Staff Directory

Name

Position

E-Mail Address

Marilyn Horan

Principal

Marilyn.Horan@fcps.org

Cathy Rossomondo

Administrative Secretary

Cathy.Rossomondo@fcps.org

Danielle Adams

Counseling

Danielle.Adams@fcps.org

Racquel Allen

Speech

Racquel.Allen@fcps.org

Ashley Andrews

Instructional Assistant

Ashley.Andrews@fcps.org

Denise Andrews

Instructional Assistant

Denise.Andrews@fcps.org

Katie Balodis

Lower Elementary Teacher

Kathleen.Balodis@fcps.org

Kathleen Brady

Lower Elementary Teacher

Kathleen.Brady@fcps.org

Rommy Coleman

Instructional Assistant

Rommy.Coleman@fcps.org

Colleen Cook

School Nurse

CCook@frederickcountymd.gov

Lee Curtin

Special Education

Lee.Curtin@fcps.org

Erika Cuzmar

Instructional Assistant

Erika.Cuzmar@fcps.org

Laura Duffy

Primary Teacher

Laura.Duffy@fcps.org

Michael Beth Edwards

Instructional Assistant

Michael.Edwards@fcps.org

Claudia Enriquez

Instructional Assistant

Claudia.Enriquez@fcps.org

James Erard

Upper Elementary Teacher

James.Erard@fcps.org

Ann Everett

Instructional Assistant

Ann.Everett@fcps.org

Claudia Gomez

Spanish Teacher

Claudia.Gomez@fcps.org

Kendall Grier

Primary Teacher

Kendall.Grier@fcps.org

Madesyn Harrington

Health Tech

MHarrington@FrederickCountyMD.gov

Brian Hickman

Physical Education Teacher

Brian.Hickman@fcps.org

Elizabeth (Buffy) Kamnikar

Counselor

Elizabeth.Kamnikar@fcps.org

Adam Kramer

Instructional Assistant-Spanish

Adam.Kramer@fcps.org

Nancy MacGregor

Instructional Assistant-Special Education

Nancy.MacGregor

Kelli McIntosh

Middle School Teacher

Kelli.McIntosh@fcps.org

Therese Michael

Upper Elementary Teacher

Therese.Michael@fcps.org

Dolly Montalvo

Lower Elementary Teacher

Dolly.Montalvo@fcps.org

Katie (Hill) Mosquera

Upper Elementary Teacher

Kathryn.Hill@fcps.org

Colleen Porter

Primary Teacher

Colleen.Porter@fcps.org

Lisa Reed

Art

Lisa.Reed@fcps.org

Mary Reynolds

Music

Mary.Reynolds@fcps.org

Zohreh Rezazadeh

Instructional Assistant

Zohreh.Rezazadeh@fcps.org

Eric Riccio

Instructional Assistant

Eric.Riccio@fcps.org

Tiffany Rothermel

Middle School Teacher

Tiffany.Rothermel@fcps.org

Kim Shelton

Cafeteria

Kimberly.Shelton@fcps.org

Maria Snody

Instructional Assistant

Maria.Snody@fcps.org

Bill Thompson

Part-Time Custodian

William.Thompson@fcps.org

Lenka Vilchez

Instructional Assistant

Lenka.Vilchez@fcps.org