Special Education

See the source image

Richard Casillas - (240)236-8571 - richard.casillas@fcps.org

 

Dawn Chrisinger - (240)236-8617 - dawn.chrisinger@fcps.org

 

Tom Coffey - (240)236-8640 - james.coffey@fcps.org

 

Program Assistant: Kristie Guyton - (240)236-8569 - kristie.guyton@fcps.org

 

Department Chair: Brent Hultslander - (240)236-8645 - brent.hultsland@fcps.org

 

Michael Minch - (240)236-8651 - michael.minch@fcps.org

 

Adam Wetzel - (240)236-8649 - adam.wetzel@fcps.org
 

Learning for Life

 

Kathleen Rumble - (240)236-8563 - kathleen.rumble@fcps.org

 

Speech and Language

 

Elizabeth Sherman - (240)236-8566 - elizabeth.sherman@fcps.org