Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Administrator Aaron Phillips 240-236-7060 Aaron.Phillips@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Carrie Artis 240-236-7050 Carrie.Artis@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Dr. David Franceschina (240)236-7055 David.Franceschina@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Erik Engelstatter 240-236-7053 Erik.Engelstatter@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Sheri Murphy 240-236-7052 Sheri.Murphy@fcps.org Assistant Pricipal
Art: Visual and Performing Allison McCarron 240-236-7038 allison.mccarron@fcps.org Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Brett Templeton 240-236-7076 brett.templeton@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing David Barber 240-236-7018 david.barber@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Heather Thomson 240-236-7049 heather.thomson@fcps.org Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Jordan Forrest 240-236-7026 Jordan.Forrest@fcps.org Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Kevin Lewis 240-236-7034 James.lewis@fcps.org Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Tyler Miller 240-236-7078 Tyler.Miller@fcps.org Tyler Miller Teacher
Career and Tech Education Brittany Sentelle 240-236-7031 brittany.sentelle@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Carolyn Moore 240-236-7017 carolyn.moore@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Career and Tech Education Eric Cullings 2402367058 Eric.Cullings@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Jamey Melcher 240-236-7131 jamey.melcher@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Career and Tech Education Jennifer Bearce 240-236-7043 jennifer.bearce@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Career and Tech Education Jocelyn Baier 240-236-7024 jocelyn.baier@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Kevin Pirri 240-236-7044 kevin.pirri@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Lisa Shockey 240-236-7135 lisa.shockey@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Richard Stonebraker 240-236-7035 richard.stonebraker@fcps.org Richard Stonebraker Teacher
Career and Tech Education Robin Brawner 240-236-7057 robin.brawner@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Counseling Aaron Duckett 240-236-7069 aaron.duckett@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
Counseling Carrie Garman 240-236-7067 Carrie.Garman@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
Counseling Christine Alexander 240-236-7066 Christine.Alexander@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
Counseling Laren Anderson 240-236-7041 laren.anderson@fcps.org ELL Guidance Counselor
Counseling Patricia Lombardi 240-236-7065 Patricia.Lombardi@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
ELL Ann DeArmon 240-236-7070 ann.dearmon@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
ELL Connie Antosca 240-236-7112 connie.antosca@fcps.org Teacher
ELL Elizabeth O'Neal 240-236-7169 elizabeth.oneal@fcps.org Teacher
ELL Karen Duffy 240-236-7154 karen.duffy@fcps.org Teacher
ELL Lisa Martell 240-236-7111 lisa.martell@fcps.org Teacher
ELL Mary Beth Roehl 240-236-7167 marybeth.roehl@fcps.org Teacher
ELL Megan Clark 240-236-7156 megan.clark@fcps.org Teacher
English Angela Warye 204-236-7159 Angela.Warye@fcps.org Teacher
English Cathy Stup 240-236-7160 cathleen.stup@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
English Christina Tongyai 240-236-7103 christina.tongyai@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
English Cory Matheny 240-236-7172 cory.matheny@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
English Elizabeth Matheny 240-236-7000 elizabeth.matheny@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
English Julaine Nichols 240-236-7165 julaine.nichols@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
English Stephen Vandevander 240-236-7163 stephen.vandevand@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
English Suzanna Diaz 240-236-7010 Suzanna.Diaz@fcps.org Teacher
English Tawney Smith 240-236-7158 tawney.smith@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
English Timothy Dale 240-236-7162 timothy.dale@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Andrea McCarrick 240-236-7102 andrea.mccarrick@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Andree Grove 240-236-7094 Andree.Grove@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Betsy Manley 240-236-7100 elizabeth.manley@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Cherri Williams-Kennedy 240-236-7113 cherri.kennedy@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Jeffrey Heller 240-236-7098 jeffrey.heller@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Jing Qian 240-236-7101 Jing.Qian@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Karine Ptak 240-236-7109 karine.ptak@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Kathryn Rice 240-236-7179 Kathryn.Rice@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Nicole Shilling 240-236-7099 nicole.shilling@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Saubia Mujeeb 240-236-7097 saubia.mujeeb@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Mathematics Taylor McGaughey 240-236-7005 taylor.mcgaughey@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Toni Border 240-236-7092 antoinette.border@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Amy Garlitz 240-236-7089 Amy.Garlitz@fcps.org Media Specialist
PE Elizabeth Crouse (Cosens) 240-236-7026 Elizabeth.Crouse@fcps.org Teacher
PE Gregory Schreiber 240-236-7186 gregory.schreiber@fcps.org Teacher
PE John Bodnar 240-236-7025 john.bodnar@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PE Keivette Hammond, Athletic Director 240-236-7043 keivette.hammond@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PE Phil Rhodes 240-236-7185 philip.rhodes@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PE Ronald Morris 240-236-7187 Ronald.Morris@fcps.org Teacher
Science Angela Spencer 240-236-7174 angela.spencer@fcps.org Teacher
Science Deborah Brandenburg 240-236-7133 deborah.brandenburg@fcps.org Teacher
Science Greg Allevato 240-236-7168 gregory.allevato@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Science Linda Boring 240-236-7189 linda.boring@fcps.org Teacher
Science Lynn Fox 240-236-7171 Lynn.Fox@fcps.org Teacher
Science Mark Trice 240-236-7173 Mark.Trice@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Science Owen Davis 240-236-7134 owen.davis@fcps.org Teacher
Science Valerie Cousins (240) 236-7164 Valerie.Cousins@fcps.org Teacher
Science William Burroughs 240-236-7123 William.Burroughs@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Adam Smith 240-236-7152 Adam.Smith@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Amanda McGrew 240-236-7146 amanda.mcgrew@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Beth Strakonsky 240-236-7146 beth.strakonsky@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Social Studies Devon Ketrow 240-236-7143 devon.ketrow@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Jeremy Brown 240-236-7138 JeremyR.Brown@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Jeremy Johnson 240-236-7144 jeremyg.johnson@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Kathryn Hale 240-236-7147 kathryn.hale@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Social Studies Kristen Kidd 240-236-7142 Kristen.Kidd@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Michael Cleary 240-236-7140 michael.cleary@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Social Studies Michele Cramer 240-236-7141 michele.cramer@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Rebecca Pfeil 240-236-7145 Rebecca.Pfeil@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Allison Lazorchak 240-236-7116 allison.lazorchak@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Anna Waller 240-236-7088 anna.waller@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Catharine Altomare 240-236-7180 catharine.altomare@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Jennifer Laggini 240-236-7029 jennifer.laggini@fcps.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Special Education John Smith 240-236-7115 John.Smith@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Matthew Plunkett 240-236-7132 matthew.plunkett@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Rebecca Brady 240-236-7062 Rebecca.Brady@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Steven Dobbin 240-236-7006 steven.dobbin@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist J. Sebastian Figueroa 240-236-7175 Juan.Figueroa@fcps.org Data Coach
Specialist Beth Sands 240-236-7192 Beth.Sands@fcps.org Teacher, LYNX Team Advocate
Specialist Dee Dlugos 204-236-7021 dee.dlugos@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Eugenia Ropp 240-236-7178 eugenia.ropp@fcps.org HSA Specialist
Specialist Jessica Wismer 240.236.7028 Jessica.Wismer@fcps.org Behavior Health Specialist
Specialist Kathy Koops 240-236-7108 kathy.koops@fcps.org LYNX Teacher Advocate
Specialist Marlon Moran 240-236-7151 marlon.moran@fcps.org LYNX Teacher Advocate
Specialist Michelle Shearer 240-236-7096 Michelle.Shearer@fcps.org LYNX Project Manager
Specialist Sandra Zimmerman 240-236-7193 sandra.zimmerman@fcps.org LYNX Teacher Advocate
Support Staff Brandon Brewbaker 240-236-7000 Brandon.Brewbaker@fcps.org Support
Support Staff Cara Dragan 240-236-7072 cara.dragan@fcps.org Student Service Secretary
Support Staff Carl Reed 240-236-7071 Carl.Reed@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Cherokee Moshier 240-236-7061 Cherokee.Moshier@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Debbie Gerhart 240-236-7019 Deborah.Gerhart@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Deena Green 240-236-7166 Deena.Green@fcps.org Instr Asst, Science Lab
Support Staff Elizabeth A Jones 240-236-7056 Elizabeth.Jones@fcps.org Secretary, School Admin
Support Staff Eva Celarie 240-236-7090 Eva.Celarie@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Heather Templeton 240-236-7110 heather.templeton@fcps.org Media Specialist Assistant
Support Staff James Claney 240-236-7068 James.Claney@fcps.org Instr Asst
Support Staff Jerel English 240-236-7006 Jerel.English@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Support Staff Joan Ingraham 240-236-7087 Joan.Ingraham@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Kathy Baker 240-236-7036 Kathy.Baker@fcps.org OPERATIONS
Support Staff Keanika Lewis 240-236-7063 Keanika.Lewis@fcps.org Instr Asst
Support Staff Kianna Love 240-236-7006 Kianna.Love@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Support Staff Kiersten Watts 240-236-7085 Kiersten.Watts@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Support Staff Lorgia Clotter 240-236-7028 Lorgia.Clotter@fcps.org Community Liaison, ELL, Accelerated Achvmnt & Equity
Support Staff Mayra C Marchena 240-236-7000 Mayra.Marchena@fcps.org Instr Asst, EL, Accelerated Achvmnt & Equity
Support Staff Natasha Ryan 240-236-7085 Natasha.Ryan@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Support Staff Nick Ribecca 240-236-7009 nick.ribecca@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Pam Kamakaris 240-236-7006 Pamela.Kamakaris@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Support Staff Rashika O'Brien 240-236-7000 Rashika.OBrien@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Support Staff Sherrie Roberts 240-236-7085 Sherrie.Roberts@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Support Staff Sonia M Gutierrez-Sisolak 240-236-7000 Sonia.Sisolak@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
Support Staff Tracey Christine Moore 240-236-7006 Tracey.Moore@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed,
Support Staff Veronica Nuzzo 240-236-7000 Veronica.Nuzzo@fcps.org Instr Asst
Support Staff William Smith 240-236-7006 William.Smith@fcps.org Instr Asst, Special Ed
World Languages Jennie Lane 240-236-7126 jennie.lane@fcps.org Teacher
World Languages Katelyn Wade 240-236-7126 katelyn.wade@fcps.org Teacher
World Languages Rebecca DeLameter 240-236-7114 rebecca.delameter@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
World Languages Steven Johnson 240-236-7120 Steven.Johnson@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
World Languages Suzanne Bensing 240-236-7129 suzanne.bensing@fcps.org Teacher