Staff Directory

                 
    Name Department Phone Email Job Title    
    Adams, Brendan User Support Specialist 240-236-8570 brendan.adams@fcps.org Inst. Asst.    
    Anderson Brittany Mathematics 240-236-8577 brittany.anderson@fcps.org Teacher    
    Beavan, Bob Transition Education 240-236-8555 robert.beavan@fcps.org Teacher    
    Bentley, Stacey World Language 240-236-8583 stacey.bentley@fcps.org Teacher/Dept. Chair    
    Benitez-Smith, Ashley Career & Technology 240-236-8567 ashley.benitez@fcps.org Teacher    
    Bishard, Jessen Administration 240-236-8546 jessen.bishard@fcps.org Asst. Principal    
    Bitler, Misty Main Office 240-236-8548 misty.bitler@fcps.org Secretary    
    Bittner, Stephanie Administration 240-236-8547 stephanie.bittner@fcps.org Asst. Principal    
    Brown, Patricia Social Studies 240-236-8595 patricia.brown@fcps.org Teacher    
    Carey, Vince Career & Technology 240-236-8662 ralph.carey@fcps.org Teacher    
    Chrisinger, Dawn Special Education 240-236-8617 dawn.chrisinger@fcps.org Teacher    
    Coffey, Tom Special Education 240-236-8640 james.coffey@fcps.org Teacher    
    Cuddy, Karla Main Office 240-236-8668 karla.cuddy@fcps.org Inst. Asst.    
    Dawson, Roger School Support 240-236-8556 roger.dawson@fcps.org Teacher    
    Dillman, Michael Administration 240-236-8545 michael.dillman@fcps.org Principal    
    Fairbrother, Emily English 240-236-8581 emily.fairbrother@fcps.org Teacher    
    Forbes, Elizabeth Counseling Office 240-236-8552 elizabeth.forbes@fcps.org Counselor    
    Foster, Patrick Physical Education 240-236-8631 patrick.foster@fcps.org Teacher    
    Fowle, Matthew Music 240-236-8604 matthew.fowle@fcps.org Teacher    
    Garris, Maddie Counseling Office 240-236-8657 meredith.garris@fcps.org School Counselor    
    Garrison, Jeff Science 240-236-8597 jeffrey.garrison@fcps.org Teacher    
    Gray, Laura Mathematics 240-236-8620 laura.gray@fcps.org Teacher    
    Guyton, Kristie Special Education 240-236-8569 kristie.guyton@fcps.org Inst. Asst.    
    Harrington, Mike Career & Technology 240-236-8607 michael.harrington@fcps.org Teacher/Dept. Chair    
    Herber, David Science 240-236-8585 david.herber@fcps.org Teacher/Dept. Chair    
    Hultslander, Brent Special Education 240-236-8645 brent.hultsland@fcps.org Teacher/Dept. Chair    
    Jarrett, Jon Physical Education 240-236-8611 jonathan.jarrett@fcps.org Teacher/Athletic Director    
    Kelly, Jim Science 240-236-8579 james.kelly@fcps.org Teacher    
    Linehan, Kevin Main Office 240-236-8639   School Resource Officer    
    Lorenzen, Patty Family & Consumer Science 240-236-8564 patricia.lorenzen@fcps.org Teacher    
    Mangold, Samantha Art 240-236-8661 samantha.mangold@fcps.org Teacher    
    Masotta, Kaitlyn World Language 240-236-8582 kaitlyn.masotta@fcps.org Teacher    
    McCabe, Heather Mathematics 240-236-8575 heather.mccabe@fcps.org CCR Specialist/Teacher    
    Mobley, Jayson Career & Technology 240-236-8606 jayson.mobley@fcps.org Teacher    
    Moore, Jean Physical Education 240-236-8628 jean.moore@fcps.org Teacher    
    Moore, Shirley Attendance 240-236-8554 shirley.moore@fcps.org Secretary    
    Morgan, Patrick English 240-236-8559 patrick.morgan@fcps.org Teacher/Literacy Specialist    
    Munoz, Rosa World Language 240-236-8587 rosa.munoz@fcps.org Teacher    
    Peterson, Lyndsey English 240-236-8586 lyndsey.peterson@fcps.org Teacher    
    Pfaltzgraff, Melissa Mathematics 240-236-8621 melissa.pfaltzgraff@fcps.org Teacher    
    Renn, Rhonda School Counseling 240-236-8550 rhonda.renn@fcps.org Registrar    
    Reynolds, Jennifer English 240-236-8591 jennifera.reynolds@fcps.org Teacher    
    Ricciuti, Anne School Counseling 240-236-8670 anne.ricciuti@fcps.org Social Worker    
    Robinette, Amanda English 240-236-8589 amanda.robinette@fcps.org Teacher    
    Ronk, Katie Mathematics 240-236-8574 katie.ronk@fcps.org Teacher    
    Ruby, Heather Science 240-236-8580 heather.ruby@fcps.org Teacher    
    Rumble, Kathleen Special Education 240-236-8563 kathleen.rumble@fcps.org Teacher    
    Shupp, Jason English 240-236-8590 jason.shupp@fcps.org Teacher    
    Skena, Mike Social Studies 240-236-8594 michael.skena@fcps.org Teacher    
    Smith, Jerry Social Studies 240-236-8593 jeremiah.smith@fcps.org Teacher    
    Spiezio, Dave Physical Education 240-236-8613 david.spiezio@fcps.org Teacher/Dept. Chair    
    Thompson, Charlotte Media Center 240-236-8615 charlotte.thompson@fcps.org Media Specialist    
    Tucker, Donna Art 240-236-8656 donna.tucker@fcps.org Teacher    
    Tuckey, Terri School Counseling 240-236-8553 terri.tuckey@fcps.org School Counselor    
    Tuomey, Scott Science 240-236-8634 scott.tuomey@fcps.org Teacher    
    Tuel, Stephen Social Studies 240-236-8592 stephen.tuel@fcps.org Teacher    
    Volkert, Kelly Social Studies 240-236-8596 kelly.volkert@fcps.org Teacher    
    Wetzel, Adam Special Education 240-236-8571 adam.wetzel@fcps.org Teacher    
    Wilton, Jill School Counseling 240-236-8619 jill.wilton@fcps.org Secretary    
    Yoho, John Career & Technology 240-236-8557 john.yoho@fcps.org Teacher    
    Young, Sherri Mathematics 240-236-8575 sherri.young@fcps.org Teacher    
    Zumbach, Anne Mathematics 240-236-8578 helen.zumbach@fcps.org Teacher