Staff Directory

Name Position   Room Email
Atwell,Jared S Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368272 2152

Jared.Atwell@fcps.org

Barbeito,Valerie Instr Asst (240)2368204 1018

Valerie.Barbeito@fcps.org

Barnes,Raymond E Custodian, Lead High (240)2368229  

Raymond.E.Barnes@fcps.org

Bauer,Lisa Teacher, Family/Consumer (240)2368307 1536

Lisa.Bauer@fcps.org

Beach,Jane A Community Liaison (240)2368258 1111

Jane.Beach@fcps.org

Beam,Mary Teacher, English (240)2368297 1123

Mary.Beam@fcps.org

Bergeron,Rebecca Instr Asst, Science Lab (240)2368243 1412

Rebecca.Bergeron@fcps.org

Blum,Ilana Beth School Counselor (240)2368217 1043

Ilana.Blum@fcps.org

Boller,Jon Teacher, Computer Science (240)2368378 1531

Jon.Boller@fcps.org

Bond,Samuel Teacher, English (240)2368261 2128

Samuel.Bond@fcps.org

Bowman,Donna Reeves School Therapist (240)2368226 1461

Donna.Bowman@fcps.org

Boyd,M. Catherine H. School Counselor (240)2368392  

Catherine.Boyd@fcps.org

Brown,Thomas L Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368321 1438

Thomas.L.Brown@fcps.org

Browning,Alyssa Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368370 2114

Alyssa.Browning@fcps.org

Carey,Shawn R Teacher, Coll & Career Rdness (240)2368372 1105

Shawn.Carey@fcps.org

Carr,Corinthian Teacher, Family/Consumer (240)2368307 1536

Corinthian.Carr@fcps.org

Carrillo,Eva Secretary, School (240)2368203 1001

Eva.Carrillo@fcps.org

Caulfield,William Assistant Principal, High (240)2368200 1029

William.Caulfield@fcps.org

Chadwick,Christine Teacher, Science General (240)2368333 1433

Christine.Chadwick@fcps.org

Chaffman,Lindsey Marie Teacher, Physical Ed (240)2368339 205

Lindsey.Chaffman@fcps.org

Changuris,Janelle C Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368325 1467

Janelle.Changuris@fcps.org

Chavez,Geri B School Counselor (240)2368216 1037

Geri.Chavez@fcps.org

Chavez,Michael H Coordinator, Athletics,EF&CI (240)2368210 1013

Michael.Chavez@fcps.org

Clabaugh,Loree Teacher, English (240)2368276 2160

Loree.Clabaugh@fcps.org

Clements,Jennifer Marie Assistant Principal, High (240)2368200 1019

Jennifer.Clements@fcps.org

Cleveland,Daniel J Teacher, EL (240)2368230 2127

Daniel.Cleveland@fcps.org

Collins,Alex User Support Specialist (240)2368248 1321

Alex.Collins@fcps.org

Copen,Michael Teacher, Theater Arts (240)2368288 1611

Michael.Copen@fcps.org

Cunningham,Brandon K Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368317 1432

Brandon.Cunningha@fcps.org

Day,Lance W Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368291 1139

Lance.Day@fcps.org

Dent,Josette E Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368384 1135

Josette.Dent@fcps.org

Desmond,Cheryl Instr Asst, Special Ed (240)2368404 1135

Cheryl.Desmond@fcps.org

Doyle,Julie O Teacher, EL (240)2368294 1131

Julie.Doyle@fcps.org

Duddridge,Katherine Teacher, English (240)2368250 2106

Katherine.Duddridge@fcps.org

Edwards,Kim Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368254 2114

Kim.Edwards@fcps.org

Evans,Lindsay Nicole Teacher, English (240)2368266 2135

Lindsay.Evans@fcps.org

Fisher,Ian Tyler Instr Asst (240)2368323 1473

Ian.Fisher@fcps.org

Flanagan,Catherine Teacher, Science General (240)2368337 1423

Catherine.Flanagan@fcps.org

Ford,Tiffiny Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368247 2136

Tiffiny.Ford@fcps.org

Gasemy,Nicholas Teacher, Music (240)2368228 1745

Nicholas.Gasemy@fcps.org

Gillespie,Jeremy Teacher, Military Science (240)2368312 1447

Jeremy.Gillespie@fcps.org

Green,Kelli G Assistant Principal, High (240)2368200  

Kelli.Green@fcps.org

Gresh,Erin Teacher, English (240)2368246 2100

Erin.Gresh@fcps.org

Griffin Jr.,Robert L Teacher, Work Coordinator (240)2368302 1532

Robert.Griffin@fcps.org

Grimm,Daniel A Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368399 1100

Daniel.Grimm@fcps.org

Gross,William J Teacher, Physical Ed (240)2368342 1204

William.Gross@fcps.org

Hadeed,Christopher Joseph School Resource Officer (240)2368300 1025

Christopher.Hadeed@fcps.org

Hardman,Timothy L Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368277 2162

Timothy.Hardman@fcps.org

Hardwick,Shundra B Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368271 2148

Shundra.Hardwick@fcps.org

Haughwout,David A Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368318 1413

David.Haughwout@fcps.org

Haydel,Scheherazade (Sherry) Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368299 2114

Scheherazade.Haydel@fcps.org

Heller Jr.,Michael T Teacher, Art (240)2368344 1707

Michael.Heller@fcps.org

Henderson,Clint A Teacher, Science General (240)2368366 1419

Clint.Henderson@fcps.org

Hevner,Matthew T Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368328 1471

Matthew.Hevner@fcps.org

Holley,Cindy Registrar (240)2368218 1018

cynthia.holley@fcps.org

Holmes,Tonya Secretary, School (240)2368202 1001

Tonya.Holmes@fcps.org

Holste,Robert M Teacher, Physical Ed   PE Office

Robert.Holste@fcps.org

Hopkins,Brian Teacher, Science General (240)2368381 1428

Brian.Hopkins@fcps.org

Huff,Joseph Teacher, English (240)2368290 1116

Joseph.Huff@fcps.org

Hull,Ronnie Shannon Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368320 1446

Ronnie.Hull@fcps.org

Humphries,Robert Anthony Teacher, Physical Ed   PE Office

Robert.Humphries@fcps.org

Ivey,Kerina Teacher, Science General (240)2368334 1431

Kerina.Ivey@fcps.org

Johnson,Cindy Focht Assistant Principal, High (240)2368200 FO-TJHS

Cindy.Johnson@fcps.org

Kaas,Derrick Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368293 1117

Derrick.Kaas@fcps.org

Keimig,Grant Behavioral Support Specialist (240)2368284 1461

Grant.Keimig@fcps.org

Knepper,Lara Rubey Dean School Therapist (240)2368287 1461

Lara.Knepper@fcps.org

Kurtz,Jonathan D Teacher, Music (240)2368352 1727

Jonathan.Kurtz@fcps.org

LaBarbera,Michele Instr Asst (240)2368304 1548

Michele.LaBarbera@fcps.org

Labarta,Rosa Maria Teacher, EL (240)2368355 1120

Rosa.Labarta@fcps.org

Lacy,Jennifer L Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368254 2114

Jennifer.Lacy@fcps.org

Lawlor,Cameo Elizabeth School Counselor (240)2368220 1035

Cameo.Lawlor@fcps.org

Lindblade,Jim N Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368322 1415

James.Lindblade@fcps.org

Lippy,Daniel P Principal, High (240)2368200 1003

Daniel.Lippy@fcps.org

Lowe,Amanda L School Counselor (240)2368239 1041

Amanda.Lowe@fcps.org

Malagari,Jan M Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368369 1442A

Jan.Malagari@fcps.org

Manahan,Jaime Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368376 1517

Jaime.Manahan@fcps.org

Manley,John F Teacher, Student Support (240)2368389 1130

John.Manley@fcps.org

Marrone,Tammy Secretary, School (240)2368214 1018

Tammy.Marrone@fcps.org

Martin,Kayla Media Specialist (240)2368374 1300

Kayla.Martin@fcps.org

McDonald,Mary K Teacher, World Language (240)2368265 2134

Mary.McDonald@fcps.org

McFarland,Beth A Teacher, Art (240)2368348 1732

Beth.Mcfarland@fcps.org

McGraw,Brian M Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368295 1129

Brian.Mcgraw@fcps.org

McMynne,Robyn Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368299 2114

Robyn.McMynne@fcps.org

Middleton,Tammy I Teacher, English (240)2368298 1119

Tammy.Middleton@fcps.org

Miller,Gregory D Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368301 1114

Gregory.Miller@fcps.org

Mills,Tanner Brooks Teacher, Science General (240)2368368 1418

Tanner.Mills@fcps.org

Mintz,Kevin D Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368296 1125

Kevin.Mintz@fcps.org

Mock,Paul Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368373 2114

Paul.Mock@fcps.org

Monti,Mary L Teacher, English (240)2368263 2131

Mary.Monti@fcps.org

Moregon,Jason Thomas Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368406 1135

Jason.Moregon@fcps.org

Myers,Matthew Wayne Teacher, Career/Tech (240)2368237 1704

Matthew.Myers@fcps.org

Novotny,Karen A Teacher, Business (240)2368309 1524

Karen.Novotny@fcps.org

Nutter,Robert G Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368336 2114

Robert.Nutter@fcps.org

OSullivan,Charla Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368380 1469

Charla.Zimmerman@fcps.org

Packer,Tanda K Teacher, Family/Consumer (240)2368306 1548

Tanda.Packer@fcps.org

Page,Julia Clements Teacher, EL (240)2368355 1120

Julia.Page@fcps.org

Parsley,Maria E Teacher, World Language (240)2368274 2154

Maria.Parsley@fcps.org

Patellis,Jason Teacher, Art (240)2368343 1740

Jason.Patellis@fcps.org

Patterson,Amber Teacher, Science General (240)2368314 1430

Amber.Patterson@fcps.org

Pereira,Renata Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368245 1044

Renata.Pereira@fcps.org

Pereska-Smith,Roza Teacher, EL (240)2368289 1118

Roza.Smith@fcps.org

Plaia-Rabella,Montserrat Teacher, World Language (240)2368262 2130

Montserrat.Plaia@fcps.org

Poska,Vincent Teacher, Math Specialist (240)2368324 1400

Vincent.Poska@fcps.org

Printz,Michelle K Secretary, School (240)2368206 1023

Michelle.Printz@fcps.org

Raymond,William T Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368267 1102

William.Raymond@fcps.org

Reese,Aaron Teacher, Career/Tech   1704

Aaron.Reese@fcps.org

Reeser,Mimi Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368356 1448

Miriam.Reeser@fcps.org

Reeser,Ronald Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368357 1452

Ronald.Reeser@fcps.org

Reich,Elizabeth B Teacher, Business (240)2368303 1530

Elizabeth.Reich@fcps.org

Reigel,James Teacher, Physical Ed (240)2368240 1204

James.Reigel@fcps.org

Rippeon,Scott D Teacher, Science General (240)2368367 1421

Scott.Rippeon@fcps.org

Rodrigues,Michael Anthony Teacher, Military Science (240)2368310 1443

Michael.Rodrigues@fcps.org

Roper,Kristen Jennifer Teacher, World Language (240)2368270 2146

Kristen.Roper@fcps.org

Rose-Orr,Stacey Teacher, Art (240)2368346 1742

Stacey.Rose@fcps.org

Sadat,Hawa Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368238 1406

Hawa.Sadat@fcps.org

Schofield,Grace Kathleen Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368358 1442

Grace.Schofield@fcps.org

Sheehy,Kristin E Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368403 2114

Kristin.Sheehy@fcps.org

Skowronski,Mary I Teacher, English (240)2368269 2142

Mary.Skowronski@fcps.org

Small,Robert W Teacher, Social Studies (240)2368260 2124

Robert.Small@fcps.org

Snyder,Nicholas Teacher, Science General (240)2368335 1427

Nicholas.Snyder@fcps.org

Spangler,Paige Breanne Teacher, World Language (240)2368275 2158

Paige.Spangler@fcps.org

Spence-Adeeku,Delphia L Speech Pathologist (240)2368354 2101

Delphia.Adeeku@fcps.org

Sterling,Patricia Teacher, Literacy Spec PreK-12 (240)2368253 2113

Patricia.Sterling@fcps.org

Stokes,Billie S Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368249 2104

Billie.Stokes@fcps.org

Strauch,Karly Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368255 2117

Karly.Strauch@fcps.org

Taylor,Kathleen A Teacher, Music (240)2368351 1737

Kathleen.Taylor@fcps.org

Taylor,Samuel Teacher, EL (240)2368289 1118

Samuel.Taylor@fcps.org

Tessier,Marcia J Secretary, School 243 (240)2368223 1602

Marcia.Tessier@fcps.org

Tobery,Kathy J Teacher, Art (240)2368345 1722

Kathy.Tobery@fcps.org

Tringali,Elizabeth C Teacher, English (240)2368268 2140

Elizabeth.Tringali@fcps.org

Trussell,Rachael Lafex Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368252 2114

Rachael.Trussell@fcps.org

Vacura,Jody A Secretary, School (240)2368222 1602

Jody.Vacura@fcps.org

Vance,Deborah Instr Asst (240)2368205 1023

Deborah.Vance@fcps.org

Walz,Donald Teacher, Science General (240)2368338 1425

Donald.Walz@fcps.org

Watkins,Elizabeth Anne Speech Pathologist (240)2368358 1442

Elizabeth.Watkins@fcps.org

Weigelt,Stephanie H Teacher, Dance (240)2368227 1715

Stephanie.Weigelt@fcps.org

Weinstein,Adam P Teacher Specialist (240)2368244 1031

Adam.Weinstein@fcps.org

Weinstein,Linda A School Counselor (240)2368221 1039

Linda.Weinstein@fcps.org

Wennick,David B Teacher, Career/Tech (240)2368349 1701

David.Wennick@fcps.org

Werner,Vivienne E Teacher, Computer Science (240)2368377 1521

Vivienne.Werner@fcps.org

West,Erick C Teacher, Mathematics (240)2368316 1409

Erick.West@fcps.org

Wiggins,Kelvin Teacher, Military Science (240)2368311 1445

Kelvin.Wiggins@fcps.org

Williams,Quinton R Teacher, Special Ed (240)2368375 1513

Quinton.Williams@fcps.org

Young,Stephanie Teacher, English    

StephanieE.Young@fcps.org

Zepp-Imhoff,Kathryn T Teacher, Computer Science (240)2368378 1531

Kathryn.Imhoff@fcps.org