Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Administrator Bernard Quesada 240-236-8100 bernard.quesada@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Jason Lininger 240-236-8100 jason.lininger@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Jason Lininger 240-236-8100 jason.lininger@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Mary Jacques 240-236-8100 mary.jacques@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Mary Jacques 240-236-8100 mary.jacques@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Art: Visual and Performing Evan Felmet 240.236.8143 evan.felmet@fcps.org Band, Choir, and Guitar Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Laura Day 240-236-8133 laura.day@fcps.org Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Theresa Hutchinson 240-236-8148 theresa.hutchinson@fcps.org Teacher
Art: Visual and Performing Valerie Pickett 240-236-8129 valerie.pickett@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Amy Jo Poffenberger 240-236-8192 amy.poffenberger@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education David Gadra 240-236-8179 david.gadra@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education David Heefner 240-236-8096 david.heefner@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Jami Campbell 240-236-8115 jami.campbell@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Janet Warren 240-236-8134 janet.warren@fcps.org Teacher
Career and Tech Education Paul DuMars 240-236-8109 paul.dumars@fcps.org Teacher
English Angelique Merkson 240-236-8118 angelique.merkson@fcps.org Teacher
English Jen Mowery 240-236-8140 jennifer.hosey@fcps.org Teacher
English Katherine Edwards 240-236-8110 katherine.edwards@fcps.org Teacher
English Kathy Herrmann 240-236-8111 kathleen.herrmann@fcps.org Teacher
English Russ Headley 240-236-8138 russell.headley@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics *New Math Teacher* 240-236- Teacher
Mathematics Donald Roberts 240-236-8126 donald.roberts@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics, Science Doug Young 240-236-8155 douglas.young@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Julie Bhasin 240-236-8125 julie.bhasin@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Mike Livergood 240-236-8123 michael.livergood@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Robert Phelan 240-236-8112 robert.phelan@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Shaun Calhoun 240-236-8120 shaun.calhoun@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Tyler Ausherman 240-236-8126 tyler.ausherman@fcps.org Teacher
PE Amy Murray Entwistle 240-236-8181 amy.entwistle@fcps.org Teacher
PE Dana Brashear 240-236-8173 dana.brashear@fcps.org Teacher
PE Doug Williams 240-236-8188 douglas.williams@fcps.org Teacher
PE Keith Bruck 240-236-8100 keith.bruck@fcps.org Athletic Director
PE Mike Franklin 240-236-8182 michael.franklin@fcps.org Teacher
Science April Wells 240-236-8157 april.wells@fcps.org Teacher
Science Becky Hurley 240-236-8153 rebecca.hurley@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics, Science Doug Young 240-236-8155 douglas.young@fcps.org Teacher
Science Ray Skowronski 240-236-8152 raymond.skowronski@fcps.org Teacher
Science Thomas Mills 240-236-8100 thomas.mills@fcps.org Teacher
Science Valerie Grim 240-236-8154 valerie.grim@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Deborah Clarke 240-236-8166 deborah.clarke@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Luis Torrado 240-236-8169 luis.torrado@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Mayellen Taylor 240-236-8168 mayellen.taylor@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Neil Metzgar 240-236-8167 neil.metzgar@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Steve Cree 240-236-8170 stephen.cree@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Amy Bellarmino 240-236-8163 amy.bellarmino@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Jeff Lawrence 240-236-8164 jeffrey.lawrence@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Joanne Reisinger 240-236-8159 joanne.reisinger@fcps.org N/A
Special Education Pam Adams-Campbell 240-236-8107 pamela.adamscampbell@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Sue Hamilton 240-236-8172 susan.hamilton@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Tracy Newman 240-236-8162 tracy.newman@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Pam Adams-Campbell 240-236-8107 pam.adamscampbell@fcps.org Teacher
World Languages Lisa Gadra 240-236-8147 lisa.gadra@fcps.org Teacher
World Languages Lynne Griffin 240-236-8123 lynne.griffin@fcps.org Teacher
World Languages Rick Brainerd 240-236-8150 frederick.brainerd@fcps.org Teacher