Staff Directory

  Administration  
Principal    
Tracy D. Hilliard 240-566-0100 tracy.hilliard@fcps.org
Assistant Principal    
Brian Kilduff 240-566-0100 brian.kilduff@fcps.org
Erica Cummins 240-566-0100 erica.cummins@fcps.org
Administrative Secretary    
Lori Cobb 240-566-0108 lori.cobb@fcps.org
Office Secretary    
Susan Welch 240-566-0103 susan.welch@fcps.org
Attendance Secretary    
Lauren Pizzuto 240-566-0102 lauren.pizzuto@fcps.org

 

  Kindergarten  
Teacher Phone Email
Sylvia Brantner 240-566-0144 sylvia.brantner@fcps.org
Bibi Dabney 240-566-0140 bibi.dabney@fcps.org
Toya Newman-Piermarini 240-566-0143 toya.piermarin@fcps.org
Kirsten Richards 240-566-0154 kirsten.richards@fcps.org
Marla Roth 240-566-0142 marla.roth@fcps.org
Susan Snyder 240-566-0141 susan.snyder@fcps.org

 

  First Grade  
Teacher Phone Email
Martha Hagen 240-566-0164 martha.hagen@fcps.org
Beverly Lloyd 240-566-0158 beverly.lloyd@fcps.org
Amanda Naille 240-566-0147 amanda.naille@fcps.org
Michelle Packard 240-566-0148 michelle.packard@fcps.org
Shelley Smith 240-566-0157 shelley.smith@fcps.org
Michele Weiler 240-566-0149 michele.weiler@fcps.org

 

  Second Grade  
Teacher Phone Email
Joanna Britton 240-566-0168 joanna.britton@fcps.org
Rebecca Hageman 240-566-0166 rebecca.hageman@fcps.org
Shari Johnson 240-566-0160 shari.johnson@fcps.org
Johanna O'Branovich 240-566-0165 johanna.obranovich@fcps.org
Lisa Resh 240-566-0159 lisa.resh@fcps.org
Barbara VanDeusen 240-566-0167 barbara.vanduesen@fcps.org

 

  Third Grade  
Teacher Phone Email
Kimberly Baker 240-566-0176 kimberly.baker@fcps.org
Gretchen Fay 240-566-0173 gretchen.fay@fcps.org
Sandy King 240-566-0170 sandra.king@fcps.org
Ellen Slotwinski 240-566-0177 ellen.slotwinski@fcps.org
Kelli Smith 240-566-0180 kelli.smith@fcps.org
Eileen Thuman 240-566-0172 eileen.thuman@fcps.org
Wendy Whitmore 240-566-0171 wendy.whitmore@fcps.org

 

  Fourth Grade  
Teacher Phone Email
Megan Baum 240-566-0118 megan.baum@fcps.org
Sandra Cafarelli 240-566-0135 sandra.cafarelli@fcps.org
Melissa Chapman 240-566-0198 melissa.chapman@fcps.org
Dreda Kelley 240-566-0128 dreda.kelley@fcps.org
Jill Maenner 240-566-0179 jill.maenner@fcps.org
Cristina Pack 240-566-0127 cristina.pack@fcps.org
Caitlin Roy 240-566-0197 caitlin.roy@fcps.org

 

  Fifth Grade  
Teacher Phone Email
Lisa Dunkleberger 240-566-0182 lisa.dunkleberger@fcps.org
MaryRose Fegley 240-566-0190 mary.fegley@fcps.org
Jessica House 240-566-0183 jessica.house@fcps.org
Laura McNally 240-566-0189 laura.mcnally@fcps.org
Lauren Pearce 240-566-0184 lauren.pearce@fcps.org
Crystal Spicer 240-566-0181 crystal.spicer@fcps.org

 

  Specials  
Teacher Phone Email
Art    
Andrea Clague 240-566-0178 andrea.clague@fcps.org
Sarah Dudek 240-566-0123 sarah.dudek@fcps.org
Melissa Johnson 240-566-0122 melissa.johnson@fcps.org
     
Physical Education    
Travis Black 240-566-0125 travis.black@fcps.org
Jessica Byers 240-566-0124 jessica.byers@fcps.org
Michael Pritt 240-566-0125 michael.pritt@fcps.org
     
Music    
Sarah Albanetti 240-566-0121 sarah.albanetti@fcps.org
Alena Lerch 240-566-0120 alena.lerch@fcps.org
Lisa Lohr 240-566-0194 lisa.lohr@fcps.org
     
Instrumental Music    
Tammy Cave 240-566-0187 tammy.cave@fcps.org
Joe Wills 240-566-0188 joseph.wills@fcps.org

 

  School Counselor  
April Miller 240-566-0112 april.miller@fcps.org

 

  Behavioral Specialist  
Sara Mullenix 240-566-0186 sara.mullenix@fcps.org

 

  Media  
Dylane White 240-566-0130 dylane.white@fcps.org
Erin Clagett 240-566-0130 erin.clagett@fcps.org

 

  Special Education  
Dana Boby 240-566-0126 dana.boby@fcps.org
Kalia Kelly 240-566-0156 kalia.kelly@fcps.org
Lauren Marshall 240-566-0156 lauren.marshall@fcps.org
Karima Sharper 240-566-0126 karima.sharper@fcps.org

 

  Specialists  
Suzanne Landy || Literacy Specialist 240-566-0132 suzanne.landy@fcps.org
Jennifer Cofone || Targeted Intervention- L.A. 240-566-0134 jennifer.cofone@fcps.org
Christy Williams || Math Specialist 240-566-0161 christy.williams@fcps.org
Bret Bedall || Targeted Intervention- Math 240-566-0155 bret.bedall@fcps.org
Susan Milhous || Speech 240-566-0136 susan.milhous@fcps.org
Robyn Hill || Speech 240-566-0175 robyn.hill@fcps.org
Ann Berger || LLSP 240-566-0137 ann.berger@fcps.org
Noemy Merlos || ELL 240-566-0152 noemy.merlos@fcps.org

 

  Support Staff  
Kim Baumgardner || Instructional Assistant 240-566-0150 kim.baumgardn@fcps.org
Monica MacCracken || Instructional Assistant 240-566-0155 monica.maccracken@fcps.org
David Smith || User Support Specialist 240-566-0130 david.smith@fcps.org
Lisa Bessell || SEIA 240-566-0100 lisa.bessell@fcps.org
Kendra Hill || SEIA 240-566-0100 kendra.hill@fcps.org
Tranica Hoy || SEIA 240-566-0100 tranica.hoy@fcps.org
Arianne Munford || SEIA 240-566-0100 arianne.munford@fcps.org
Donna Nusser || SEIA 240-566-0100 donna.nusser@fcps.org
Courtney Prahl || SEIA 240-566-0100 courtney.prahl@fcps.org
Ann Rogers || SEIA 240-566-0100 ann.rogers@fcps.org
Slavka Romanova-Malley || SEIA 240-566-0100 slavka.malley@fcps.org
Meredith Southers || SEIA 240-566-0100 meredith.southers@fcps.org
Kristi Sullivan || SEIA 240-566-0100 kristina.sullivan@fcps.org
Lynn Sweeney  || Spec. Ed. Program Assistant 240-566-0126 lynn.sweeney@fcps.org

 

  Health Room  
April Brookhart, RN 240-566-0109 april.brookhart@fcps.org
Michelle Thomas, CNA 240-566-0110 michelle.thomas@fcps.org

 

  Custodians  
Kathy Osborne- Lead 240-566-0115 kathleen.osborne@fcps.org
David Clipp 240-566-0115 david.clipp@fcps.org
Krista Emswiler 240-566-0115 krista.emswiler@fcps.org
Paul Herrera 240-566-0115 paul.herrera@fcps.org
Bobbie Killion 240-566-0115 opal.killion@fcps.org
Olivia Konter 240-566-0115 olivia.konter@fcps.org

 

  Cafeteria  
Beth Lohr 240-566-0116 mary.lohr@fcps.org
Nelia Delgado 240-566-0116  
Linda Hollins 240-566-0116 linda.hollins@fcps.org
Mary Kirby 240-566-0116 mary.kirby@fcps.org
Terry Prince 240-566-0116