Staff

Administrators

Name Email Job Title
Michael Concepcion michael.concepcion@fcps.org Principal
Jack Newkirk jack.newkirk@fcps.org Assistant Principal

Student Services / Academic Instructors

Name Phone Number Email Job Title
Dave Snyder 240-236-8491 david.snyder@fcps.org Special Education/ School Support
Lynne Sclar 240-236-8515 Lynne.Sclar@fcps.org Special Education Coordinator
Kimberly Mentzell 240-236-8524 Kimberly.Mentzell@fcps.org Network Administrator
Lorraine Marshall 240-236-8519 lorraine.marshall@fcps.org Math Instructor
Rodney Foland 240-236-8539 rodney.foland@fcps.org Instructor
Karin Johns 240-236-8541 karin.johns@fcps.org English Language Learner Instructor and Coordinator
Lera Straits 240-236-8495 lera.straits@fcps.org English Instructor
Kristen Daly 240-236-8494 kristen.daly@fcps.org Counselor

Support Staff

Name Phone Number Email Job Title
Karla Eshelman 240-236-8473 karla.eshelman@fcps.org Secretary
Kevin Grossnickle 240-236-8471 kevin.grossnickle@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Emily Corcoran 240-236-8500 Emily.Corcoran@fcps.org Instructional Assistant Media Specialist
Lee Banks 240-236-8537 dora.banks@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Deborah Parsons 240-236-8538 deborah.parsons@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Ritchie Veverka 240-236-8499 ritchie.veverka@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Audra Jacob 240-236-8490 audra.jacob@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Michael Hellenthal 240-236-8538 Michael.Hellenthal@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Emily Kline 240-236-8497 Emily.Kline@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Viktor Kraenbring 240-236-8498 viktor.kraenbring@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Jennifer Leatherman 240-236-8497 Jennifer.Leatherman@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Chase Stull 240-236-8471 Chase.Stull@fcps.org Custodian
Stacy Colmes 240-236-8471 Stacy.Colmes@fcps.org Custodian
Delmira Cruz 240-236-8471 Delmira.Cruz@fcps.org Custodial Services
Michele Perry 240-236-8493 michele.perry@fcps.org Counseling Secretary
Beth Lemen 240-236-8472 Beth.Lemen@fcps.org Attendance Secretary