Staff Listing by Department

 

Staff Directory

 

Department Name Phone Email
1st Grade Teacher Jen Gentzler 240-236-2528 jennifer.gentzler@fcps.org
1st Grade Teacher Stacey McKernon 240-236-2530 stacey.mckernon@fcps.org
1st Grade Teacher Liz Hansel 240-236-2527 elizabeth.hansel@fcps.org
1st Grade Teacher Helen Priolo 240-236-2529 helen.priolo@fcps.org
1st Grade Teacher Shannon Prescott   shannon.prescott@fcps.org
2nd Grade Teacher Danielle Ferris 240-236-2540 danielle.ferris@fcps.org
2nd Grade Teacher Jessica Lane 240-236-2543 jessica.lane@fcps.org
2nd Grade Teacher Christina Gordon 240-236-2546 christina.gordon@fcps.org
2nd Grade Teacher Michelle Faulconer 240-236-2545 michelle.faulconer@fcps.org
3rd Grade Teacher Beth Plog 240-236-2544 s.plog@fcps.org
3rd Grade Teacher Renee Trendell 240-236-2539 renee.trendell@fcps.org
3rd Grade Teacher Heather Christensen 240-236-2542 heather.christensen@fcps.org
3rd Grade Teacher Melissa Myers 240-236-2541 melissa.myers@fcps.org
4th Grade Teacher Kristin Burlas 240-236-2550 kristin.burlas@fcps.org
4th Grade Teacher Chelsea Naegele   chelsea.naegele@fcps.org
4th Grade Teacher Michelle Phelps 240-236-2522 michelle.phelps@fcps.org
4th Grade Teacher Tresa Kallarackal 240-236-2547 tresa.kallarack@fcps.org
4th Grade Teacher Crystal Weedon 240-236-2548 crystal.weedon@fcps.org
5th Grade Teacher Kim Martin 240-236-2555 kimberly.martin@fcps.org
5th Grade Teacher Cathy Lepine 240-236-2553 cathy.lepine@fcps.org
5th Grade Teacher Jessica Pease 240-236-2551 jessica.pease@fcps.org
5th Grade Teacher Amy Llewellyn 240-236-2552 amy.llewellyn@fcps.org
Administrator 1 Megan Stein 240-236-2500 megan.stein@fcps.org
Administrator 2 Max Fletcher 240-236-2500 max.fletcher@fcps.org
Art 1 Teacher Angie Biggus 240-236-2556 angela.biggus@fcps.org
Art 2 Teacher Emily Bryant 240-236-2554 emily.bryant@fcps.org
Community Liaison Shannan Zepp 240-236-2508 shannan.zepp@fcps.org
School Counselor (grades K-2) Kathleen O'Neill 240-236-2507 kathleen.oneill@fcps.org
School Counselor (grades 3-5) Becky Miller   rebecca.miller@fcps.org
Custodian-Lead Ron Kyne 240-236-2514 ronald.kyne@fcps.org
Custodian Denise Huber 240-236-2514 denise.huber@fcps.org
Custodian Rosey Hernandez 240-236-2514 rosa.hernandez@fcps.org
Custodian William Barnes 240-236-2514 william.barnes@fcps.org
DELTA Behavioral Support Specialist Lindsay Ewald 240-236-2572 lindsay.ewald@fcps.org
DELTA  Teacher Kristen Foreman 240-236-2566 kristen.foreman@fcps.org
DELTA IA Tranica Hoy 240-236-2500 tranica.hoy@fcps.org
DELTA IA   240-236-2500  
EL Teacher Ryan Murphy 240-236-2520 ryan.murphy@fcps.org
EL Teacher Tracy Miller 240-236-2576 tracy.miller@fcps.org
Food Services Site Assistant Debra Velasquez 240-236-2513 debra.velasquez@fcps.org
Health-RNS Nurse Tae Ju 240-236-2504 tae.ju@fcps.org
Health-Health Room Tech Katie Halstead 240-236-2504 kathryn.halstead@fcps.org
Instructional Assistant Amber Duong 240-236-2569 leigh.duong@fcps.org
Kindergarten Teacher Suzy Llewellyn 240-236-2533 susan.llewellyn@fcps.org
Kindergarten Teacher Erin Lafferty 240-236-2531 erin.lafferty@fcps.org
Kindergarten Teacher Kate Sigman 240-236-2534 katherine.sigman@fcps.org
Kindergarten Teacher Sandra Chapin 240-236-2535 sandra.chapin@fcps.org
Math Specialist Teacher Michelle Lebo 240-236-2538 michelle.lebo@fcps.org
Math Intervention Teacher Lindsey Kearney 240-236-2560 lindsey.kearney@fcps.org
Media Specialist Jacki Wood 240-236-2511 jaclyn.wood@fcps.org
Music-Instrumental Michele De La Rosa 240-236-2581 michele.delarosa@fcps.org
Music-Instrumental Christy Caulfield 240-236-2583 christina.caulfield@fcps.org
Music 1 Teacher Jocelyn Barker 240-236-2517 jocelyn.barker@fcps.org
Music 2 Teacher Brigit Henderson 240-236-2518 brigit.henderson@fcps.org
Office-Admin Secretary Rhonda Wolf 240-236-2502 rhonda.wolf@fcps.org
Office-Secretary Lesa Mills 240-236-2503 lesa.mills@fcps.org
PE 1 Teacher Chad Keller 240-236-2515 chad.keller@fcps.org
PE 2 Teacher Michael Jarboe 240-236-2516 michael.jarboe@fcps.org
Pre-K Teacher Jeni Noffsinger 240-236-2536 jennifer.noffsinger@fcps.org
Pre-K IA Kim Sweeney 240-236-2536 kimberly.sweeney@fcps.org
Psychologist Geri Pryor 240-236-2513 geri.pryor@fcps.org
Literacy Specialist  Teacher Lori Barrick 240-236-2521 lori.barrick@fcps.org
Reading Intervention Teacher Julie Humbel 240-236-2521 julie.humbel@fcps.org
Resident Substitute Teacher Cathy Hilliard 240-236-2573 catherine.hilliard@fcps.org
Social Worker David Humphries 240-236-2568 david.humphries@fcps.org
Special Education-Speech Pathologist Beth Bennett 240-236-2524 beth.bennett@fcps.org
Special Education Teacher Kate Zentz 240-236-2537 katherine.zentz@fcps.org
Special Education Teacher Megan Stein 240-236-2537 megan.stein1@fcps.org
Special Education Teacher Addisyn McGregor 240-236-2537 addisyn.mcgregor@fcps.org
Special Education Teacher Kristina Rosen  240-236-2537 kristina.rosen@fcps.org
SEIA Niki DeSanto 240-236-2500 niki.desanto@fcps.org
SEIA Agnes Daniel 240-236-2500 agnes.daniel@fcps.org
SEIA Sarah Vargas 240-236-2500 sarah.vargas@fcps.org
Special Ed Program Asst Heather Resnick 240-236-2537 heather.resnick@fcps.org
User Support Specialist Larry Brown 240-236-2519 larry.brown@fcps.org