Staff Directory

  Administration  
Principal    
Karen Hopson 240-566-0100 karen.hopson@fcps.org
Assistant Principal    
Erica Cummins 240-566-0100 erica.cummins@fcps.org
Administrative Secretary    
Lori Cobb 240-566-0108 lori.cobb@fcps.org
Office Secretary    
Monica MacCracken 240-566-0103 monica.maccracken@fcps.org

 

  Kindergarten  
Teacher Phone Email
Sylvia Brantner 240-566-0144 sylvia.brantner@fcps.org
Bibi Dabney 240-566-0140 bibi.dabney@fcps.org
Susan Snyder 240-566-0141 susan.snyder@fcps.org
Amanda Naille 240-566-0147 amanda.naille@fcps.org

 

  First Grade  
Teacher Phone Email
Beverly Lloyd 240-566-0158 beverly.lloyd@fcps.org
Michelle Packard 240-566-0148 michelle.packard@fcps.org
Shelley Smith 240-566-0157 shelley.smith@fcps.org
Michele Weiler 240-566-0111 michele.weiler@fcps.org

 

  Second Grade  
Teacher Phone Email
Shari Johnson 240-566-0160 shari.johnson@fcps.org
Barbara VanDeusen 240-566-0167 barbara.vanduesen@fcps.org
Megan Baum 240-566-0118 megan.baum@fcps.org

 

  Third Grade  
Teacher Phone Email
Ellen Slotwinski 240-566-0177 ellen.slotwinski@fcps.org
Eileen Thuman 240-566-0172 eileen.thuman@fcps.org
Wendy Whitmore 240-566-0171 wendy.whitmore@fcps.org

 

  Fourth Grade  
Teacher Phone Email
Sandra Cafarelli 240-566-0135 sandra.cafarelli@fcps.org
Dreda Kelley 240-566-0128 dreda.kelley@fcps.org
Jill Maenner 240-566-0179 jill.maenner@fcps.org
Karla Hallock 240-566-0180 karla.hallock@fcps.org

 

  Fifth Grade  
Teacher Phone Email
Lisa Dunkleberger 240-566-0182 lisa.dunkleberger@fcps.org
MaryRose Fegley 240-566-0190 mary.fegley@fcps.org
Jessica House 240-566-0183 jessica.house@fcps.org
Cristina Pack 240-566-0127 cristina.pack@fcps.org

 

  Specials  
Teacher Phone Email
Art    
Melissa Olds 240-566-0122 melissa.olds@fcps.org
     
Physical Education    
Jessica Byers 240-566-0124 jessica.byers@fcps.org
Michael Pritt 240-566-0125 michael.pritt@fcps.org
     
Music    
Alena Lerch 240-566-0120 alena.lerch@fcps.org
Lisa Lohr 240-566-0194 lisa.lohr@fcps.org
     
Instrumental Music    
Tammy Cave 240-566-0187 tammy.cave@fcps.org
Joe Wills 240-566-0188 joseph.wills@fcps.org

 

  School Counselor  
Sara Mullenix 240-566-0186 sara.mullenix@fcps.org

 

  Media  
Erin Clagett 240-566-0130 erin.clagett@fcps.org

 

  Special Education  
Lauren Marshall 240-566-0156 lauren.marshall@fcps.org
Karima Sharper 240-566-0126 karima.sharper@fcps.org
Lynn Sweeney  || Spec. Ed. Program Assistant 240-566-0126 lynn.sweeney@fcps.org

 

  Specialists  
Susan Milhous || Speech 240-566-0136 susan.milhous@fcps.org
Robyn Hill || Speech 240-566-0175 robyn.hill@fcps.org
Ann Berger || LLSP 240-566-0137 ann.berger@fcps.org
MaryRose Fegley || Literacy Specialist    
Michelle Packard || Math Specialist    
Lynda Leon || ELL    
     
     

 

  Support Staff  
Kim Baumgardner || Instructional Assistant 240-566-0150 kim.baumgardn@fcps.org
Monica MacCracken || Instructional Assistant 240-566-0155 monica.maccracken@fcps.org
Michael Spivey || User Support Specialist 240-566-0130 michael.spivey@fcps.org
Lisa Bessell || SEIA 240-566-0100 lisa.bessell@fcps.org
Courtney Prahl || SEIA 240-566-0100 courtney.prahl@fcps.org
Ann Rogers || SEIA 240-566-0100 ann.rogers@fcps.org
Slavka Romanova-Malley || SEIA 240-566-0100 slavka.malley@fcps.org
     
     

 

  Health Room  
Suzanne Bender, RN 240-566-0109 suzanne.bender@fcps.org
Sarah Plymale, CNA 240-566-0110 sarah.plymale@fcps.org

 

  Custodians  
Paul Herrera- Lead 240-566-0115 paul.herrera@fcps.org
Dale Hill 240-566-0115 dale.hill@fcps.org
Krista Emswiler 240-566-0115 krista.emswiler@fcps.org
Reginald Northern 240-566-0115 reginald.northern@fcps.org
Bobbie Killion 240-566-0115 opal.killion@fcps.org

 

  Cafeteria  
Beth Lohr 240-566-0116 mary.lohr@fcps.org