Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Administrator Aaron Phillips 240-236-7060 Aaron.Phillips@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Jessica Sowerbrower 240-236-7052 jessica.sowerbrower@fcps.org Assistant Pricipal
Administrator Mary Jacques 240-236-7053 mary.jacques@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Ms. Kathy Campagnoli 240-236-7055 kathy.campagnoli@fcps.org Principal
Art: Visual and Performing Allison McCarron 240-236-7159 allison.mccarron@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Brett Templeton 240-236-7171 brett.templeton@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing David Barber 240-236-7018 david.barber@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Heather Thomson 240-236-7165 heather.thomson@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Kevin Lewis 240-236-7020 James.lewis@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Michael Fellows 240-236-7169 Michael.Fellows@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Tyler Miller 240-236-7000 Tyler.Miller@fcps.org Tyler Miller Teacher
Career and Tech Education Brittany Sentelle 240-236-7028 brittany.sentelle@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Career and Tech Education Carolyn Moore 240-236-7017 carolyn.moore@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Career and Tech Education Christine Van Bloem 240-236-7000 christine.vanbloem@fcps.org Christine Van Bloem Teacher
Career and Tech Education Jennifer Bearce 240-236-7124 jennifer.bearce@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Career and Tech Education Kevin Pirri 240-236-7153 kevin.pirri@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Career and Tech Education Lisa Shockey 240-236-7175 lisa.shockey@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Career and Tech Education Richard Stonebraker 240-236-7000 richard.stonebraker@fcps.org Richard Stonebraker Teacher
Career and Tech Education Robin Brawner 240-236-7077 robin.brawner@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Counseling Aaron Duckett 240-236-7069 aaron.duckett@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
Counseling Cara Dragan 240-236-7087 cara.dragan@fcps.org Student Service Secretary
Counseling Carrie Garman 240-236-7067 Carrie.Garman@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
Counseling Christine Alexander 240-236-7066 christine.alexander@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
Counseling Laren Anderson 240-236-7000 laren.anderson@fcps.org View My Blog ELL Guidance Counselor
Counseling Patricia Lombardi 240-236-7065 Patricia.Lombardi@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
ELL Ann DeArmon 240-236-7166 ann.dearmon@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
ELL Connie Antosca 240-236-7092 connie.antosca@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
ELL Consuelo Fuenzalida 240-236-7027 maria.fuenzalid@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
ELL Elizabeth O'Neal 240-236-7000 elizabeth.oneal@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
ELL Karen Duffy 240-236-7111 karen.duffy@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
ELL Lisa Martell 240-236-7149 lisa.martell@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
ELL Mary Beth Roehl 240-236-7007 marybeth.roehl@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
ELL Megan Clark 240-236-7000 megan.clark@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
ELL Sean Henline 240-236-7111 sean.henline@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
English Beth.Sands 204-236-7049 beth.sands@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
English Cathy Stup 240-236-7110 cathleen.stup@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
English Christina Tongyai 240-236-7000 christina.tongyai@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
English Elizabeth Matheny 240-236-7000 elizabeth.matheny@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
English Julaine Nichols 240-236-7057 julaine.nichols@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
English Kelli Green 240-236-7003 Kelli.Green@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
English Kerry Krebs 240-236-7058 kerry.krebs@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
English Stephen Vandevander 240-236-7098 stephen.vandevand@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
English Tawney Smith 240-236-7010 tawney.smith@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
English Timothy Dale 240-236-7062 timothy.dale@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Andrea Kerslake 240-236-7147 andrea.kerslake@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Andrea McCarrick 240-236-7143 andrea.mccarrick@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Andree Grove 240-236-7143 Andree.Grove@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Betsy Manley 240-236-7151 elizabeth.manley@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Cherri Williams-Kennedy 240-236-7035 cherri.kennedy@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Jeffrey Heller 240-236-7136 jeffrey.heller@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Jenna Levenson 240-236-7000 jenna.levenson@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Karine.Ptak 240-236-7142 karine.ptak@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Laura Gray 240-236-7000 laura.gray@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Nicole Shilling 240-236-7000 nicole.shilling@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Saubia Mujeeb 240-236-7146 saubia.mujeeb@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Taylor McGaughey 240-236-7000 taylor.mcgaughey@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Toni Border 240-236-7148 antonienette.border@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PE Gregory Schreiber 240-236-7022 gregory.schreiber@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PE John Bodnar 240-236-7189 john.bodnar@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PE Keivette Hammond, Athletic Director 240-236-7043 keivette.hammond@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PE Phil Rhodes 240-236-7005 philip.rhodes@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PE Rob Holste 240-236-7000 robert.holste@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PE Scott Hopson 240-236-7181 scott.hopson@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Science Angela Spencer 240-236-7109 angela.spencer@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Science Deborah Brandenburg 240-236-7106 deborah.brandenburg@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Science Greg Allevato 240-236-7097 gregory.allevato@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Science Lauren Koogle 240-236-7161 lauren.koogle@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Science Linda Boring 240-236-7107 linda.boring@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Science Lynn Fox 240-236-7105 Lynn.Fox@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Science Mark Trice 240-236-7103 Mark.Trice@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Science Owen Davis 240-236-7100 owen.davis@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Science William Burroughs 240-236-7107 William.Burroughs@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Social Studies Adam Smith 240-236-7125 Adam.Smith@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Social Studies Amanda McGrew 240-236-7000 amanda.mcgrew@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Social Studies Beth Strakonsky 240-236-7120 beth.strakonsky@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Social Studies Devon Ketrow 240-236-7119 devon.ketrow@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Social Studies Erik Engelstatter 240-236-7011 erik.engelstatter@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Social Studies Jeremy Johnson 240-236-7115 jeremyg.johnson@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Social Studies Kathryn Hale 240-236-7116 kathryn.hale@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Social Studies Michael Cleary 240-236-7122 michael.cleary@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Social Studies Michele Cramer 240-236-7118 michele.cramer@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Social Studies Sebastian Figueroa 240-236-7000 juan.sebastian@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Allison Lazorchak 240-236-7102 allison.lazorchak@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Anna Waller 240-236-7085 anna.waller@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Catharine Altomare 240-236-7085 catharine.altomare@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Jennifer Armentrout 240-236-7076 jennifer.armentrout@fcps.org Speach-Language Pathologist
Special Education Jennifer Laggini 240-236-7076 jennifer.laggini@fcps.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Special Education Matthew Plunkett 240-236-7000 matthew.plunkett@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Rebecca Winpigler 240-236-7179 Rebecca.Winpigler@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Steven Dobbin 240-236-7172 steven.dobbin@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Specialist Carrie Artis 240-236-7000 carrie.artis@fcps.org LYNX Teacher Advocate
Specialist Dee Dlugos 204-236-7041 dee.dlugos@fcps.org View My Blog Literacy Specialist
Specialist Eugenia Ropp 240-236-7084 eugenia.ropp@fcps.org View My Blog HSA Specialist
Specialist John Smith 240-236-7064 John.Smith@fcps.org View My Blog School Support
Specialist Kathy Koops 240-236-7000 kathy.koops@fcps.org LYNX Teacher Advocate
Specialist Marlon Moran 240-236-7000 marlon.moran@fcps.org LYNX Teacher Advocate
Specialist Michelle Shearer 240-236-7139 Michelle.Shearer@fcps.org View My Blog LYNX Project Manager
Specialist Sandra Zimmerman 240-236-7000 sandra.zimmerman@fcps.org LYNX Teacher Advocate
Support Staff Heather Templeton 240-236-7168 heather.templeton@fcps.org Media Specialist Assistant
Support Staff Maria Foley 240-236-7009 maria.foley@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Susan Barber 240-236-7056 susan.barber@fcps.org Principal Administrative Assistant
Transition Education Jamey Melcher 240-236-7131 jamey.melcher@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
World Languages Jennie Lane 240-236-7104 jennie.lane@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
World Languages Jo Hultslander 240-236-7156 jo.hultslander@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
World Languages Katelyn Wade 240-236-7130 katelyn.wade@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
World Languages Randall Steiner 240-236-7108 randall.steiner@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
World Languages Rebecca DeLameter 240-236-7048 rebecca.delameter@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
World Languages Suzanne Bensing 240-236-7104 suzanne.bensing@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher