Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Emily Allwein 2402362100 emily.allwein@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Jamie Thomas 240-236-2085 jamie.thomas@fcps.org Our Class News Teacher
1st Grade Rodney Wade 240-236-2079 rodney.wade@fcps.org Our Class News Teacher
1st Grade Valerie Millison 240-236-2078 valerie.millison@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Elizabeth Defibaugh 240-236-2088 elizabeth.Defibaugh@fcps.org Our Class News Teacher
2nd Grade Emily Sinton 240-236-2100 emily.sinton@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Jenny Ciocco 240-236-2077 jenny.ciocco@fcps.org Our Class News Teacher
2nd Grade Julia Epling 240-236-2137 julia.epling@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Melanie Shah 240-236-2088 melanie.shah@fcps.org Our Class News Teacher
3rd Grade Ingrid Silovich 240-236-2119 ingrid.silovich@fcps.org Our Class News Teacher
3rd Grade Laura Verdi 240-236-2100 laura.verdi@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Nicole Fisher 240-236-2100 nicole.fisher@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Sarah Williams 240-236-2122 sarah.williams@fcps.org Our Class News Teacher
4th Grade Keith Garrigan 240-236-2124 keith.garrigan@fcps.org Our Class News Teacher
4th Grade Tara Hyson 240-236-2118 tara.hyson@fcps.org Our Class News Teacher
4th Grade Terry Fowler 240-236-2125 teresa.meggit@fcps.org Frederick County Public Schools Teacher
4th Grade Wendy Hickman 240-236-2136 wendy.hickman@fcps.org Our Class News Teacher
5th Grade Jason Offutt 240-236-2111 jason.offutt@fcps.org Our Class News Teacher
5th Grade Kara Matusek 240-236-2116 kara.matusek@fcps.org Our Class News Teacher
5th Grade Tina Young 240-236-2115 tina.young@fcps.org Frederick County Public Schools Teacher
5th Grade Zachary Little 240-236-2110 zachary.little@fcps.org My Class News Teacher
Administrator Heather Putnam 240-236-2100 heather.putnam@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Lorcán ÓhEithir 240-236-2050 lorcan.oheithir@fcps.org My News Prinicpal
Art Janet Lauber 240-236-2092 janet.lauber@fcps.org Our Class News teacher
Art Karen McGraw 240-236-2093 karen.mcgraw@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Nikole Ramsay 240-236-2114 Nikole.Ramsay@fcps.org Counselor
Kindergarten Amanda Schmidt 240-236-2100 amanda.schmidt@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Kathy Stoops 240-236-2100 kathy.stoops@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten MaryAnne Raymond 240-236-2089 maryanne.raymond@fcps.org Our Class News Teacher
Kindergarten Tara Miller 240-236-2097 tara.miller@fcps.org Our Class News Teacher
Media Center Mona Weinberg 240-236-2107 mona.weinberg@fcps.org View My Blog Media Specialist
Music Jilby Cheston 240-236-2060 jilby.cheston@fcps.org Instrumental Music
Music Jonathan Boehmer 240-236-1034 jonathan.boehmer@fcps.org View My Blog Instrumental Music
Music Nicholas Stevens 240-236-2100 nicholas.stevens@fcps.org Teacher
Music Sharon Cheek 240-236-2100 sharon.cheek@fcps.org Teacher
PE Chris Horton 240-236-2069 chris.horton@fcps.org Teacher
PE Tony Dellavalle 240-236-2069 tony.dellavalle@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Kaitlyn Weis 240-236-2102 kaitlyn.weis@fcps.org Frederick County Public Schools Teacher
PreK Kelley Ebel 240-236-2081 kelley.ebel@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Carolyn Owens 240-236-2128 carolyn.owens@fcps.org View My Blog Special Education
Special Education Erin Chaney 240-236-2105 erin.chaney@fcps.org My News Special Education
Special Education Heather Hinerman 240-236-2087 heather.hinerman@fcps.org View My Blog Speech/Language Pathologist
Specialist Elizabeth Brohawn 240-236-2104 elizabeth.brohawn@fcps.org Reading Intervention
Specialist Erin Burdick 240-236-2113 erin.burdick@fcps.org Technology Specialist
Specialist Patricia Jenkins 240-236-2113 patricia.jenkins@fcps.org View My Blog Intervention
Specialist Susan Copen 240-236-2113 susan.copen@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Support Staff Deborah D'Alessio 240-236-2053 deborah.dalessio@fcps.org Secretary, 12 month
Support Staff Donna Longwell 240-236-2052 donna.longwell@fcps.org Secretary, 10 month