Career & Tech Education

Business Management Systems

Name

Email

Phone Number

Robert Griffin  robert.griffin@fcps.org  240-236-8239
Kathryn Imhoff  kathryn.imhoff@fcps.org  240-236-8378
Karen Novotny   karen.novotny@fcps.org  240-236-8309
Elizabeth Reich  elizabeth.reich@fcps.org  240-236-8302
Vivienne Werner  vivienne.werner@fcps.org  240-236-8377
 

Human Services

Name

Email

Phone Number

Tanda Packer tanda.packer@fcps.org 240-236-8306
Corinthian Carr corinthian.carr@fcps.org 240-236-8307
 
 

IND & Engineering Tech

Name

Email

Phone Number

Paul Hargett paul.hargett@fcps.org 240-236-8237
David Wennick david.wennick@fcps.org 240-236-8349