Student Services/Guidance

Student Services/Guidance Department
* denotes Department Chair
Click on a teacher's name to visit the teacher's website.

 

 


Students Last Name A-C

Christine Alexander, Counselor

Christine.Alexander@fcps.org

240-236-7066

Students Last Name D-H

Carrie Garman, Counselor

Carrie.Garman@fcps.org

240-236-7067

Students Last Name Mo-R

Patti Lombardi,Counselor

Patricia.lombardi@fcps.org

240-236-7065

Students Last Name Q-Z

Aaron Duckett, Counselor

Aaron.Duckett@fcps.org

240-236-7069

Students Last Name I-Mi

Laren.Anderson Counselor

Laren.Anderson@fcps.org

240-236-7041

English Language Learners

Jessica Wismer

Jessica.Wismer@fcps.org

240-236-7027

FHS Registrar 

Cara Dragan

Cara.Dragan@fcps.org

240-236-7072

Student Support Secretary 

Lindsey Kurtz

Lindsey.kurtz@fcps.org

240-236-7087

Bilingual Services /Community Liaison

Ana Mejia

ana.mejia@fcps.org

240-236-7028

Behavior Support Specialist

Casey Byrd

casey.byrd@fcps.org

240-236-7028