Instructional Assistants

Meet Our Instructional Assistants
Ashley Andrews Ashley Andrews
Instructional Assistant
Ashley.Andrews@fcps.org
Denise Andrews Denise Andrews
Instructional Assistant
Denise.Andrews@fcps.org
Rommy Coleman Rommy Coleman
Instructional Assistant
Rommy.Coleman@fcps.org
 
Eric Riccio Erika Cuzmar
Instructional Assistant
Erika.Cuzmar@fcps.org
Michael Beth Edwards Michael Beth Edwards
Instructional Assistant
Michael.Edwards@fcps.org
Claudia Enriquez Claudia Enriquez
Bilingual Instructional Assistant
Claudia.Enriquez@fcps.org
Ann Everett Ann Everett
Instructional Assistant
Ann.Everett@fcps.org
Adam Kramer Adam Kramer
Instructional Assistant - Spanish
Adam.Kramer@fcps.org
 
Nancy Macgregor Nancy MacGregor
Instructional Assistant - Special Education
Nancy.MacGregor@fcps.org
 
Zohreh Rezazadeh Zohreh Rezazadeh
Instructional Assistant
Zohreh.Rezazadeh@fcps.org
 
Photo Coming Soon Eric Riccio
Instructional Assistant
Eric.Riccio@fcps.org
Maria Snody Maria Snody
Instructional Assistant
Maria.Snody@fcps.org
Lenka Vilchez Lenka Vilchez
Instructional Assistant
Lenka.Vilchez@fcps.org