Staff

Administrators

Name Email Job Title
Michael Concepcion michael.concepcion@fcps.org Principal
Jack Newkirk jack.newkirk@fcps.org Assistant Principal

Student Services / Academic Instructors

Name Phone Number Email Job Title
Dave Snyder 240-236-8491 david.snyder@fcps.org Work-Based Learning Coordinator/ Career and Technology Teacher
Katheryn Herfurth 240-236-8515 Katheryn.Herfurth@fcps.org Special Education Coordinator
Lorraine Marshall 240-236-8519 lorraine.marshall@fcps.org Math Instructor / Vanguard Teacher
Rodney Foland 240-236-8539 rodney.foland@fcps.org Instructor
Lera Straits 240-236-8495 lera.straits@fcps.org English Instructor
Kristen Daly 240-236-8494 kristen.daly@fcps.org Counselor

Support Staff

Name Phone Number Email Job Title
Mary Wishka 240-236-8538 Mary.Wishka@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Jennifer Crampton 240-236-8499 jennifer.crampton@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Viktor Kraenbring 240-236-8498 viktor.kraenbring@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Christopher Lee 240-236-8541 Christopher.Lee@fcps.org Special Education Instructional Assistant
Kevin Grossnickle 240-236-8471 kevin.grossnickle@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Jennifer Leatherman 240-236-8500 Jennifer.Leatherman@fcps.org Instructional Assistant Media Specialist
Lori Keller 240-236-8537 lori.keller@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
TBD 240-236-8490 Instructional Assistant
Leida Pimentel-Rivera 240-236-8541 leida.pimentel@fcps.org English Language Learner Specialist
Dina Karakus 240-236-8503 Dina.Karakus@fcps.org Digital Learning Lab Mentor
Alejandra Sanchez 240-236-8471 Alejandra.Sanchez@fcps.org Custodian
Margaret Morris 240-236-8471 Margaret.Morris@fcps.org Custodian
Valerie Barbeito 240-236-8493 Valerie.Barbeito@fcps.org Counseling Secretary
Paula Brodell 240-236-8472 Paula.Brodell@fcps.org Attendance Secretary
Delmira Cruz 240-236-8471 Delmira.cruz@fcps.org Assistant Lead Custodian
Karla Eshelman 240-236-8473 karla.eshelman@fcps.org Admin Secretary