Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Beth Tran 240-236-5900
1st Grade Beth Tran 240-236-5951 beth.tran@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
1st Grade Briannin Howard 240-236-5900 briannin.Howard@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
1st Grade Diane Smith 240-236-5900 diane.smith@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Diane Smith 240-236-5900 diane.smith@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
1st Grade Jessica Fachler 240-236-5964 jessica.fachler@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
1st Grade Jessica Fachler 240-236-5900 jessica.fachler@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Naomi McClelland 240-236-5900 naomi.mcclelland@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Stacey Rhoten 240-236-5900 stacey.rhoten@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Stacey Rhoten 240-236-5963 stacey.rhoten@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Carly McVay 2402365900 carly.mcvay@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Erin Hull 240-236-5974 erin.hull@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Kathy Tracey 240-236-5976 kathleen.tracey@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Lindsay Harne 240-236-5927 lindsay.harne@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Maureen Peterman 240-236-5979 maureen.peterman@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Judy Schanuel 240-236-5965 judith.schanuel@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Kathy Lilley 240-236-5974 kathleen.lilley@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Mary Ahalt 240-236-5900 mary.ahalt@fcps.org 3rd grade Teacher
3rd Grade Sally Toborowski 240-236-5969 sally.toborowsk@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Susan Woolard 240-236-5955 susan.woolard@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
4th Grade Alyson Pyles 240-236-5900 alyson.pyles@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Amy Austin 240-236-5963 amy.austin@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Amy Tu 240-236-5983 amy.tu@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
4th Grade Leanna Meadows 240-236-5957 leanna.meadows@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Penni Bauerschmidt 2402365981 penni.bauerschmidt@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Brittney Wantz 240-236-5900 brittney.wantz@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Julie Grenier 240-236-5981 julie.grenier@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Patrick (Todd) Shaffer 240-236-5900 patrick.shaffer@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Stacey Shaf 240-236-5900 stacey.shaf@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Tony Freeman 240-236-5946 tony.freeman@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Administrator Amy Routzahn 240-236-5900 amy.routzahn@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Janice O'Hara 240-236-5900 janice.ohara@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Art Allyson Mandich 240-236-5900 allyson.mandich@fcps.org Art Teacher
Art Christopher Csajko 240-236-5900 Christopher.Csajko@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Art Morgan Eggink 240-236-5900 morgan.eggink@fcps.org Art Teacher
Counseling Deena Michael 240-236-5977 deena.michael@fcps.org School Counselor
Health Room Alaina Troller 240-236-5900 Health Room Technician
Health Room Elaine Trakas 240-236-5900 School Nurse
Kindergarten Brittany Foss 240-236-5900 brittany.foss@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Deb Schray 240-236-5950 deborah.schray@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Kindergarten Donna Janc 240-236-5954 donna.janc@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Kindergarten Eileen Fitzgerald 240-236-5952 eileen.fitzgerald@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Kindergarten Joanne Garabedian 240-236-5961 joanne.garabedia@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Kindergarten Stacey Law 240-236-5956 stacey.law@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Media Center Jeff Abrecht 240-236-5935 jeffrey.abrecht@fcps.org View My Blog Media Center Specialist
Music Jordan Shifflett 240-236-5900 jordan.shifflett@fcps.org Music Teacher
Music Kris Nigh 240-236-5900 williamk.nigh@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Music Sarah Brady 240-236-5900 sarah.brady@fcps.org Music Teacher
PE Beth Shriner 240-236-5900 beth.shriner@fcps.org PE Teacher
PE Jennifer Fazio 240-236-5933 jennifer.fazio@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PE Kate Hutchins 240-236-5900 kate.hutchins@fcps.org teacher
Special Education Allison Hahn 240-236-5900 allison.hahn@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Carinne Kocan 2402365900 Carinne.Kocan@fcps.org SEIA
Special Education Carol Milstead 240-236-5940 carol.milstead@fcps.org View My Blog Speech Pathologist
Special Education Christine Clark 240-236-5900 Special Ed
Special Education Christy Staab 2402365900 christy.staab@fcps.org SEIA
Special Education Jasmine Idoni 2402365900 jasmine.idoni@fcps.org SEIA
Special Education Justine Monroe 240-236-5900 justine.monroe@fcps.org SEIA
Special Education Lauren Burroughs 2402365962 lauren.burroughs@fcps.org SEIA
Special Education Nicole (Martin) Saula 240-236-5941 nicole.saula@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Nicole Lear 240-236-5900 nicole.lear@fcps.org Specialist
Special Education Pamela Miller 240-236-5900 pamela.miller@fcps.org SEIA
Special Education Reba Thoreson 240-236-5996 reba.thoreson@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Special Education Shari Blair 240-236-5900 shari.blair@fcps.org SEIA
Special Education Staci Whitehurst 240-236-5900 staci.whitehurst@fcps.org Speech
Special Education Stephanie Happel 240-236-5900 stephanie.householder@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Weslee Rohrbough 2402365942 Weslee.Rohrbough@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Angie Decker 240-236-5900 angela.decker@fcps.org Specialist
Specialist Brian Hinkley 240-236-1281 brian.hinkley@fcps.org View My Blog Instrumental Music
Specialist Charles Berry 240-236-1282 charles.berry@fcps.org Instrumental Music
Specialist Christine Clark 240-236-5900 christine.clark@fcps.org Specialist
Specialist Heather Lyons 240-236-5900 heather.lyons@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Specialist Jennifer Gorham 240-236-5944 jennifer.gorham@fcps.org View My Blog Reading Specialist, Primary
Specialist Jillian Hart 240-236-5980 jillian.brown@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Luci Langham 240-236-5953 lucinda.langham@fcps.org View My Blog Reading Specialist, Intermediate
Specialist Stefanie Serio 240-236-5900 stefanie.serio@fcps.org Specialist
Support Staff Cindy Morris 240-236-5902 cynthia.morris@fcps.org Secretary, 12-month
Support Staff Debbie Titus 240-236-5918 deborah.titus@fcps.org Food Service, Cafeteria
Support Staff Freda Brown 240-236-5900 freda.brown@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff James Berry 240-236-5920 james.berry@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Kenneth Ayers 240-236-5920 kenneth.ayers@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Linda Abrecht 240-236-5900 LINDA.ABRECHT@FCPS.ORG SEIA
Support Staff Lou Noble 240-236-5945 betty.noble@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Michael Eldridge 240-236-5920 michael.eldridge@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Robin Tormo 240-236-5900 robin.tormo@fcps.org Secretary 10 month-Registar
Support Staff Stephanie French 240.236.-5900 stephanie.french@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Susan Day 240-236-5920 susan.day@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Yannick Ehoussou 240-236-5900 kouassi.ehoussou@fcps.org Custodian