Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Email

Airing, Gina

Teacher, PE (240)2368400 Gina.Airing@fcps.org

Antezana, Johana

Instructional Assistant (240)2368411 Johana.Antezana@fcps.org

Arce, Fabiane

EL Community Liaison (240)2368215 Fabiane.Arce@fcps.org

Arguello, Beatriz

Teacher, Spanish (240)2368264 Beatriz.Arguello@fcps.org
Atwell, Jared S Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368272

Jared.Atwell@fcps.org

Bauer, Lisa Teacher, Family/Consumer Science (240)2368365

Lisa.Bauer@fcps.org

Beachley, Tina Attendance Secretary (240)2368376

Tina.Beachley@fcps.org

Beam, Mary Teacher, English (240)2368297

Mary.Beam@fcps.org

Bender, Kristi Pupil Personnel Worker (240)2368873

Kristi.Bender@fcps.org

Bergeron, Rebecca Instr Asst, Science Lab (240)2368243

Rebecca.Bergeron@fcps.org

Blum, Ilana Beth School Counselor (240)2368217

Ilana.Blum@fcps.org

Boller, Jon Teacher, Computer Science (240)2368378

Jon.Boller@fcps.org

Bond, Samuel Teacher, English (240)2368261

Samuel.Bond@fcps.org

Bowman, Donna Reeves School Therapist (240)2368226

Donna.Bowman@fcps.org

Boyd, M. Catherine H. School Counselor (240)2368392

Catherine.Boyd@fcps.org

Britton, Carolann

Assistant Principal (240)2368212 Carolann.Britton@fcps.org
Brown,Thomas L Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368321

Thomas.L.Brown@fcps.org

Browning, Alyssa Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368370

Alyssa.Browning@fcps.org

Carey, Shawn R Assistant Principal (240)2368300

Shawn.Carey@fcps.org

Carr, Corinthian School Counselor (240)2368279

Corinthian.Carr@fcps.org

Carrillo, Eva Secretary, School (240)2368203

Eva.Carrillo@fcps.org

Caulfield, William Assistant Principal, High (240)2368280

William.Caulfield@fcps.org

Chadwick, Christine Intervention Specialist (240)2368374

Christine.Chadwick@fcps.org

Chaffman, Lindsey Marie Teacher, Physical Ed (240)2368339

Lindsey.Chaffman@fcps.org

Changuris, Janelle C Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368325

Janelle.Changuris@fcps.org

Chavez, Geri B School Counselor (240)2368216

Geri.Chavez@fcps.org

Chavez, Michael H Coordinator, Athletics,EF&CI (240)2368210

Michael.Chavez@fcps.org

Clabaugh, Loree Teacher, English (240)2368276

Loree.Clabaugh@fcps.org

Cleveland, Daniel J Teacher, EL (240)2368230

Daniel.Cleveland@fcps.org

Copen, Michael Teacher, Theater Arts (240)2368288

Michael.Copen@fcps.org

Craig, Shane

Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368386 Shane.Craig@fcps.org

Cuber, Matthew

Teacher, Science (240)2368381 Matthew.Cuber@fcps.org
Cunningham, Brandon K Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368317

Brandon.Cunningha@fcps.org

Dawes, Eli

Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368301 Eli.Dawes@fcps.org
Day,Lance W Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368291

Lance.Day@fcps.org

Desmond,Cheryl Instr Asst, Special Ed (240)2368404

Cheryl.Desmond@fcps.org

Doyle,Julie O Teacher, EL (240)2368294

Julie.Doyle@fcps.org

Duddridge,Katherine Teacher, English (240)2368200

Katherine.Duddridge@fcps.org

Edwards,Kim Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368254

Kim.Edwards@fcps.org

Evans,Lindsay Nicole Teacher, English (240)2368266

Lindsay.Evans@fcps.org

Fisher,Ian Tyler Instr Asst, ALC (240)2368323

Ian.Fisher@fcps.org

Flanagan,Catherine Teacher, Science General (240)2368337

Catherine.Flanagan@fcps.org

Ford,Tiffiny Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368247

Tiffiny.Ford@fcps.org

Gasemy,Nicholas Teacher, Music (240)2368228

Nicholas.Gasemy@fcps.org

Gaudaen, Amy

Instr Asst, Guidance (240)2368204 Amy.Gaudaen@fcps.org
Gillespie,Jeremy Teacher, Military Science (240)2368257

Jeremy.Gillespie@fcps.org

Geddes, Patricia Washington

SpEd Coordinator (240)2368219 Patricia.Geddes@fcps.org
Green,Kelli G Assistant Principal (240)2368211

Kelli.Green@fcps.org

Griffin Jr.,Robert L Teacher, Work Coordinator (240)2368302

Robert.Griffin@fcps.org

Gross,William J Teacher, Physical Ed (240)2368240

William.Gross@fcps.org

Hardman, Timothy L Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368277

Timothy.Hardman@fcps.org

Hardwick,Shundra B Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368271

Shundra.Hardwick@fcps.org

Harris, Gabriella

Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368290 Gabriella.Harris@fcps.org

Harris, Julie

Teacher, EL (240)2368393 Julie.Harris@fcps.org
Haughwout, David A Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368318

David.Haughwout@fcps.org

Haydel,Scheherazade (Sherry) Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368299

Scheherazade.Haydel@fcps.org

Heller Jr., Michael T Teacher, Art (240)2368344

Michael.Heller@fcps.org

Henderson, Clint A Teacher, Science General (240)2368366

Clint.Henderson@fcps.org

Hevner, Matthew T Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368328

Matthew.Hevner@fcps.org

Holley, Cindy Registrar (240)2368218

Cynthia.Holley@fcps.org

Holste, Robert M Teacher, Physical Ed (240)2368332

Robert.Holste@fcps.org

Huff, Joseph Teacher, English (240)2368330

Joseph.Huff@fcps.org

Hull, Ronnie Shannon Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368320

Ronnie.Hull@fcps.org

Humphries,Robert Anthony Teacher, Physical Ed (240)2368341

Robert.Humphries@fcps.org

Ion, Kristen

Teacher, English (240)2368327 Kristen.Ion@fcps.org
Ivey, Kerina Teacher, Science General (240)2368334

Kerina.Ivey@fcps.org

Johnson, Cindy Focht Assistant Principal (240)2368208

Cindy.Johnson@fcps.org

Keimig, Grant Behavioral Support Specialist (240)2368284

Grant.Keimig@fcps.org

Knepper, Lara Rubey Dean School Therapist (240)2368287

Lara.Knepper@fcps.org

Knott, Bridgid

School Nurse (240)2368225 Bridgid.Knott@fcps.org

Kohl, Leah

Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368286 Leah.Kohl@fcps.org
Kurtz, Jonathan D Teacher, Music (240)2368352

Jonathan.Kurtz@fcps.org

LaBarbera,Michele Instr Asst (240)2368304

Michele.LaBarbera@fcps.org

Labarta, Rosa Maria Teacher, EL (240)2368355

Rosa.Labarta@fcps.org

Lacy, Jennifer L College and Career Readiness (240)2368372

Jennifer.Lacy@fcps.org

Lawlor, Cameo Elizabeth School Counselor (240)2368220

Cameo.Lawlor@fcps.org

Lemmon, Robert

Teacher, Career/Tech (240)2368350 Robert.Lemmon@fcps.org
Lindblade, Jim N Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368322

James.Lindblade@fcps.org

Lindsey, Brucie

Secretary (240)2368202 Brucie.Lindsey@fcps.org
Lippy, Daniel P Principal (240)2368209

Daniel.Lippy@fcps.org

Lizik, Kimberley

Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368293 Kimberley.Lizik@fcps.org
Lowe, Amanda L School Counselor (240)2368239

Amanda.Lowe@fcps.org

Malagari, Jan M Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368369

Jan.Malagari@fcps.org

Manley, John F Teacher, Student Support (240)2368389

John.Manley@fcps.org

Marker, Julie

Secretary, Admin (240)2368207 Julie.Marker@fcps.org
Marrone, Tammy Secretary, Guidance  (240)2368214

Tammy.Marrone@fcps.org

Martin, Kayla Media Specialist (240)2368374

Kayla.Martin@fcps.org

McDonald, Mary K Teacher, World Language (240)2368265

Mary.McDonald@fcps.org

McFarland, Beth A Teacher, Art (240)2368348

Beth.Mcfarland@fcps.org

McGraw, Brian M Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368295

Brian.Mcgraw@fcps.org

Middleton, Tammy I Teacher, English (240)2368298

Tammy.Middleton@fcps.org

Miller, Gregory D Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368399

Gregory.Miller@fcps.org

Mintz, Kevin D Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368218

Kevin.Mintz@fcps.org

Mock, Paul Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368407

Paul.Mock@fcps.org

Monti, Mary L Teacher, English (240)2368263

Mary.Monti@fcps.org

Moregon, Jason Thomas Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368406

Jason.Moregon@fcps.org

Myers, Emily 

Instr Asst, AP Office (240)2368360 Emily.Myers@fcps.org
Myers, Matthew Wayne Teacher, Career/Tech (240)2368349

Matthew.Myers@fcps.org

Myers, Robyn

Community Liaison (240)2368258 Robyn.Myers@fcps.org
Novotny, Karen A Teacher, Business (240)2368309

Karen.Novotny@fcps.org

Nutter, Robert G Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368338

Robert.Nutter@fcps.org

O'Hara, Larry

Teacher, Science (240)2368331 Lawrence.OHarra@fcps.org
OSullivan, Charla Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368380

Charla.Zimmerman@fcps.org

Packer, Tanda K Teacher, Family/Consumer (240)2368306

Tanda.Packer@fcps.org

Page, Julia Clements Teacher, EL (240)2368355

Julia.Page@fcps.org

Parsley, Maria E Teacher, World Language (240)2368274

Maria.Parsley@fcps.org

Patellis, Jason Teacher, Art (240)2368343

Jason.Patellis@fcps.org

Patterson, Amber Teacher, Science General (240)2368333

Amber.Patterson@fcps.org

Pereira, Renata Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368245

Renata.Pereira@fcps.org

Pereska-Smith, Roza Teacher, EL (240)2368384

Roza.Smith@fcps.org

Pettitt, Alyssa

Teacher, Science  (240)2369314 Alyssa.Pettitt@fcps.org
Plaia-Rabella, Montserrat Teacher, World Language (240)2368262

Montserrat.Plaia@fcps.org

Poska, Vincent Teacher, Math Specialist (240)2368324

Vincent.Poska@fcps.org

Printz,Michelle K Secretary, AP Office (240)2368206

Michelle.Printz@fcps.org

Raymond, William T Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368267

William.Raymond@fcps.org

Reese, Aaron Teacher, Career/Tech (240)236363

Aaron.Reese@fcps.org

Reeser, Mimi Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368356

Miriam.Reeser@fcps.org

Reeser, Ronald Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368357

Ronald.Reeser@fcps.org

Reich, Elizabeth B Teacher, Business (240)2368303

Elizabeth.Reich@fcps.org

Reigel, James Teacher, Physical Ed (240)2368240

James.Reigel@fcps.org

Rippeon, Scott D Teacher, Science General (240)2368367

Scott.Rippeon@fcps.org

Roderick, Jessica

Teacher, Science (240)2368315 Jessica.Roderick@fcps.org
Rodrigues, Michael Anthony Teacher, Military Science (240)2368310

Michael.Rodrigues@fcps.org

Roper, Kristen Jennifer Teacher, World Language (240)2368270

Kristen.Roper@fcps.org

Rose-Orr, Stacey Teacher, Art (240)2368346

Stacey.Rose@fcps.org

Rubinow, Chris

Health Tech (240)2368283 Chris.Rubinow@fcps.org
Sadat, Hawa Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368238

Hawa.Sadat@fcps.org

Schofield, Grace Kathleen Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368358

Grace.Schofield@fcps.org

Sheehy, Kristin E Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368403

Kristin.Sheehy@fcps.org

Skowronski, Mary I Teacher, English (240)2368269

Mary.Skowronski@fcps.org

Small, Robert W Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368260

Robert.Small@fcps.org

Smith, Megan

Teacher, Art (240)2368344 Megan.Smith@fcps.org
Snyder, Nicholas Teacher, Science General (240)2368335

Nicholas.Snyder@fcps.org

Spangler, Paige Breanne Teacher, World Language (240)2368275

Paige.Spangler@fcps.org

Spence-Adeeku, Delphia L Speech Pathologist (240)2368354

Delphia.Adeeku@fcps.org

Stecyk, Rachael

Teacher, English (240)2368250 Rachael.Stecyk@fcps.org
Sterling, Patricia Teacher, Literacy Spec PreK-12 (240)2368253

Patricia.Sterling@fcps.org

St Fleur, Natalie

Teacher, Science (240)2368368 Natalie.Stfleur@fcps.org
Stokes, Billie S Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368249

Billie.Stokes@fcps.org

Strauch, Karly Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368255

Karly.Strauch@fcps.org

Taylor, Kathleen A Teacher, Music (240)2368351

Kathleen.Taylor@fcps.org

Taylor, Samuel Teacher, EL (240)2368393

Samuel.Taylor@fcps.org

Tessier, Marcia J Secretary, Attendance (240)2368222

Marcia.Tessier@fcps.org

Tobery, Kathy J Teacher, Art (240)2368345

Kathy.Tobery@fcps.org

Tringali, Elizabeth C Teacher, English (240)2368268

Elizabeth.Tringali@fcps.org

Trussell, Rachael Lafex Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368525

Rachael.Trussell@fcps.org

Turner, Dustin

School Resource Office (240)2368289 Dustin.Turner@fcps.org
Vacura, Jody A Instr Asst, VIS (240)2368326

Jody.Vacura@fcps.org

Vance, Deborah Secretary, AP Office (240)2368205

Deborah.Vance@fcps.org

Voell, Nancy

SEIA (240)2368358 Nancy.Voell@fcp.org
Walz, Donald Teacher, Science General (240)2368336

Donald.Walz@fcps.org

Weigelt, Stephanie H Teacher, Dance (240)2368227

Stephanie.Weigelt@fcps.org

Weinstein, Adam P Teacher Specialist (240)2368244

Adam.Weinstein@fcps.org

Weinstein, Linda A School Counselor (240)2368221

Linda.Weinstein@fcps.org

Werking, Andrew

User Support Specialist (IT) (240)2368248 Andrew.Werking@fcps.org
Werner, Vivienne E Teacher, Computer Science (240)2368377

Vivienne.Werner@fcps.org

West, Erick C Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368316

Erick.West@fcps.org

Williams, Quinton R Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368375

Quinton.Williams@fcps.org

Young, Herman

Teacher, Military Science (240)2368311 Herman.Young@fcps.org
Young, Stephanie Teacher, English (240)2368251

StephanieE.Young@fcps.org

Zimmerman, Amanda Teacher, Family/Consumer (240)2368307 Amanda.Zimmerman@fcps.org