Art Department

 
Drama & Dance

Name

Email

Phone Number

Jason Hoffman  jason.hoffman@fcps.org  240-236-8288
Stephanie Weigelt  stephanie.weigelt@fcps.org  240-236-8378
 
 
Music

Name

Email

Phone Number

Jonathan Kurtz Jonathan.Kurtz@fcps.org 240-236-8352
Kathleen Taylor Kathleen.Taylor@fcps.org 240-236-8351
Kimberly Hirshmann Kimberly.Hirshmann@fcps.org 240-236-8353
 
Visual Arts

Name

Email

Phone Number

Beth McFarland Beth.McFarland@fcps.org 240-236-8348
Stacey Rose Stacey.Rose@fcps.org 240-236-8346
Jason Patellis Jason.Patellis@fcps.org 240-236-8343
Michael Heller Michael.Heller@fcps.org 240-236-8344