Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Kendall White 240-236-3847 kendall.white@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Kieanna Saah 240-236-3800 kieanna.saah@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Lynn Silvey 240-236-3800 paula.silvey@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Sandy Asmonga 240-236-3800 sandra.asmonga@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Ashley Edwards 240-236-3800 ashley.edwards@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Jeanna Waldych 240-236-3828 Jeanna.Waldych@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Michelle Bonanno 240-236-3836 michelle.bonanno@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Tracy Green 240-236-3865 tracy.green@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Diana Bass 240-236-3864 diana.bass@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Kendra Bender 240-236-3835 kendra.bender@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Robin Whipp 240-236-3831 robin.whipp@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
4th Grade Kyle Marciniszyn 240-236-3800 kyle.marciniszyn@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Mary Dwyer-Caban 240-236-3868 mary.dwyer@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
4th Grade Melissa Monn 240-238-3866 Melissa.Monn@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
4th Grade Sherry Wilson 240-236-3800 sherry.wilson@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Cole Lauber 240-236-3800 cole.lauber@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Kristina Estersohn 240-236-3800 kristina.estersohn@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Paul Clark 240-236-3872 paul.clark@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Rachel Webb 240-236-3839 rachel.webb@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Erin Horman 240-236-3800 erin.horman@fcps.org Coordinator of Specialized Programs
Administrator John Veronie 240-236-3800 john.veronie@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Kim Robertson 240-236-3800 Kimberly.Robertson@fcps.org Principal
Art Amelia Trail 240-236-3800 amelia.trail@fcps.org Art Teacher
Art Angela Silvio-Vyner 240-236-3800 angela.silvio@fcps.org Art Teacher
Art Stephanie Morse 240-236-3859 stephanie.morse@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Kyler Leiter 240-236-3846 kyler.leiter@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Lori Bartolomeo 240-236-3832 lori.bartolomeo@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Kindergarten Mary Bryant 240-236-3800 marye.bryant@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Tammy Sigman 240-236-3845 tammy.sigman@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Media Center Maria O'Toole 240-236-3812 maria.otoole@fcps.org Library Media Specialist
Music Ann Fritton 240-236-3849 ann.fritton@fcps.org Music Teacher
Music Marc Smith 240-236-3800 marc.smith@fcps.org Music Teacher
PE Chad Connors 240-236-3851 chad.connors@fcps.org PE Teacher
PE Neil Porter 240-236-3800 neil.porter@fcps.org PE Teacher
PreK Laura Meiselwitz 240-236-3800 laura.meiselwitz@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Monica Gray 240-236-3821 Monica.Gray@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Alison Miller 301-236-3800 alison.miller@fcps.org Special Education Resource Teacher
Special Education Brittany Auel 240-236-3800 brittany.auel@fcps.org Challenges Teacher
Special Education Brittany Barber 240-236-3822 brittany.barber@fcps.org Challenges Teacher
Special Education Christina Dube 240-236-3800 christina.dube@fcps.org Special Education Resource Teacher
Special Education Kim Barr 240-236-3854 kimberly.barr@fcps.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Special Education Marla McDonnell 240-236-3824 marla.mcdonnell@fcps.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Special Education Marley Enfield 240-236-3800 marley.enfield@fcps.org Challenges Teacher
Special Education Megan Berryman 240-236-3800 megan.berryman@fcps.org Special Education Resource Teacher
Special Education Michelle Brooks 301-236-3800 michelle.brooks1@fcps.org Challenges Teacher
Special Education Randy Buchner 240-236-3800 randy.buchner@fcps.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Special Education Starsha Canaday 240-236-3800 starsha.canaday@fcps.org Special Education Resource Teacher
Specialist Hilliary Woodward 240-236-3800 hilliary.woodward@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Jennifer Daugherty 240-236-3800 jennifer.daugherty@fcps.org Math Specialist
Specialist Kristen Biernat 240-236-3800 kristen.biernat@fcps.org Reading Interventionist
Specialist Mandi Kearney 240-236-3800 amanda.kearney@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
Specialist Sarah Smith 240-236-3800 sarah.smith@fcps.org English Language Learners Teacher
Support Staff Amy Pickett 240-236-3803 amy.pickett@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Support Staff Angie Baker 240-236-3800 angelae.baker@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff April Connor 240-236-3800 april.connor@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Becky Smith 240-236-3800 RebeccaJ.Smith@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Bridget McGuire 240-236-3800 bridget.mcguire@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Chris Carter 240-236-3816 christine.carter@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Dawn Stone 240-236-3800 dawn.stone@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Dora Sanchez 240-236-3800 dora.sanchez@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Ellen Arter 240-236-3800 ellen.arter@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Frances Shea-Taylor 240-236-3800 frances.taylor@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Hope Roberts 240-236-3800 hope.roberts@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Houry Keurkunian 240-236-3800 houry.keurkunian@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Jana Bel 240-236-3800 jana.bel@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Jess Bielata 240-236-3806 jessica.barnhouse@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Joanne DeSalvio 240-238-3800 joanne.desalvio@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Karen Wilcom 240-236-3800 karen.wilcom@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Kathy Layman 240-236-3800 kathy.layman@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Katie Poindexter 240-236-3874 kathryn.poindexte@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Linda Brunner 240-236-3800 linda.brunner@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Lindsay Ziles 240-236-3800 lindsay.ziles@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Lisa Stickley 240-236-3881 lisa.stickley@fcps.org Special Education Program Assistant
Support Staff Manuel Gaitan 240-236-3800 manuel.gaitan@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Martin Smith 240-236-3800 martin.smith@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Mary Gibbons 240-236-3800 mary.gibbons@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Maureen Mazzie 240-236-3800 maureen.mazzie@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Melissa Fuller 240-236-3800 melissa.fuller@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Soledad Flores 240-236-3800 soledad.flores@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Tiffany Russell 240-236-3800 tiffany.russell@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Valerie Clemons 240-236-3800 valerie.clemons@fcps.org Instructional Assistant