BMS Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
Administrator Everett Warren 240-236-5400 everett.warren@fcps.org Principal
Administrator Judith Hale 240-236-5360 judith.hale@fcps.org Assistant Principal
Art Allison Shrestha 240-236-5471 allison.shrestha@fcps.org Teacher
Art Jeanne Crider 240-236-5381 Jeanne.Crider@fcps.org Teacher
Art Paige Caudell 240-236-5406 paige.caudell@fcps.org Teacher
Counseling, Support Staff Christina Faron 240-236-5362 christina.faron@fcps.org Registrar
Counseling, Support Staff Christina.Faron 240-236-5362 christina.faron@fcps.org Registrar Registrar
Counseling Christine Akagi 240-236-5403 Christine.Akagi@fcps.org School Counselor
Counseling Kelly Mahn 240-236-5364 kelly.mahn@fcps.org School Counselor
Health, PE Andrew Dinterman 240-236-5407 andrew.dinterman@fcps.org Teacher
Health, Mathematics Howard Livingston 240-236-5492 howard.livingston@fcps.org Teacher
Health, PE Jeffrey Hartman 240-236-5409 jeffrey.hartman@fcps.org Teacher
Health, PE Trista Bures 240-236-5395 trista.bures@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Abby Horman Mills 240-236-5377 abby.mills@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Cathy Spence 240-236-5399 cathy.spence@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Kimberly Rogowsky 240-236-5399 kimberly.rogowsky@fcps.org Reading Intervention
Language Arts Rebecca Remsburg 240-236-5495 rebecca.remsburg@fcsp.org Teacher
Language Arts Somer GIvens 240-236-5400 somer.givens@fcps.org Teacher
Language Arts Tracey Baughman 240-236-5387 tracey.baughman@fcps.org Teacher - Grade 7
Life Skills Chloe Harne 240-236-5484 chloe.harne@fcps.org Teacher - Family & Consumer Science
Life Skills Victoria Tomb 240-236-5383 victoria.tomb@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Alexandria Cummings 240-236-5473 alexandria.cummings@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Barbara Cicmanec 240-236-65418 Barbara.Cicmanec@fcps.org Teacher - Theater, Chorus
Mathematics Christine Botker 240-236-5437 christine.botker@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Elizabeth Hargett 240-236-5475 elizabeth.hargett@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics Erica French 240-236-5402 erica.french@fcps.org Teacher
Health, Mathematics Howard Livingston 240-236-5492 howard.livingston@fcps.org Teacher
Mathematics, Specialist Kim Schmidt 240-236-5478 kim.schmidt@fcps.org Math Specialist
Mathematics Troy Miller 240-236-5375 troy.miller@fcps.org Teacher - Grade 6
Media Center Heather McFadden 240-236-5427 heather.mcfadden@fcps.org Media Specialist
Music Chris Player 240-236-65419 christopher.player@fcps.org Teacher
Health, PE Andrew Dinterman 240-236-5407 andrew.dinterman@fcps.org Teacher
Health, PE Jeffrey Hartman 240-236-5409 jeffrey.hartman@fcps.org Teacher
Health, PE Trista Bures 240-236-5395 trista.bures@fcps.org Teacher
Science Carrie Clark 240-236-5400 carrie.clark@fcps.org Teacher
Science Esperanza Gomez 240-236-5368 esperanza.gomez@fcps.org Teacher
Science Jeffrey Jackson 240-236-5432 jeffrey.jackson@fcps.org Teacher
Science Kimberly Thrasher 240-236-5489 kimberly.thrasher@fcps.org Teacher
Science Laith Vangrootenbruel 240-236-5368 laith.vangrootenbru@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Debbie Rousseau 240-236-5400 debbie.rousseau@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Jason Hawk 240-236-5400 jason.hawk@fcps.org Teacher - 8th Grade
Social Studies Nicole Innocenti 240-236-5376 nicole.innocenti@fcps.org Teacher
Social Studies Travis Hines 240-236-5389 travis.hines@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Amy Sloan 240-236-5483 amy.sloan@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Elizabeth Sherman 240-2365398 Elizabetha.Sherman@fcps.org Speech/Language
Special Education Kara Summers 240-236-5483 kara.summers@fcps.org Teacher
Special Education Lynn Haines 240-236-5524 lynn.haines@fcps.org 7th Grade
Special Education Phoebe Hohl 240-236-5380 phoebe.hohl@fcps.org Teacher
Specialist Amy Mossburg 240-236-5377 amy.mossburg@fcps.org Enrichment Specialist
Specialist Katie Zimmerman 240-236-5493 katie.zimmerman@fcps.org Literacy Specialist
Mathematics, Specialist Kim Schmidt 240-236-5478 kim.schmidt@fcps.org Math Specialist
Support Staff Cassie Churchwell 240-236-5400 cassiechurchwell@fcps.org SEIA
Counseling, Support Staff Christina Faron 240-236-5362 christina.faron@fcps.org Registrar
Counseling, Support Staff Christina.Faron 240-236-5362 christina.faron@fcps.org Registrar Registrar
Support Staff Dana Lichtenberger 240-236-5358 dana.lichtenberger@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Daniele.Richmond 240-236-5366 daniele.richmond@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Lori Woullard 240-236-5400 lori.woullard@fcps.org SEIA
Support Staff Ricky Hoffman 240-236-5450 ricky.hoffman@fcps.org Custodian, Lead Elem/Mid
Support Staff Ronda Moss 240-236-5371 ronda.moss@fcps.org Administrative Secretary
Support Staff Scotty Tompkins 240-236-5480 julianna.tompkins@fcps.org Program Assistant
Support Staff Terri Benson 240-236-5355 terri.benson@fcps.org Front Office IA
Support Staff William Hohl 240-236-5400 william.hohl@fcps.org SEIA
Technology Education David Kenderdine 240-236-5454 david.kenderdine@my.fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education Gary Thomas 240-236-5454 gary.thomas@fcps.org Teacher
Technology Education John Powell 240-236-5400 john.powell@fcps.org Teacher - Lab 21, I&I
World Language Kandace Grieg 240-236-5474 kandace.grieg@fcps.org Teacher - Spanish