Staff Listing by Department

 

Staff Directory

 

Department Name Phone Email  
1st Grade Jen Gentzler 240-236-2528 jen.gentzler@fcps.org  
1st Grade Stacey McKernon 240-236-2530 stacey.mckernon@fcps.org  
1st Grade Liz Hansel 240-236-2527 liz.lebherz@fcps.org  
1st Grade Helen Priolo  240-236-2529 helen.priolo@fcps.org  
2nd Grade Beth Cangemi 240-236-2543    
2nd Grade Beth Plog 240-236-2544 beth.plog@fcps.org  
2nd Grade Christinia Gordon 240-236-2546 christina.gordon@fcps.org  
2nd Grade  Michelle Fuller 240-236-2545    
3rd Grade Karen Benfield 240-236-2540 karen.benfield@fcps.org  
3rd Grade Renee Trendell 240-236-2539 renee.trendell@fcps.org  
3rd Grade Heather Christensen 240-236-2542 heather.christensen@fcps.org  
3rd Grade  Melissa Myers 240-236-2541 melissa.myers @fcps.org  
4th Grade  Ellen Carpenter 240-236-2550 ellen.carpenter@fcps.org  
4th Grade Michelle Phelps 240-236-2522 michelle.phelps@fcps.org
4th Grade Tresa Kallarackal 240-236-2547  teresa.kallarackal@fcps.org  
4th Grade  Crystal Weedon 240-236-2548 crystal.weedon@fcps.org  
5th Grade    240-236-2553    
5th Grade Cathy Lepine 240-236-2549 cathy.lepine@fcps.org  
5th Grade  Angela Thomas 240-236-2551 angela.thomas@fcps.org  
5th Grade Amy Llewellyn 240-236-2552 amy.llewellyn@fcps.org  
Administrator Kristen Canning 240-236-2500 kristen.canning@fcps.org  
Administrator Max Fletcher 240-236-2500 max.fletcher@fcps.org  
Art  Ida Ojanguren 240-236-2554 ida.ojanguren@fcps.org  
Art Angela Biggus 240-236-2556 angela.biggus@fcps.org  
Community Liaison Liz Sherman 240-236-2508 elizabeth.sherman@fcps.org  
Counseling Cynthia Huntt 240-236-2507 cynthia.huntt@fcps.org  
School Support Kathleen O'Neill  240-236-2523 kathleen.oneill@fcps.org  
DELTA Kristen Wachter 240-236-2566 kristen.wachter@fcps.org  
DELTA   240-236-2525    
ELL Sally Marin 240-236-2520 sally.marin@fcps.org  
ELL Tracy Miller 240-236-2576 tracy.miller@fcps.org  
Health   240-236-2504    
Health   240-236-2504    
Kindergarten Suzy Llewellyn  240-236-2533 susan.llewellyn@fcps.org  
Kindergarten Jenny McGinnis 240-236-2534 jenny.mcginnis@fcps.org  
Kindergarten Yokechia Kenyatta 240-236-2531 yokechia.kenyatta@fcps.org  
Kindergarten Sandra Chapin 240-236-2535 sandra.chapin@fcps.org  
Math Specialist Michelle Lebo  240-236-2538 michelle.lebo@fcps.org  
Math Intervention Lindsey Kearney  240-236-2560    
Media Lee Ann Messer 240-236-2511 leeann.messer@fcps.org  
Music Michelle De La Rosa 240-236-2581  michelledelarosa@fcps.org  
Music Christy Caulfield 240-236-2583  christy.caulfield@fcps.org  
Music Sarah Alderman 240-236-2517  sarah.alderman@fcps.org  
Music Joceyln Barker 240-236-2518  jocelyn.lovell@fcps.org  
Office  Rhonda Moberly 240-236-2502 rhonda.moberly@fcps.org  
Office  Lesa Mills 240-236-2503 lesa.mills@fcps.org  
PE James Tilbury 240-236-2516 james.tilbury@fcps.org
PE  Chad Keller 240-236-2515  chad.keller@fcps.org  
Pre-K Jeni Noffsinger 240-236-2536  Jennifer.noffsinger@fcps.org  
Pre-K  Kim Sweeney 240-236-2536  kimberly.sweeney@fcps.org  
Literacy Specialist Lori Barrick 240-236-2521 lori.barrick@fcps.org  
Reading Intervetion Julie Humbel 240-236-2567 julie.humbel@fcps.org  
Special Education Beth Bennett 240-236-2524 beth.bennett@fcps.org  
Special Education  Kate Zentz  240-236-2537 kate.zentz@fcps.org  
Special Education Jessica Pease 240-236-2537 jessica.pease@fcps.org  
Special Education Miriah Trail 240-236-2537 miriah.trail@fcps.org  
 Special Ed Program Asst Heather Resnick 240-236-2537 heather.resnick@fcps.org  
 Computer Lab Larry Brown 240-236-2519 larry.brown@fcps,org