Staff Directory

               
    Name Department Email Job Title    
    Adams, Brendan User Support Specialist brendan.adams@fcps.org User Support Specialist    
    Anderson Brittany Mathematics brittany.anderson@fcps.org Teacher    
    Beavan, Bob Transition Education robert.beavan@fcps.org Teacher    
    Benitez-Smith, Ashley Career & Technology ashley.benitez@fcps.org Teacher    
    Bentley, Stacey World Language stacey.bentley@fcps.org Teacher    
    Bishard, Jessen Administration jessen.bishard@fcps.org Asst. Principal    
    Bitler, Misty Main Office misty.bitler@fcps.org Secretary    
    Bittner, Stephanie Administration stephanie.bittner@fcps.org Asst. Principal    
    Carey, Vince Career & Technology ralph.carey@fcps.org Teacher    
    Chrisinger, Dawn Special Education dawn.chrisinger@fcps.org Teacher    
    Coffey, Tom Special Education james.coffey@fcps.org Teacher    
    Dawson, Roger School Support roger.dawson@fcps.org Teacher    
    Dillman, Michael Administration michael.dillman@fcps.org Principal    
    Fairbrother, Emily English emily.fairbrother@fcps.org Teacher    
    Forbes, Elizabeth Counseling Office elizabeth.forbes@fcps.org Counselor    
    Foster, Patrick Physical Education patrick.foster@fcps.org Teacher    
    Fowle, Matthew Music matthew.fowle@fcps.org Teacher    
    Garris, Maddie Counseling Office meredith.garris@fcps.org School Counselor    
    Garrison, Jeff Science jeffrey.garrison@fcps.org Teacher    
    Gray, Laura Mathematics laura.gray@fcps.org Teacher    
    Guyton, Kristie Special Education kristie.guyton@fcps.org Inst. Asst.    
    Harrington, Mike Career & Technology michael.harrington@fcps.org Teacher    
    Herber, David Science david.herber@fcps.org Teacher    
    Hinerman, Hope Physical Education hope.hinerman@fcps.org Teacher    
    Hultslander, Brent Special Education brent.hultsland@fcps.org Teacher    
    Jarrett, Jon Physical Education jonathan.jarrett@fcps.org Teacher/Athletic Director    
    Johnson, Jeremy Social Studies jeremyg.johnson@fcps.org Teacher    
    Kelly, Jim Science james.kelly@fcps.org Teacher    
    Lorenzen, Patty Family & Consumer Science patricia.lorenzen@fcps.org Teacher    
    Mangold, Samantha Art samantha.mangold@fcps.org Teacher    
    Masotta, Kaitlyn World Language kaitlyn.masotta@fcps.org Teacher    
    McCabe, Heather Mathematics heather.mccabe@fcps.org Teacher/CCR Specialist    
    McCord, Rebekah English rebekah.mccord@fcps.org Teacher/Literacy Specialist    
    Mobley, Jayson Career & Technology jayson.mobley@fcps.org Teacher    
    Moore, Shirley Attendance shirley.moore@fcps.org Secretary    
    Morgan, Patrick English patrick.morgan@fcps.org Teacher    
    Peterson, Lyndsey English lyndsey.peterson@fcps.org Teacher    
    Pfaltzgraff, Melissa Mathematics melissa.pfaltzgraff@fcps.org Teacher    
    Renn, Rhonda School Counseling rhonda.renn@fcps.org Registrar    
    Reynolds, Jennifer English jennifera.reynolds@fcps.org Teacher    
    Robinette, Amanda English amanda.robinette@fcps.org Teacher    
    Romanek, Lynsie School Counseling lynsie.romanek@fcps.org Social Worker    
    Ronk, Katie Mathematics katie.ronk@fcps.org Teacher    
    Ruby, Heather Science heather.ruby@fcps.org Teacher    
    Rumble, Kathleen Special Education kathleen.rumble@fcps.org Teacher    
    Shupp, Jason English jason.shupp@fcps.org Teacher    
    Skena, Mike Social Studies michael.skena@fcps.org Teacher    
    Smith, Jerry Social Studies jeremiah.smith@fcps.org Teacher    
    Spiezio, Dave Physical Education david.spiezio@fcps.org Teacher    
    Sulmonte, Nunzia Main Office nunzia.sulmonte@fcps.org Secretary    
    Thompson, Charlotte Media Center charlotte.thompson@fcps.org Media Specialist    
    Tucker, Donna Art donna.tucker@fcps.org Teacher    
    Tuckey, Terri School Counseling terri.tuckey@fcps.org School Counselor    
    Tuel, Stephen Social Studies stephen.tuel@fcps.org Teacher    
    Tuomey, Scott Science scott.tuomey@fcps.org Teacher    
    Volkert, Kelly Social Studies kelly.volkert@fcps.org Teacher    
    Wetzel, Adam Special Education adam.wetzel@fcps.org Teacher    
    Wilton, Jill School Counseling jill.wilton@fcps.org Secretary    
    Yoho, John Career & Technology john.yoho@fcps.org Teacher    
    Young, Sherri Mathematics sherri.young@fcps.org Teacher    
    Zumbach, Anne Mathematics helen.zumbach@fcps.org Teacher