Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Elizabeth Berg 240-236-3800 elizabeth.berg@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Juliet Savage 240-236-3800 juliet.savage@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Kendra Bender 240-236-3835 kendra.bender@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Amy Stine 240-236-3800 amy.stine@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Jeanna Waldych 240-236-3828 Jeanna.Waldych@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Michelle Bonanno 240-236-3836 michelle.bonanno@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
2nd Grade Tracy Green 240-236-3865 tracy.green@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Ashley Edwards 240-236-3800 ashley.edwards@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Diana Bass 240-236-3864 diana.bass@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Robin Whipp 240-236-3831 robin.whipp@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
3rd Grade Sherry Wilson 240-236-3800 sherry.wilson@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Julie Johnson-Jankowski 240-236-3800 julie.jankowski@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Kyle Marciniszyn 240-236-3800 kyle.marciniszyn@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Mary Dwyer-Caban 240-236-3868 mary.dwyer@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Cole Lauber 240-236-3800 cole.lauber@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Kristina Estersohn 240-236-3800 kristina.estersohn@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Paul Clark 240-236-3872 paul.clark@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
5th Grade Rachel Webb 240-236-3839 rachel.webb@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Erin Horman 240-236-3800 erin.horman@fcps.org Coordinator of Specialized Programs
Administrator Kim Robertson 240-236-3800 Kimberly.Robertson@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Marc Clausen 240-236-3800 marc.clausen@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Art Lanisa D'Onofrio 240-236-3800 lanisa.donofrio@fcps.org Art Teacher
Art Stephanie Morse 240-236-3859 stephanie.morse@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Kyler Leiter 240-236-3846 kyler.leiter@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Lori Bartolomeo 240-236-3832 lori.bartolomeo@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Kindergarten Tammy Sigman 240-236-3845 tammy.sigman@fcps.org View My Blog Teacher
Media Center Maria O'Toole 240-236-3812 maria.otoole@fcps.org Library Media Specialist
Music Ann Fritton 240-236-3849 ann.fritton@fcps.org Music Teacher
Music Claire Schiavone 240-236-3800 claire.schiavone@fcps.org Music Teacher
PE Chad Connors 240-236-3851 chad.connors@fcps.org PE Teacher
PE Neil Porter 240-236-3800 neil.porter@fcps.org PE Teacher
PreK Donna Walford 240-236-3800 donna.walford@fcps.org Teacher
PreK Sarah Scherhaufer 240-236-3800 sarah.scherhaufer@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Brittany Auel 240-236-3800 brittany.auel@fcps.org Expressions Teacher
Special Education Brittany Barber 240-236-3800 brittany.barber@fcps.org Special Education Resource Teacher
Special Education Brittany Frownfelter 240-236-3800 brittany.frownfelter@fcps.org Special Education Resource Teacher
Special Education Christina Dube 240-236-3800 christina.dube@fcps.org Special Education Resource Teacher
Special Education Kim Camelotto 240-236-3800 kimberly.camelotto@fcps.org Special Education Resource Teacher
Special Education Marla McDonnell 240-236-3824 marla.mcdonnell@fcps.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Special Education Marley Enfield 240-236-3800 marley.enfield@fcps.org Expressions Teacher
Special Education Michelle Brooks 301-236-3800 michelle.brooks1@fcps.org Expressions Teacher
Special Education Randy Buchner 240-236-3800 randy.buchner@fcps.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Special Education Sarah Riffle 240-236-3800 sarah.riffle@fcps.org Expressions Teacher
Special Education Seth Karns 240-236-3800 seth.karns@fcps.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Specialist Jennifer Daugherty 240-236-3800 jennifer.daugherty@fcps.org Math Specialist
Specialist Kristen Biernat 240-236-3800 kristen.biernat@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Specialist Lynn Silvey 240-236-3800 paula.silvey@fcps.org Academic Support Teacher
Specialist Mandi Kearney 240-236-3800 amanda.kearney@fcps.org Guidance Counselor
Specialist Sarah Smith 240-236-3800 sarah.smith@fcps.org English Language Learners Teacher
Support Staff Amy Pickett 240-236-3803 amy.pickett@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Support Staff Angie Baker 240-236-3800 angelae.baker@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff April Connor 240-236-3800 april.connor@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Becky Smith 240-236-3800 RebeccaJ.Smith@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Bridget McGuire 240-236-3800 bridget.mcguire@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Cara Hurst 240-236-3800 cara.hurst@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Chris Carter 240-236-3816 christine.carter@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Dawn Stone 240-236-3800 dawn.stone@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Debbi Place 240-236-3800 debbi.place@fcps.org Enrollment Secretary
Support Staff Ellen Arter 240-236-3800 ellen.arter@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Frances Shea-Taylor 240-236-3800 frances.taylor@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Jana Bel 240-236-3800 jana.bel@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Jess Bielata 240-236-3806 jessica.barnhouse@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Karen Wilcom 240-236-3800 karen.wilcom@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Kathy Layman 240-236-3800 kathy.layman@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Katie Poindexter 240-236-3874 kathryn.poindexte@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Linda Brunner 240-236-3800 linda.brunner@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Manuel Gaitan 240-236-3800 manuel.gaitan@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Martin Smith 240-236-3800 martin.smith@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Mary Gibbons 240-236-3800 mary.gibbons@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Melissa Fuller 240-236-3800 melissa.fuller@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Soledad Flores 240-236-3800 soledad.flores@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Tiffany Russell 240-236-3800 tiffany.russell@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Tracey Moser 240-236-3800 tracey.moser@fcps.org Health Room Technician
Support Staff Valerie Clemons 240-236-3800 valerie.clemons@fcps.org Instructional Assistant