Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name Phone Email Teacher's Blog Job Title
1st Grade Kimberly Pestka 240-236-2911 Kimberly.Pestka@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Meghan Engle 240-236-2902 meghan.engle@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
1st Grade Melanie Jennings 240-236-2903 melanie.jennings@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
1st Grade Nicki Dorsey 240-236-2906 nicki.dorsey@fcps.org Teacher
1st Grade Stacey Parks 240-236-2910 stacey.parks@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
2nd Grade Jen Hultslander 240-236-2928 Jennifer.Hultslander@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Jennifer Davis 240-236-2915 jennifer.davis@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
2nd Grade Mallory Rudy 240-236-2926 Mallory.Rudy@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Rachael Harris 240-236-2959 rachael.harris@fcps.org Teacher
2nd Grade Stephanie Reichert 240-236-2912 stephanie.reiter@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
3rd Grade Anna Olszewski 240-236-2920 anna.olszewski@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
3rd Grade April Brothers 240-236-2921 april.brothers@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
3rd Grade Caroline Hering 240-236-2920 caroline.hering@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
3rd Grade Maggie Hawthorne 240-236-2923 Margaret.Hawthorne@fcps.org Teacher
3rd Grade Meghan Schnur 240-236-2913 meghan.schnur@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
4th Grade Dena O'Neill 240-236-2927 dena.oneill@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
4th Grade Emily Drinan - Vaughan 240-236-2948 emily.drinan@fcps.org 4th Grade
4th Grade Kelly Reed 240-236-2922 kelly.reed@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
4th Grade Megan Alsip 240-236-2951 megan.alsip@fcps.org Teacher
4th Grade Patricia Kraus 240-236-2953 patricia.kraus@fcps.org Teacher
5th Grade Julie Miller 240-236-2884 julie.miller@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
5th Grade Krystel Williams 240-236-2962 krystel.williams@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
5th Grade Mary Chew 240-236-2883 mary.chew@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
5th Grade Sophie Cornell 240-236-2883 sophia.cornell@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
5th Grade Todd Raynor 240-236-2925 todd.raynor@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
Art Laura Tinney 240-236-2944 Laura.Tinney@fcps.org Art Teacher
Art Wendy Freeman 240-236-2916 Wendy.Freeman@fcps.org Art Teacher
Counseling Jenifer O'Neill 240-236-2930 jenifer.oneill@fcps.org Click here for my blog Student Support
Counseling Kathleen Klecan 240-236-2887 kathleen.klecan@fcps.org Click here for my blog School Counselor
Kindergarten Amanda Giauque 240-236-2909 amanda.giauque@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
Kindergarten Kim Tritch 240-236-2905 kim.tritch@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
Kindergarten Lauren Blackmon 240-236-2899 lauren.blackmon@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
Kindergarten Mathew Caw 240-236-2898 mathew.caw@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
Kindergarten Sallie McElfish 240-236-2904 sallie.mcelfish@fcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Media Center Lynda Baker 240-236-0915 Lynda.Baker@fcps.org Media Specialist
Media Center Mary Kate Miglianti 240-236-2919 marykate.miglianti@fcps.org Click here for my blog Media Specialist
Music Amanda Fishel 240-236-2949 amanda.fishel@fcps.org Music
Music Andrew Jones email is preferred andrew.jones@fcps.org Click here for my blog Band Instructor
Music Daniel Cheston email is preferred daniel.cheston@fcps.org Click here for my blog Band Instructor
Music Jonathan Cook 240-236-2952 jonathan.cook@fcps.org Click here for my blog Music Teacher
PE Blake Williams 240-236-2953 blake.williams@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
PE Kelsey Fletcher 240-236-2918 Kelsey.Fletcher@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
PreK Barbara Matlock 240-236-2897 Barbara.Matlock@fcps.org Click here for my blog Teacher
PreK Ruth Kaufman 240-236-2897 Ruth.Kaufman@fcps.org Assistant
PreK Theresa Proctor 240-239-2896 Theresa.Proctor@fcps.org PreK Teacher
Special Education Alice Hong 240-236-2896 Alice.Hong@fcps.org Assistant to PreK
Special Education Amanda Solomon 240-236-2896 Amanda.Solomon@fcps.org Assistant to PreK
Special Education Debra Carter 240-239-2900 Debra.Carter@fcps.org Instructor Assistant
Special Education Donna Eason 240-239-2900 Donna.Eason@fcps.org Instructor Assistant
Special Education Jessica Barron 240-239-2900 Jessica.Barron@fcps.org Instructor Assistant
Special Education Karen Wigfield 240-239-2900 Karen.Wigfield@fcps.org Instructor Assistant
Special Education Kim Cable 240-239-2900 Kim.Cable@fcps.org Instructor Assistant
Special Education Lettie Carter 240-239-2900 Lettie.Carter@fcps.org Instructor Assistant
Special Education Patty Johnson 240-239-2900 Patricia.Johnson@fcps.org Instructor Assistant
Special Education Rachel Walling 240-239-2900 Rachel.Walling@fcps.org Instructor Assistant
Special Education Tammy Brown 240-239-2900 Tammy.Brown@fcps.org Instructor Assistant
Specialist Rebecca Somerville 240-236-2954 Rebecca.Somerville@fcps.org Intermediate Literacy Specialist
Support Staff Adele Gupta 240-236-2900 Adele.Gupta@fcps.org .5 Advanced Academics
Support Staff Amanda Asbury 240-236-2941 amanda.asbury@fcps.org Speech Therapist
Support Staff Ana Ramos de Perez 240-239-2935 Ana.RamosDePerez@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Anita Young 240-236-2932 anita.young@fcps.org Speech Therapist
Support Staff Bobbi Yusko 240-236-2931 bobbi.yusko@fcps.org Resource
Support Staff Carmen Lescure 240-236-2908 carmen.lescure@fcps.org Resource Program Assistant
Support Staff Cheryl Tregoning 240-236-2886 cheryl.tregoning@fcps.org Staff/Student Secretary
Support Staff Christina Mullen 240-236-2900 Christina.Mullen@fcps.org In house Substitute
Support Staff Donna Crum 240-236-2942 Donna.crum@fcps.org Instructional Assistant
Support Staff Elizabeth Taylor 240-236-2934 elizabeth.taylor@fcps.org Primary Targeted Intervention
Support Staff Erin Phillips 240-236-2900 erin.phillips@fcps.org Reading Intervention
Support Staff Jamie Aldridge 240-236-2937 jamie.aldridge@fcps.org Click here for my blog Resource
Support Staff Janet Putman 240-239-2935 Janet.Putman@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Karen Wolcott 240-236-2900 Karen.Wolcott@fcps.org Sign Language Interpreter
Support Staff Karla Rutten 240-236-2917 Karla.Rutten@fcps.org ESL
Support Staff Kelly Hazel 240-236-2943 Kelly.Hazel@fcps.org .5 IA/ .5 Behavior Asstiant
Support Staff Kevin Jaye 240-236-2955 kevin.jaye@fcps.org User Support Specialist
Support Staff Melissa Burton 240-236-2950 Melissa.Burton@fcps.org Resource
Support Staff Pamela Slifer 240-239-2935 Pamela.Slifer@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Patricia Roark 240-236-2885 patricia.roark@fcps.org Secretary
Support Staff Patty Martinez 240-236-2890 patty.martinez@fcps.org Health Tech
Support Staff Rick Ault 240-236-2935 Rickey.Ault@fcps.org Custodian
Support Staff Shane Price 240-236-2948 shane.price@fcps.org Click here for my blog Math Intervention
Support Staff Shari Stone 240-236-2947 Shari.Stone@fcps.org Reading Intervention
Support Staff Susie Lucas 240-236-2894 susan.lucas@fcps.org Community Liaison
Support Staff Suzanne Butler 240-236-2934 suzanne.butler@fcps.org Primary Literacy Specialist
Support Staff Tina Bennett 240-236-2936 tina.bennett@fcps.org Math Specialist