Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Administrator Jason Lininger 240-236-8100 jason.lininger@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Jennifer Clements 240-236-8100 jennifer.clements@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Mary Jacques 240-236-8100 mary.jacques@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Art: Visual and Performing Evan Felmet 240.236.8143 evan.felmet@fcps.org Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Laura Day 240-236-8133 laura.day@fcps.org Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Theresa Hutchinson 240-236-8148 theresa.hutchinson@fcps.org Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Valerie Pickett 240-236-8129 valerie.pickett@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Amy Jo Poffenberger 240-236-8192 amy.poffenberger@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Barron Burch 240-236-8117 barron.burch@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education David Gadra 240-236-8179 david.gadra@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Jami Campbell 240-236-8115 jami.campbell@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Janet Warren 240-236-8134 janet.warren@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling Cameo Lawlor 240-236-8084 cameo.lawlor@fcps.org
Counseling Christina Wahl 240-236-8083 christina.wahl@fcps.org Counselor
Counseling Dana Brashear 240-236-8084 dana.brashear@fcps.org Counselor
Counseling Shannon Byrnes 240-236-8085 shannon.byrnes@fcps.org Counselor
English Angelique Merkson 240-236-8118 angelique.merkson@fcps.org Teacher
English Katherine Edwards 240-236-8110 katherine.edwards@fcps.org Teacher
English Olivia Aungst 240-236-8140 olivia.aungst@fcps.org Teacher
English Russ Headley 240-236-8138 russell.headley@fcps.org Teacher
English Shawn Carr 240-236-8111 shawn.carr@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Derrick Kaas 240-236-8121 derrick.kaas@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics, Science Doug Young 240-236-8155 douglas.young@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Jennifer Mayrovitz 240-236-8122 jennifer.mayrovitz@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Julie Bhasin 240-236-8124 julie.bhasin@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Mike Livergood 240-236-8159 michael.livergood@fcps.org College and Career Readiness Teacher
Mathematics Robert Phelan 240-236-8123 robert.phelan@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Shaun Calhoun 240-236-8120 shaun.calhoun@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Tyler Ausherman 240-236-8126 tyler.ausherman@fcps.org Teacher
PE Amy Murray Entwistle 240-236-8181 amy.entwistle@fcps.org Teacher
PE Keith Bruck 240-236-8100 keith.bruck@fcps.org Athletic Director
PE Michael Rich 240-236-8188 michael.rich@fcps.org Teacher
PE Mike Franklin 240-236-8182 michael.franklin@fcps.org Teacher
Science Becky Hurley 240-236-8153 rebecca.hurley@fcps.org Teacher
Science Brian Brotherton 240-236-8157 brian.brotherton@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics, Science Doug Young 240-236-8155 douglas.young@fcps.org Teacher
Science Thomas Mills 240-236-8100 thomas.mills@fcps.org Teacher
Science Valerie Grim 240-236-8154 valerie.grim@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Luis Torrado 240-236-8169 luis.torrado@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Mayellen Taylor 240-236-8168 mayellen.taylor@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Neil Metzgar 240-236-8167 neil.metzgar@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Steve Cree 240-236-8170 stephen.cree@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Amanda Neil 240-236-8103 amanda.neil@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Amy Bellarmino 240-236-8163 amy.bellarmino@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Jeff Lawrence 240-236-8107 jeffrey.lawrence@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Patricia Steele 240-236-8137 patriciam.steele@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Tracy Newman 240-236-8162 tracy.newman@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Alyssa Smith 240-236-8179 alyssa.smith1@fcps.org Speech Therapist
Specialist Pam Adams-Campbell 240-236-8114 pam.adamscampbell@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Support Staff Rachel Olson 240-236-8078 Registrar
World Languages Christopher Maze 240-236-8147 christopher.maze@fcps.org Teacher
World Languages Jennifer Smith 240-236-8125 jennifer.smith@fcps.org Teacher
World Languages Lynne Griffin 240-236-8123 lynne.griffin@fcps.org Teacher