Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Amanda Naille 240-566-0147 amanda.naille@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Beverly Lloyd 240-566-0158 beverly.lloyd@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Michele Weiler 240-566-0149 michele.weiler@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Michelle Packard 240-566-0148 michelle.packard@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Sandra King 240-566-0156 sandra.king@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Shelly Smith 240-566-0170 shelley.smith@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Yokechia Kenyatta 240-566-0100 Yokechia.Kenyatta@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Barb VanDeusen 240-566-0167 barbara.vandeusen@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Joanna Britton 240-566-0168 joanna.britton@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Johanna O'Branovich 240-566-0165 johanna.obranovich@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Lisa Resh 240-566-0128 lisa.resh@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Martha Hagen 240-566-0150 martha.hagen@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Rebecca Hageman 240-566-0166 rebecca.hageman@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Shari Johnson 240-566-0160 shari.johnson@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Carolyn Crunkleton 240-566-0177 carolyn.crunkleton@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Eileen Thuman 240-566-0172 eileen.thuman@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Gretchen Fay 240-566-0197 gretchen.fay@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Kelli Smith 240-566-0180 kelli.smith@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Kimberly Baker 240-566-0176 kimberly.baker@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Lindsey Pallansch 240-566-0100 lindsey.pallansch@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Wendy Whitmore 240-566-0171 wendy.whitmore@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Caitlin Roy 240-566-0100 caitlin.roy@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Cristina Pack 240-566-0127 cristina.pack@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Dreda Kelley 240-566-0100 dreda.kelley@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Megan Baum 240-566-0118 megan.baum@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Melissa Chapman 240-566-0198 melissa.chapman@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Sandra Cafarelli 240-566-0135 sandra.cafarelli@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Crystal Spicer 240-566-0100 crystal.spicer@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Jessica House 240-566-0183 jessica.house@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Laura McNally 240-566-0189 laura.mcnally@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Lauren Pearce 240-566-0179 lauren.pearce@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Lisa Dunkleberger 240-566-0182 lisa.dunkleberger@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade MaryRose Fegley 240-566-0190 mary.fegley@fcps.org Teacher
Administrator Brian Kilduff 240-566-0100 brian.kilduff@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Neeley Miller 240-566-0100 neeley.miller@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Administrator Tracy D. Hilliard 240-566-0100 tracy.hilliard@fcps.org Principal
Art Mallory Cowan 240-566-0100 mallory.cowan@fcps.org Teacher
Art Melissa Johnson 240-566-0122 melissa.johnson@fcps.org Art Teacher
Art Ronda​ ​Ullman 240-566-0100 Ronda.Ullman@fcps.org Teacher
Art Sarah Dudek 240-566-0123 sarah.dudek@fcps.org Art Teacher
Counseling April Miller 240-566-0112 april.miller@fcps.org School Counselor
Counseling Sara​ ​Mullenix 240-566-0100 Sara.Mullenix@fcps.org Behavior Specialist
Kindergarten Bibi Dabney 240-566-0140 bibi.dabney@fcps.org Teacher/Team Leader
Kindergarten Kirsten Richards 240-566-0100 kirsten.richards@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Marla Roth 240-566-0142 marla.roth@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Susan Snyder 240-566-0141 susan.snyder@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Sylvia Brantner 240-566-0144 sylvia.brantner@fcps.org Teacher
Kindergarten Toya Piermarini 240-566-0143 Toya.Piermarin@fcps.org Teacher
Music Alena Lerch 240-566-0120 alena.lerch@fcps.org Music Teacher
Music Joe Wills 240-566-0188 joseph.wills@fcps.org Intructional Music Teacher
Music Lisa Lohr 240-566-0194 lisa.lohr@fcps.org Teacher, Music
Music Sarah Albanetti 240.566-0121 sarah.albanetti@fcps.org Teacher
Music Tammy Cave 240-566-0194 tammy.cave@fcps.org Instructional Music Teacher
PE Jessica Jordan 240-566-0125 jessica.jordan@fcps.org PhysEd Teacher
PE Michael Pritt 240-566-0124 michael.pritt@fcps.org Teacher
PE Travis Black 240-566-0125 travis.black@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Brandy Baptiste 240-566-0159 brandy.baptiste@fcps.org Special Education
Special Education Kalia Kelly 240-566-0100 kalia.kelly@fcps.org Special Education
Special Education Karima Sharper 240-566-0126 karima.sharper@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Karrie Thompson 240-566-0126 karrie.thompson@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Ann Berger 240-566-0137 ann.berger@fcps.org LLSP
Specialist Bret Bedall 240-566-0155 bret.bedall@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Dylane White 240-566-0130 dylane.white@fcps.org Media Specialist
Specialist Ivette Vichot-Taboas 240-566-0152 Ivette.Taboas@fcps.org Teacher, ELL
Specialist Jennifer Cofone 240-566-0134 jennifer.cofone@fcps.org Targeted Intervention-Language Arts
Specialist Noemy Merlos 240-566-0100 noemy.merlos@fcps.org ELL
Specialist Pepper​ ​Bowins 240-566-0100 Pepper.Bowins@fcps.org Math Specialist
Specialist Robyn Hill 240-566-0175 robyn.hill@fcps.org Speech & Language Pathologist
Specialist Sara Preacher 240-566-0132 sara.peacher@fcps.org Reading Specialist
Specialist Susan Milhous 240-566-0136 susan.milhous@fcps.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Support Staff April Brookhart 240-566-0110 Nurse
Support Staff David Smith 240-566-0130 david.smith@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Kathy Osborne 240-566-0115 kathy.osborne@fcps.org Lead Custodian
Support Staff Kim Baumgardner 240-566-0100 kim.baumgardn@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Lori Cobb 240-566-0108 lori.cobb@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Support Staff Lynn Sweeney 240-566-0126 lynn.sweeney@fcps.org Special Education Program Assistant
Support Staff Michelle Thomas 240-566-0110 MiThomas@frederickcountymd.gov Role of the Health Technician Health Technician
Support Staff Monica MacCracken 240-566-0155 monica.maccracken@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Susan Welch 240-566-0100 susan.welch@fcps.org Administrative Secretary (10-month)