Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Kristen Biernat 240-236-3830 kristen.biernat@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Rebekah Stapf 240-236-3870 rebekah.stapf@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Sandy Asmonga 240-236-3800 sandra.asmonga@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Ashley Edwards 240-236-3800 ashley.edwards@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Bridget Harrah 240-236-3800 bridget.harrah@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Jeanna Waldych 240-236-3828 Jeanna.Waldych@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Michelle Bonanno 240-236-3836 michelle.bonanno@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Kendra Bender 240-236-3835 kendra.bender@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Rachel Blucher 240-236-3839 rachel.blucher@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Robin Whipp 240-236-3831 robin.whipp@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Sherry Wilson 240-236-3800 sherry.wilson@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Cole Lauber 240-236-3800 cole.lauber@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Mary Dwyer-Caban 240-236-3868 mary.dwyer@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
4th Grade Melissa Monn 240-238-3866 Melissa.Monn@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Diana Bass 240-236-3864 diana.bass@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Paul Clark 240-236-3872 paul.clark@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Tracy Green 240-236-3865 tracy.green@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Administrator Amanda Keilholtz 240-236-3800 amanda.keilholtz@fcps.org Special Education Coordinator for Challenges
Administrator Jason Rubeling 240-236-3800 thomas.rubeling@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Kim Huffer 240-236-3800 Kimberly.Huffer@fcps.org Principal
Art Lainey Keimig 240-236-3800 lainey.keimig@fcps.org Teacher
Art Stephanie Morse 240-236-3859 stephanie.morse@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Carol McQueen 240-236-3846 carol.mcqueen@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Kindergarten Kendall White 240-236-3847 kendall.white@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Kindergarten Lori Bartolomeo 240-236-3832 lori.bartolomeo@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Kindergarten Tammy Sigman 240-236-3845 tammy.sigman@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Media Center Maria O'Toole 240-236-3812 maria.otoole@fcps.org View My Blog Media Specialist
Music Ann Fritton 240-236-3849 ann.fritton@fcps.org Teacher
Music Lisa Lohr 240-236-3887 lisa.lohr@fcps.org Teacher
Music Michele DeLaRosa 240-236-3887 michele.delarosa@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
PE Chad Connors 240-236-3851 chad.connors@fcps.org Teacher
PE Kate Hitchins 240-236-3800 kate.hitchins@fcps.org Teacher
PE Kelsey Fletcher 240-236-3851 kelsey.fletcher@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Laura Meiselwitz 240-236-3800 laura.meiselwitz@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Monica Gray 240-236-3821 Monica.Gray@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Special Education Amanda Murphy 240-236-3841 amanda.murphy@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Brittany Barber 240-236-3822 brittany.barber@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Chad Steiner 240-236-3823 chad.steiner@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Erin Campbell 240-236-3829 Erin.Campbell@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Kimberly Barr 240-236-3854 kimberly.barr@fcps.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Special Education Lee Curtain 240-236-3800 lee.curtain@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Marla McDonnell 240-236-3824 marla.mcdonnell@fcps.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Specialist Amanda Kearney 240-236-3800 amanda.kearney@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
Specialist Angie Gladhill 240-236-3800 angela.gladhill@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Angie Gladhill 240-236-3800 angela.gladhill@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Jennifer Daugherty 240-236-3800 jennifer.daugherty@fcps.org Interventionist
Specialist Shannon Hogeback 240-236-3800 shannon.hogeback@fcps.org Math Specialist
Specialist Vicky Carmona 240-236-3886 victoria.carmona@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Support Staff Andrea Smith 240-236-3800 andrea.smith@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff April Connor 240-236-3800 april.connor@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Becky Smith 240-236-3800 RebeccaJ.Smith@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Bonnie Monninger 240-236-3800 bonnie.monninger@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Cheryl Gordon 240-236-3800 cheryl.gordon@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Christine Carter 240-236-3816 christine.carter@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Dawn Stone 240-236-3800 dawn.stone@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Debby Pfeifer 240-236-3800 debby.pfeifer@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Ellen Arter 240-236-3800 ellen.arter@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Hope Roberts 240-236-3800 hope.roberts@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Jan Palczewski 240-236-3817 jan.palczewski@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Jennifer Collins 240-236-3855 JCollins1@FrederickCountyMD.gov School Nurse
Support Staff Jessica Bielata 240-236-3806 jessica.bielata@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Joanne DeSalvio 240-238-3800 joanne.desalvio@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Jody Capizzi 240-236-3800 jody.capizzi@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Karen Shiblie 240-236-3800 karen.shiblie@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Karen Wilcom 240-236-3800 karen.wilcom@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Kathy Barnhouse 240-236-3800 kathy.barnhouse@fcps.org Food Service
Support Staff Kathy Layman 240-236-3800 kathy.layman@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Katie Poindexter 240-236-3874 kathryn.poindexte@fcps.org View My Blog Special Education Program Assistant
Support Staff Linda Magdaleno 240-236-3800 alphonsine.magdaleno@fcps.org Food Service
Support Staff Lindsay Burdette 240-236-3800 lindsay.burdette@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Lisa Allen 240-236-3800 lisa.allen@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Lisa Stickley 240-236-3881 lisa.stickley@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Manuel Gaitan 240-236-3800 manuel.gaitan@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Martha Spencer 240-236-3800 martha.spencer@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Mary Gibbons 240-236-3800 mary.gibbons@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Maureen Mazzie 240-236-3800 maureen.mazzie@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Melissa Cline 240-236-3800 melissa.cline@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Nancy Hawker 240-236-3800 nancy.hawker@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Patricia Martinez 240-236-3848 pmartinez@FrederickCountyMD.gov Health Room Technician
Support Staff Rick Best 240-236-3800 richard.best@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Tim Abercrombie 240-236-3800 tim.abercromb@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Valerie Clemons 240-236-3800 valerie.clemons@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff William Barnes 240-236-3800 william.barnes@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff William Barnes 240-236-3817 william.barnes@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Yvonne Arevalo 240-236-3800 yvonne.arevalo@fcps.org Custodian