Staff Directory

             
  Name Department Phone Email Job Title  
  Adams, Brendan User Support Specialist 240-236-8570 brendan.adams@fcps.org Inst. Asst.  
  Anderson Brittany Mathematics 240-236-8577 brittany.anderson@fcps.org Teacher  
  Beavan, Bob Transition Education 240-236-8555 robert.beavan@fcps.org Teacher  
  Bentley, Stacey World Language 240-236-8583 stacey.bentley@fcps.org Teacher/Dept. Chair  
  Bisshard, Jessen Administration 240-236-8546 jessen.bisshard@fcps.org Asst. Principal  
  Bitler, Misty Main Office 240-236-8548 misty.bitler@fcps.org Secretary  
  Bittner, Stephanie Administration 240-236-8547 stephanie.bittner@fcps.org Asst. Principal  
  Brown, Patricia Social Studies 240-236-8595 patricia.brown@fcps.org Teacher  
  Carey, Vince Career & Technology 240-236-8662 ralph.carey@fcps.org Teacher  
  Casillas-Kim, Richard Special Education 240-236-8617 richard.casillas@fcps.org Teacher  
  Chrisinger, Dawn Special Education 240-236-8617 dawn.chrisinger@fcps.org Teacher  
  Coffey, Tom Special Education 240-236-8640 james.coffey@fcps.org Teacher  
  Dawson, Roger School Support 240-236-8556 roger.dawson@fcps.org Teacher  
  Dillman, Michael Administration 240-236-8545 michael.dillman@fcps.org Principal  
  Eiler, Jerald English 240-236-8589 jerald.eiler@fcps.org Teacher/Dept. Chair  
  Eskuchen, Lou World Language 240-236-8581 louis.eskuchen@fcps.org Teacher  
  Foster, Patrick Physical Education 240-236-8631 patrick.foster@fcps.org Teacher  
  Fowle, Matthew Music 240-236-8604 matthew.fowle@fcps.org Teacher  
  Garris, Maddie Counseling Office 240-236-8657 meredith.garris@fcps.org School Counselor  
  Garrison, Jeff Science 240-236-8597 jeffrey.garrison@fcps.org Teacher  
  Harrington, Mike Career & Technology 240-236-8607 michael.harrington@fcps.org Teacher/Dept. Chair  
  Herber, David Science 240-236-8585 david.herber@fcps.org Teacher/Dept. Chair  
  Hildbold, Bill Mathematics 240-236-8620 william.hildbold@fcps.org Teacher  
  Hultslander, Brent Special Education 240-236-8645 brent.hultsland@fcps.org Teacher/Dept. Chair  
  Hunter, Becky English 240-236-8587 becky.hunter@fcps.org Teacher  
  Jarrett, Jon Physical Education 240-236-8611 jonathan.jarrett@fcps.org Teacher/Athletic Director  
  Kelly, Jim Science 240-236-8579 james.kelly@fcps.org Teacher  
  Lorenzen, Patty Family & Consumer Science 240-236-8564 patricia.lorenzen@fcps.org Teacher  
  Mangold, Samantha Art 240-236-8658 samantha.mangold@fcps.org Teacher  
  McCabe, Heather Mathematics 240-236-8575 heather.mccabe@fcps.org CCR Specialist/Teacher  
  Mobley, Jayson Career & Technology 240-236-8606 jayson.mobley@fcps.org Teacher  
  Moore, Jean Physical Education 240-236-8628 jean.moore@fcps.org Teacher  
  Moore, Shirley Attendance 240-236-8554 shirley.moore@fcps.org Secretary  
  Morgan, Patrick English 240-236-8559 patrick.morgan@fcps.org Teacher/Literacy Specialist  
  Munoz, Rosa World Language 240-236-8587 rosa.munoz@fcps.org Teacher  
  Peterson, Lyndsey English 240-236-8586 lyndsey.peterson@fcps.org Teacher  
  Pfaltzgraff, Melissa Mathematics 240-236-8621 melissa.pfaltzgraff@fcps.org Teacher  
  Renn, Rhonda School Counseling 240-236-8550 rhonda.renn@fcps.org Registrar  
  Reynolds, Jennifer English 240-236-8591 jennifera.reynolds@fcps.org Teacher  
  Ricciuti, Anne School Counseling 240-236-8670 anne.ricciuti@fcps.org Social Worker  
  Ronk, Katie Mathematics 240-236-8574 katie.ronk@fcps.org Teacher  
  Ruby, Heather Science 240-236-8580 heather.ruby@fcps.org Teacher  
  Rumble, Kathleen Special Education 240-236-8563 kathleen.rumble@fcps.org Teacher  
  Shupp, Jason English 240-236-8590 jason.shupp@fcps.org Teacher  
  Skena, Mike Social Studies 240-236-8596 michael.skena@fcps.org Teacher  
  Smith, Jerry Social Studies 240-236-8593 jeremiah.smith@fcps.org Teacher  
  Spiezio, Dave Physical Education 240-236-8613 david.spiezio@fcps.org Teacher/Dept. Chair  
  Starmer, Rhonda School Counseling 240-236-8552 rhonda.starmer@fcps.org School Counselor  
  Sulmonte, Nunzia Main Office 240-236-8549 nunzia.sulmonte@fcps.org Secretary  
  Thompson, Charlotte Media Center 240-236-8615 charlotte.thompson@fcps.org Media Specialist  
  Tucker, Donna Art 240-236-8656 donna.tucker@fcps.org Teacher  
  Tuckey, Terri School Counseling 240-236-8553 terri.tuckey@fcps.org School Counselor  
  Tuomey, Scott Science 240-236-8634 scott.tuomey@fcps.org Teacher  
  Volkert, Kelly Social Studies 240-236-8596 kelly.volkert@fcps.org Teacher  
  Wilton, Jill School Counseling 240-236-8619 jill.wilton@fcps.org Secretary  
  Yoho, John Career & Technology 240-236-8557 john.yoho@fcps.org Teacher  
  Young, Sherri Mathematics 240-236-8575 sherri.young@fcps.org Teacher  
  Zumbach, Anne Mathematics 240-236-8578 helen.zumbach@fcps.org Teacher