Staff Directory

Name   Position Phone Email

Airing, Gina

  Teacher, PE (240)2368400 Gina.Airing@fcps.org

Antezana, Johana

  Instructional Assistant (240)2368411 Johana.Antezana@fcps.org

Arguello, Beatriz

  Teacher, Spanish (240)2368264 Beatriz.Arguello@fcps.org
Atwell, Jared S   Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368272

Jared.Atwell@fcps.org

Ayeh-Cartwright, Brenda Gigi

  SpEd Coordinator (240)2368219 BGigi.Ayeh@fcps.org
Baker, Lindsey  

Assistant Principal

(240)2368280 Lindsey.Baker@fcps.org

Barnes, Caitlin

  Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368320 Caitlin.Barnes@fcps.org
Bauer, Lisa   Work Coordinator (240)2368365

Lisa.Bauer@fcps.org

Beam, Mary   Teacher, English (240)2368297

Mary.Beam@fcps.org

Bender, Kristi   Pupil Personnel Worker (240)2368873

Kristi.Bender@fcps.org

Bergeron, Rebecca   Instr Asst, Science Lab (240)2368243

Rebecca.Bergeron@fcps.org

Blum, Ilana Beth   School Counselor (240)2368217

Ilana.Blum@fcps.org

Boller, Jon   Teacher, Computer Science (240)2368378

Jon.Boller@fcps.org

Bond, Samuel   Teacher, English (240)2368261

Samuel.Bond@fcps.org

Bowman, Donna Reeves   School Therapist (240)2368226

Donna.Bowman@fcps.org

Boyd, M. Catherine H.   School Counselor (240)2368392

Catherine.Boyd@fcps.org

Britton, Carolann

  Assistant Principal (240)2368212 Carolann.Britton@fcps.org
Carey, Shawn R   Assistant Principal (240)2368300

Shawn.Carey@fcps.org

Carr, Corinthian   School Counselor (240)2368279

Corinthian.Carr@fcps.org

Carrillo, Eva   Secretary, School (240)2368203

Eva.Carrillo@fcps.org

Chadwick, Christine   Intervention Specialist (240)2368374

Christine.Chadwick@fcps.org

Chaffman, Lindsey Marie   Teacher, Physical Ed (240)2368339

Lindsey.Chaffman@fcps.org

Changuris, Janelle C   Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368325

Janelle.Changuris@fcps.org

Chavez, Geri B   School Counselor (240)2368216

Geri.Chavez@fcps.org

Chavez, Michael H   Coordinator, Athletics,EF&CI (240)2368210

Michael.Chavez@fcps.org

Clabaugh, Loree   Teacher, English (240)2368276

Loree.Clabaugh@fcps.org

Cleveland, Daniel J   Teacher, EL (240)2368230

Daniel.Cleveland@fcps.org

Craig, Shane

  Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368386 Shane.Craig@fcps.org

Cuber, Matthew

  Teacher, Science (240)2368381 Matthew.Cuber@fcps.org
Cunningham, Brandon K   Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368317

Brandon.Cunningha@fcps.org

Dalkiewicz, Edward

  Instr Asst, ALC (240)2368323 Edward.Dalkiewicz@fcps.org

Dawes, Eli

  Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368301 Eli.Dawes@fcps.org
Day, Lance W   Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368291

Lance.Day@fcps.org

Desmond, Cheryl   Instr Asst, Special Ed (240)2368404

Cheryl.Desmond@fcps.org

Doyle, Julie O   Teacher, EL (240)2368294

Julie.Doyle@fcps.org

Duddridge, Katherine   Teacher, English (240)2368200

Katherine.Duddridge@fcps.org

Edwards, Kim   Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368254

Kim.Edwards@fcps.org

Evans-Mintz, Lindsay Nicole   Teacher, English (240)2368266

Lindsay.Evans@fcps.org

Figueira, Fabiane

  EL Community Liaison (240)2368215 Fabiane.Figueira@fcps.org
Flanagan,Catherine   Teacher, Science General (240)2368337

Catherine.Flanagan@fcps.org

Ford, Tiffiny   Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368247

Tiffiny.Ford@fcps.org

Gartrell, Matthew

  Teacher, Family/Consumer (240)2368307 Matthew.Gartrell@fcps.org
Gasemy, Nicholas   Teacher, Music (240)2368228

Nicholas.Gasemy@fcps.org

Gaudaen, Amy

  Instr Asst, Guidance (240)2368204 Amy.Gaudaen@fcps.org
Gillespie, Jeremy   Teacher, Military Science (240)2368257

Jeremy.Gillespie@fcps.org

Green,Kelli G   Assistant Principal (240)2368211

Kelli.Green@fcps.org

Gresh, Erin

  Teacher, English (240)2368330 Erin.Gresh@fcps.org
Gross,William J   Teacher, Physical Ed (240)2368240

William.Gross@fcps.org

Hardman, Timothy L   Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368277

Timothy.Hardman@fcps.org

Hardwick, Shundra B   Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368271

Shundra.Hardwick@fcps.org

Harris, Gabriella

  Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368290 Gabriella.Harris@fcps.org

Harris, Julie

  Teacher, EL (240)2368393 Julie.Harris@fcps.org
Haughwout, David A   Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368318

David.Haughwout@fcps.org

Haydel,Scheherazade (Sherry)   Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368299

Scheherazade.Haydel@fcps.org

Heller Jr., Michael T   Teacher, Art (240)2368344

Michael.Heller@fcps.org

Henderson, Clint A   Teacher, Science General (240)2368366

Clint.Henderson@fcps.org

Hevner, Matthew T   Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368328

Matthew.Hevner@fcps.org

Hill, Emonte

  Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368286 Emonte.Hill@fcps.org
Holley, Cindy   Registrar (240)2368218

Cynthia.Holley@fcps.org

Holste, Robert M   Teacher, Physical Ed (240)2368332

Robert.Holste@fcps.org

Hull, Ronnie Shannon   Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368320

Ronnie.Hull@fcps.org

Humphries,Robert Anthony   Teacher, Physical Ed (240)2368341

Robert.Humphries@fcps.org

Ion, Kristen

  Teacher, Theater Arts (AFA) (240)2368327 Kristen.Ion@fcps.org
Ivey, Kerina   Teacher, Science General (240)2368334

Kerina.Ivey@fcps.org

Keimig, Grant   Behavioral Support Specialist (240)2368284

Grant.Keimig@fcps.org

Kibler, Tracey  

Principal

(240)2368200 Tracey.Kibler@fcps.org
Knepper, Lara Rubey Dean   School Therapist (240)2368287

Lara.Knepper@fcps.org

Knott, Bridgid

  School Nurse (240)2368225 Bridgid.Knott@fcps.org

Kohl, Leah

  Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368286 Leah.Kohl@fcps.org
Kurtz, Jonathan D   Teacher, Music (240)2368352

Jonathan.Kurtz@fcps.org

LaBarbera, Michele   Instr Asst (240)2368304

Michele.LaBarbera@fcps.org

Labarta, Rosa Maria   Teacher, EL (240)2368355

Rosa.Labarta@fcps.org

Lacy, Jennifer L   College and Career Readiness (240)2368372

Jennifer.Lacy@fcps.org

Lawlor, Cameo Elizabeth   School Counselor (240)2368220

Cameo.Lawlor@fcps.org

LeDuc, Steven

  Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368252 Steven.LeDuc@fcps.org

Lemmon, Robert

  Teacher, Career/Tech (240)2368350 Robert.Lemmon@fcps.org
Lindblade, Jim N   Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368322

James.Lindblade@fcps.org

Lindsey, Brucie

  Secretary (240)2368202 Brucie.Lindsey@fcps.org

Lizik, Kimberley

  Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368293 Kimberley.Lizik@fcps.org
Lowe, Amanda L   School Counselor (240)2368239

Amanda.Lowe@fcps.org

Malagari, Jan M   Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368369

Jan.Malagari@fcps.org

Manley, John F   Teacher, Student Support (240)2368389

John.Manley@fcps.org

Marker, Julie

  Secretary, Admin (240)2368207 Julie.Marker@fcps.org
Marrone, Tammy   Secretary, Guidance  (240)2368214

Tammy.Marrone@fcps.org

McCulley, Kelsey

  Athletic Trainer (240)2368241 Kelsey.McCulley@fcps.org

McDonald, Mary

  Teacher, World Language (240)2368265 Mary.McDonald@fcps.org
McFarland, Beth A   Teacher, Art (240)2368348

Beth.Mcfarland@fcps.org

McGraw, Brian M   Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368295

Brian.Mcgraw@fcps.org

McShea, Kayla   Media Specialist (240)2368374

Kayla.Martin@fcps.org

Middleton, Tammy I   Teacher, English (240)2368298

Tammy.Middleton@fcps.org

Miller, Amanda

  Teacher, EL (240)2368292 Amanda.Miller@fcps.org
Miller, Gregory D   Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368399

Gregory.Miller@fcps.org

Mills, Bryan

  User Support Specialist (IT) (240)2368248 Bryan.Mills@fcps.org
Mintz, Kevin D   Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368218

Kevin.Mintz@fcps.org

Mock, Paul   Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368407

Paul.Mock@fcps.org

Monti, Mary L   Teacher, English (240)2368263

Mary.Monti@fcps.org

Moregon, Jason Thomas   Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368406

Jason.Moregon@fcps.org

Myers, Emily 

  Instr Asst, AP Office (240)2368360 Emily.Myers@fcps.org
Myers, Matthew Wayne   Teacher, Career/Tech (240)2368349

Matthew.Myers@fcps.org

Myers, Robyn

  Community Liaison (240)2368258 Robyn.Myers@fcps.org

Nabors, Zachary

  Teacher, Family/Consumer (240)2368365 Zachary.Nabors@fcps.org
Novotny, Karen A   Teacher, Business (240)2368309

Karen.Novotny@fcps.org

O'Hara, Larry

  Teacher, Science (240)2368331 Lawrence.OHarra@fcps.org
O'Sullivan, Charla   Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368380

Charla.Zimmerman@fcps.org

Ojeda, Olivia

  Teacher, English (240)2368256 Olivia.Ojeda@fcps.org
Packer, Tanda K   Teacher, Family/Consumer (240)2368306

Tanda.Packer@fcps.org

Page, Julia Clements   Teacher, EL (240)2368355

Julia.Page@fcps.org

Parsley, Maria E   Teacher, World Language (240)2368274

Maria.Parsley@fcps.org

Patellis, Jason   Teacher, Art (240)2368343

Jason.Patellis@fcps.org

Patterson, Amber   Teacher, Science General (240)2368333

Amber.Patterson@fcps.org

Pereira, Renata   Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368245

Renata.Pereira@fcps.org

Pereska-Smith, Roza   Teacher, EL (240)2368384

Roza.Smith@fcps.org

Pettitt, Alyssa

  Teacher, Science  (240)2369314 Alyssa.Pettitt@fcps.org
Plaia-Rabella, Montserrat   Teacher, World Language (240)2368262

Montserrat.Plaia@fcps.org

Plumer, Michelle

  Teacher, EL (240)2368384 Michelle.Plumer@fcps.org
Poska, Vincent   Teacher, Math Specialist (240)2368324

Vincent.Poska@fcps.org

Printz,Michelle K   Secretary, AP Office (240)2368206

Michelle.Printz@fcps.org

Rahmani, Maryam

  Instr Asst, Guidance (240)2368371 Maryam.Rahmani@fcps.org
Raymond, William T   Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368267

William.Raymond@fcps.org

Reese, Aaron   Teacher, Career/Tech (240)236363

Aaron.Reese@fcps.org

Reeser, Mimi   Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368356

Miriam.Reeser@fcps.org

Reeser, Ronald   Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368357

Ronald.Reeser@fcps.org

Reigel, James   Teacher, Physical Ed (240)2368240

James.Reigel@fcps.org

Rippeon, Scott D   Teacher, Science General (240)2368367

Scott.Rippeon@fcps.org

Roderick, Jessica

  Teacher, Science (240)2368315 Jessica.Roderick@fcps.org
Rodrigues, Michael Anthony   Teacher, Military Science (240)2368310

Michael.Rodrigues@fcps.org

Roper, Kristen Jennifer   Teacher, World Language (240)2368270

Kristen.Roper@fcps.org

Rose, Stacey   Teacher, Art (240)2368346

Stacey.Rose@fcps.org

Rubinow, Chris

  Health Tech (240)2368283 Chris.Rubinow@fcps.org

Saccardi, William

  Teacher, Art (240)2368266 William.Saccardi@fcps.org
Sadat, Hawa   Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368238

Hawa.Sadat@fcps.org

Schofield, Grace Kathleen   Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368358

Grace.Schofield@fcps.org

Sheehy, Kristin E   Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368403

Kristin.Sheehy@fcps.org

Skowronski, Mary I   Teacher, English (240)2368269

Mary.Skowronski@fcps.org

Small, Robert W   Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368260

Robert.Small@fcps.org

Smith, Megan

  Teacher, Art (240)2368344 Megan.Smith@fcps.org
Snyder, Nicholas   Teacher, Science General (240)2368335

Nicholas.Snyder@fcps.org

Spangler, Paige Breanne   Teacher, World Language (240)2368275

Paige.Spangler@fcps.org

Spence-Adeeku, Delphia L   Speech Pathologist (240)2368354

Delphia.Adeeku@fcps.org

Starnes, Justin

  Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368338 Justin.Starnes@fcps.org

Stecyk, Rachael

  Teacher, English (240)2368250 Rachael.Stecyk@fcps.org
Sterling, Patricia   Teacher, Literacy Spec PreK-12 (240)2368253

Patricia.Sterling@fcps.org

St Fleur, Natalie

  Teacher, Science (240)2368368 Natalie.Stfleur@fcps.org
Stokes, Billie S   Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368249

Billie.Stokes@fcps.org

Strauch, Karly   Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368255

Karly.Strauch@fcps.org

Taylor, Kathleen A   Teacher, Music (240)2368351

Kathleen.Taylor@fcps.org

Taylor, Samuel   Teacher, EL (240)2368393

Samuel.Taylor@fcps.org

Tessier, Marcia J   Secretary, Attendance (240)2368222

Marcia.Tessier@fcps.org

Tobery, Kathy J   Teacher, Art (240)2368345

Kathy.Tobery@fcps.org

Trotman, Kenneth  

Assistant Principal

(240)2368208 Kenneth.Trotman@fcps.org
Trussell, Rachael Lafex   Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368525

Rachael.Trussell@fcps.org

Turner, Dustin

  School Resource Office (240)2368289 Dustin.Turner@fcps.org
Vacura, Jody A   Instr Asst, VIS (240)2368326

Jody.Vacura@fcps.org

Vance, Deborah   Secretary, AP Office (240)2368205

Deborah.Vance@fcps.org

Venable, Amanda

  Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368372 Amanda.Venable@fcps.org

Voell, Nancy

  SEIA (240)2368358 Nancy.Voell@fcp.org
Walz, Donald   Teacher, Science General (240)2368336

Donald.Walz@fcps.org

Weigelt, Stephanie H   Teacher, Dance (240)2368227

Stephanie.Weigelt@fcps.org

Weinstein, Adam P   Teacher Specialist (240)2368244

Adam.Weinstein@fcps.org

Weinstein, Linda A   School Counselor (240)2368221

Linda.Weinstein@fcps.org

Werner, Vivienne E   Teacher, Computer Science (240)2368377

Vivienne.Werner@fcps.org

West, Erick C   Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368316

Erick.West@fcps.org

Williams, Quinton R   Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368375

Quinton.Williams@fcps.org

Witmer, Benjamin

  Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368370 Benjamin.Witmer@fcps.org

Young, Herman

  Teacher, Military Science (240)2368311 Herman.Young@fcps.org
Young, Stephanie   Teacher, English (240)2368251

StephanieE.Young@fcps.org

Zimmerman, Amanda  

Teacher, Business

(240)2368307 Amanda.Zimmerman@fcps.org