Welcome to Ballenger Creek Middle School

 

BCMS is going 1:1! Check back for updates.

HAC Information for Parents  "How to"  Tri-fold

BCMS  Calendar     

Date Event
Mon., May 21 Chorus Concert                                                6 PM
Mon., May 28 Schools Closed
Wed., May 30 8th Grade Evening Awards Ceremony and Art Show
Mon., Jun. 4 7th Grade Field Trip
Thu. Jun. 7 THS Dinner for incoming 9th grade Parents
Fri., Jun. 8  & Sat. Jun 9 Musical 
Tue., Jun. 12 6th and 7th Grade Award Ceremony
Wed., Jun. 13 Carnival Day
Fri., Jun. 15 8th Grade Picnic- picnic begins after electives and Last Day for all students - 2 hour early dismissal
Mon., Jun. 18 Last Day for Teachers

(dates and times are subject to change)