Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Dawn Hoffman 240-236-1727 dawn.hoffman@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
2nd Grade Teresa Krantz 240-236-1721 teresa.heiss@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Jill Grim-Whitmoyer 240-236-1743 jill.whitmoyer@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
3rd Grade Larissa Keller 240-236-1722 larissa.keller@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
4th Grade, 5th Grade Adam Satterlee 240-236-1715 adam.satterlee@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
4th Grade Brooke Adams 240-236-1750 brooke.adams@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade, 5th Grade Adam Satterlee 240-236-1715 adam.satterlee@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
5th Grade Missy Kearchner 240-236-1757 missy.kearchner@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
Art Thora Stith 240-236-1748 thora.stith@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
Counseling Sarah Fawley 240-236-1737 sarah.fawley@fcps.org View my blog School Counselor
Kindergarten Heather Brinker 240-236-1731 heather.brinker@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
Kindergarten Shae Beckner 240-236-1750 shae.smith@fcps.org Teacher
Media Center Tammy Reed 240-236-1754 tamara.reed@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
Music Barrett Irons 240-236-1745 barrett.irons@fcps.org Instrumental Music
Music Kurt Nigh 240-236-1745 kurt.nigh@fcps.org Instrumental Music
PreK Sara Bugler 240-236-1750 sara.bugler@fcps.org Teacher
PreK, Support Staff Terry Wilt 240-236-1720 terry.wilt@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Ann Springer 240-236-1712 ann.springer@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
Special Education Ashley Carr 240-236-1750 ashley.carr@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Sue Kemp 240-236-1703 susan.kemp@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
Specialist Charlene Rippeon 240-236-1724 charlene.rippeon@fcps.org View my blog Teacher
Specialist Kyra Fry 240-236-1750 kyra.fry@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Support Staff Bob Welsh 240-236-1755 robert.welsh@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Cathi Pfrang 240-236-1705 cathianna.pfrang@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Donna Saylor 240-236-1758 donna.saylor@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Support Staff Kevin Sweeney 240-236-1755 donald.sweeney@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff LuAnn Moser 240-236-1760 lmoser1@frederickcountymd.gov Health
PreK, Support Staff Terry Wilt 240-236-1720 terry.wilt@fcps.org Instructional Assistant