Staff Directory

  Administration  
Principal    
Karen Hopson 240-566-0100 karen.hopson@fcps.org
Assistant Principal    
Erica Cummins 240-566-0100 erica.cummins@fcps.org
Administrative Secretary    
Lori Cobb 240-566-0108 lori.cobb@fcps.org
Office Secretary    
Monica MacCracken 240-566-0103 monica.maccracken@fcps.org

 

  Kindergarten  
Teacher Phone Email
Sylvia Brantner 240-566-0142 sylvia.brantner@fcps.org
Bibi Dabney 240-566-0140 bibi.dabney@fcps.org
Amanda Naille 240-566-0143 amanda.naille@fcps.org
Susan Snyder 240-566-0141 susan.snyder@fcps.org

 

  First Grade  
Teacher Phone Email
Beverly Lloyd 240-566-0154 beverly.lloyd@fcps.org
Shelley Smith 240-566-0155 shelley.smith@fcps.org
Michele Weiler 240-566-0144 michele.weiler@fcps.org

 

  Second Grade  
Teacher Phone Email
Megan Baum 240-566-0166 megan.baum@fcps.org
Shari Johnson 240-566-0168 shari.johnson@fcps.org
Barbara VanDeusen 240-566-0167 barbara.vanduesen@fcps.org

 

  Third Grade  
Teacher Phone Email
Ashleigh Duclos 240-566-0171 ashleigh.duclos@fcps.org
Ellen Slotwinski 240-566-0177 ellen.slotwinski@fcps.org
Eileen Thuman 240-566-0172 eileen.thuman@fcps.org

 

  Fourth Grade  
Teacher Phone Email
Dreda Kelley 240-566-0170 dreda.kelley@fcps.org
Karla Hallock 240-566-0180 karla.hallock@fcps.org
Sarah Valenca 240-566-0179 sarah.valenca@fcps.org

 

  Fifth Grade  
Teacher Phone Email
Lisa Dunkleberger 240-566-0165 lisa.dunkleberger@fcps.org
Jessica House 240-566-0160 jessica.house@fcps.org
Cristina Pack 240-566-0164 cristina.pack@fcps.org

 

  Specials  
Teacher Phone Email
Art    
Melissa Olds 240-566-0122 melissa.olds@fcps.org
Allyson Mandich 240-566-0123 allyson.mandich@fcps.org
Physical Education    
Jessica Byers 240-566-0124 jessica.byers@fcps.org
Tony Delavalle 240-566-0125 tony.delavalle@fcps.org
     
Music    
Alena Carter 240-566-0120 alena.carter@fcps.org
Sarah Albanetti 240-566-0121 sarah.albanetti@fcps.org
     
Instrumental Music    
Tammy Cave 240-566-0100 tammy.cave@fcps.org
Joe Wills 240-566-0100 joseph.wills@fcps.org

 

  School Counselor  
Sara Mullenix 240-566-0156 sara.mullenix@fcps.org

 

  Media  
Erin Clagett 240-566-0130 erin.clagett@fcps.org

 

  Special Education  
Lauren Marshall 240-566-0152 lauren.marshall@fcps.org
Karima Sharper 240-566-0126 karima.sharper@fcps.org
Lynn Sweeney  || Spec. Ed. Program Assistant 240-566-0126 lynn.sweeney@fcps.org

 

  Specialists  
Robyn Hill || Speech 240-566-0175 robyn.hill@fcps.org
Ann Berger || LLSP 240-566-0148 ann.berger@fcps.org
MaryRose Fegley || Literacy Specialist 240-566-0157 mary.fegley@fcps.org
Michelle Packard || Math Specialist 240-566-0158 michelle.packard@fcps.org
Lynda Leon || ELL 240-566-0150 lynda.leon@fcps.org
Allison Biggs|| Intervention Specialist 240-566-0159 allison.biggs@fcps.org

 

  Support Staff  
Michael Spivey || User Support Specialist 240-566-0133 michael.spivey@fcps.org
Courtney Prahl || SEIA 240-566-0100 courtney.prahl@fcps.org
Meredith Southers|| SEIA 240-566-0100 meredith.southers@fcps.org
Slavka Romanova-Malley || SEIA 240-566-0100 slavka.malley@fcps.org
Nancy Hershey || SEIA 240-566-0100 nancy.hershey@fcps.org

 

  Health Room  
Jen Perry, RN 240-566-0109 jen.perry@fcps.org
Katie Kline, CNA 240-566-0110 katie.kline@fcps.org

 

  Custodians  
Paul Herrera- Lead 240-566-0115 alfred.herrera@fcps.org
Deborah Hall 240-566-0115 deborah.hall@fcps.org
Seth Dwaah 240-566-0115 seth.dwaah@fcps.org
Bobbie Killion 240-566-0115 opal.killion@fcps.org

 

  Cafeteria  
Anita Chandler 240-566-0116 anita.chandler@fcps.org