Coaches Contact Information

Fall Sports
 Cheerleading
Head Coach
Michelle Matsler
catoctincheer@gmail.com

 
Cross Country
Head Coach - Boys


Head Coach - Girls
Ryan Lenhart
ryan.lenhart@fcps.org 

For more contact information visit the CHS Cross Country/Track handbook!

Field Hockey
Head Coach
Miriah Stone
mn56@hood.edu

Football
Head Coach
Doug Williams
doug.williams@fcps.org

Assistant Coach
Paul Dumars
paul.dumars@fcps.org

Assistant Coach
S.T. Royer


Assistant Coach

Chris Grimes
bonesrep81@hotmail.com

Golf
Head Coach
Tyler Ausherman
tyler.ausherman@fcps.org 
 
Boys Soccer
Head Coach
Rob Phelan
Robert.phelan@fcps.org 

Assistant Coach

Luis Torrado
luis.torrado@fcps.org

Volunteer Coach
Gary Swanson

www.catoctinboyssoccer.com
 
Girls Soccer
Varsity Coach
Mark Olson
mrolson6@gmail.com

Assistant Coach
Ken Keegin
Kenneth_m_keegin@mcpsmd.org

http://catoctinsoccer.com/index.php
 
Volleyball
Head Coach
Sherry Levering
mandslevering1@comcast.net

Assistant Coach
Heather Thomson
heather.thomson@fcps.org
 

www.leaguelineup.com/catoctinvolleyball
 

 

Winter Sports
Cheerleading
Head Coach
Michelle Matsler
catoctincheer@gmail.com

Boys Basketball
Head Coach
Tom Mills
Thomas.mills@fcps.org

Assistant Coach

Derek Woelfel

Girls Basketball
Head Coach
Amy Entwistle
Amy.entwistle@fcps.org
 
Assistant Coach
John Woelfel

Assistant Coach

Rick Wastler
rixx66@yahoo.com
 
Swimming and Diving
Head Coach - Girls
Arielle Harding
arharding08@gmail.com

Head Coach - Boys
Brian Harding

Assistant Coach
Gary Swanson
garyswanson@yahoo.com

Indoor Track
Head Coach
Jami Campbell
jami.campbell@fcps.org 

Head Coach

Ryan Lenhart
ryan.lenhart@fcps.org

For more contact information visit the CHS Cross Country/Track
handbook!
 
Wrestling
Head Coach
Ryan Green
rgreen@enviseco.com

Assistant Coach

Richard Gialenella

Volunteer Coach
George O'Brien
 

Spring Sports
Baseball
Head Coach
Mike Franklin
Michael.Franklin@fcps.org

Assistant Coach

Tyler Ausherman
Tyler.Ausherman@fcps.org

Volunteer Coach

John Despeaux

Volunteer Coach
Les Fisher
lfisher@marketbio.com

Boys Lacrosse
Head Coach
Neil Metzgar
neil.metzgar@fcps.org

Assistant Coach
Jeff Entwistle
Jeffrey.entwistle@fcps.org

Volunteer Coach
Dave Kirkland
dkirkland@teamster.org 

Twitter: @cougarsboyslax

www.leaguelineup.com/cougarslax
 
Girls Lacrosse
Head Coach
Danielle Wiltrout
catoctinwomenslacrosse@gmail.com 
 
  
Softball
Head Coach
Jessica Valentine
Jessica.valentine@fcps.org


JV Head Coach

Jill Hood

Volunteer Coach

Suede Baker

Volunteer Coach

Andrew Derr


Volunteer Coach

Samantha Valentine
Liv7769@aol.com

Volunteer Coach

Mike Valentine

Tennis
Head Coach
Sherri Levering
mandslevering1@comcast.net
 
Head Coach
Rob Merki
merki5@verizon.net

Track
Head Coach - Boys
Jack Davis

Assistant Coach - Boys

Chris Hashemzadeh

Head Coach - Girls

Scott Motter
scott.motter@fcps.org 

Assistant Coach - Girls

Ryan Lenhart
ryan.lenhart@fcps.org 
 

Unified Sports
Tennis
(Fall) 
TBD
Bocce
(Winter)
Head Coach
Pam Adams-Campbell
Pamela.adamscampbell@fcps.org 
 
Track
(Spring)
Head Coach
Jeff Lawrence
Jeffrey.lawrence@fcps.org 
 
Head Coach
Charmane Nesbitt
charmane.nesbitt@fcps.org