Special Education Department

 General Special Ed

Name

Email

Phone Number

Paul Mock paul.mock@fcps.org  240-236-
Robyn McMynne robyn.mcmynne@fcps.org  240-236-
Jason Moregon jason.moregon@fcps.org  240-236-
Kim Edwards kim.edwards@fcps.org  240-236-
Marcus Malagari marcus.malagari@fcps.org  240-236-
 

Challenges/Learning For Life

Name

Email

Phone Number

Grace Schofield grace.schofield@fcps.org 240-236-8306
Jan Malagari jan.malagari@fcps.org 240-236-8307
Quinton Williams quinton.williams@fcps.org 240-236-8306
Jaime Manahan jaime.manahan@fcps.org 240-236-8307
 
Pyramid

Name

Email

Phone Number

Charla O'Sullivan charla.osullivan@fcps.org 240-236-8237
Matthew Hevner matthew.hevner@fcps.org 240-236-8349
Janelle Changuris janelle.changuris@fcps.org 240-236-8237