tourtillott@fcps.org Resident Substitute
Support Staff Laura Moser 240-236-4853 Laura.Moser@fcps.org Nurse
Support Staff Mary Porter 240-236-4900 Mary.Porter@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Melisa Vance 240-236-4848 Melisa.Vance@fcps.org resident substitute
Support Staff Pat Lambert 240-236-4850 Pat.Lambert@fcps.org Registrar
Support Staff Rachel Dukich 240-236-4900 Rachel.Dukich@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Regina Kelly 240-236-4900 Regina.Kelly@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Shawn Pierre 240-236-4845 Shawn.Pierre@fcps.org Technology Coordinator
Support Staff Shelly Greenway 240-236-4900 Shelly.Greenway@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Suzie Rieman 240-236-4846 Suzanne.Rieman@fcps.org Front Office Secretary
Support Staff Tracey Morris-Rollins 240-236-4900 Tracey.Morris-Rollins@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Travis Little 240-236-4900 Travis.Little@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Wesley Fritz 240-236-4847 Wesley.Fritz@fcps.org Custodian
Technology Education Charles Smith 240-236-4889 Charles.Smith@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Joe Daly 240-236-4892 Joseph.Daly@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Arevalo Belisario 240-236-4924 Arevalo.Belisario@fcps.org Teacher
World Language Sari Dempsey 240-566-0388 Sari.Dempsey@fcps.org ELL Teacher