Staff Listing by Department

 

Staff Directory

 

Department Name Phone Email  
1st Grade Jen Gentzler 240-236-2528 jen.gentzler@fcps.org  
1st Grade Stacey McKernon 240-236-2530 stacey.mckernon@fcps.org  
1st Grade Liz Hansel 240-236-2527 liz.lebherz@fcps.org  
1st Grade Helen Priolo 240-236-2529 helen.priolo@fcps.org  
2nd Grade Beth Cangemi 240-236-2543 elizabeth.cangemi@fcps.org  
2nd Grade Beth Plog 240-236-2544 beth.plog@fcps.org  
2nd Grade Christinia Gordon 240-236-2546 christina.gordon@fcps.org  
2nd Grade Michelle Faulconer 240-236-2545 michelle.fuller@fcps.org  
3rd Grade Karen Benfield 240-236-2540 karen.benfield@fcps.org  
3rd Grade Renee Trendell 240-236-2539 renee.trendell@fcps.org  
3rd Grade Heather Christensen 240-236-2542 heather.christensen@fcps.org  
3rd Grade Melissa Myers 240-236-2541 melissa.myers@fcps.org  
4th Grade Ellen Carpenter 240-236-2550 ellen.carpenter@fcps.org  
4th Grade Michelle Phelps 240-236-2522 michelle.phelps@fcps.org
4th Grade Tresa Kallarackal 240-236-2547 tresa.kallarackal@fcps.org  
4th Grade Crystal Weedon 240-236-2548 crystal.weedon@fcps.org  
5th Grade Kim Martin 240-236-2555 kimberly.martin@fcps.org  
5th Grade Cathy Lepine 240-236-2553 cathy.lepine@fcps.org  
5th Grade Angela Thomas 240-236-2551 angela.thomas@fcps.org  
5th Grade Amy Llewellyn 240-236-2552 amy.llewellyn@fcps.org  
Administrator Kristen Canning 240-236-2500 kristen.canning@fcps.org  
Administrator Max Fletcher 240-236-2500 max.fletcher@fcps.org  
Art 1 Angie Biggus 240-236-2556 angela.biggus@fcps.org  
Art 2 Amanda Salamon 240-236-2557 amanda.salamon@fcps.org  
Community Liaison Shannan Zepp 240-236-2508 shannan.zepp@fcps.org  
Counseling Cindy Huntt 240-236-2507 cynthia.huntt@fcps.org  
Custodian-Lead Paul McCormick 240-236-2514 paul.mccormick@fcps.org  
Custodian Charles Diggs 240-236-2514 charles.diggs@fcps.org  
Custodian Brent Dixon 240-236-2514 brent.dixon@fcps.org  
Custodian Lou Goff 240-236-2514 lou.goff@fcps.org  
DELTA Behavioral Support Specialist Colleen Crisafulli 240-236-2525 colleen.crisafulli@fcps.org  
DELTA Kristen Wachter 240-236-2566 kristen.wachter@fcps.org  
DELTA IA Laura Smith 240-236-2500 lauraA.smith@fcps.org  
DELTA IA Erika Hollander 240-236-2500 erika.hollander@fcps.org  
ELL Sally Marin 240-236-2520 sally.marin@fcps.org  
ELL Tracy Miller 240-236-2576 tracy.miller@fcps.org  
Food Services Debra Velasquez 240-236-2513 debra.velasquez@fcps.org  
Health Brittany Smith 240-236-2504 brittany.smith2@fcps.org  
Health   240-236-2504    
Instructional Assistant Kelly Woodard 240-236-2500 kelly.woodard@fcps.org  
Kindergarten Suzy Llewellyn 240-236-2533 susan.llewellyn@fcps.org  
Kindergarten Jenny McGinnis 240-236-2534 jenny.mcginnis@fcps.org  
Kindergarten Yokechia Kenyatta 240-236-2531 yokechia.kenyatta@fcps.org  
Kindergarten Sandra Chapin 240-236-2535 sandra.chapin@fcps.org  
Math Specialist Michelle Lebo 240-236-2538 michelle.lebo@fcps.org  
Math Intervention Lindsey Kearney 240-236-2560 lindsey.kearney@fcps.org  
Media Lee Ann Messer 240-236-2511 leeann.messer@fcps.org  
Music-Instrumental Michele De La Rosa 240-236-2581 michele.delarosa@fcps.org  
Music-Instrumental Christy Caulfield 240-236-2583 christina.caulfield@fcps.org  
Music 1 Jocelyn Barker 240-236-2517 jocelyn.barker@fcps.org  
Music 2 Casey Isanogle 240-236-2518 casey.isanogle@fcps.org  
Office Rhonda Wolf 240-236-2502 rhonda.moberly@fcps.org  
Office Lesa Mills 240-236-2503 lesa.mills@fcps.org  
PE 1 Chad Keller 240-236-2515 chad.keller@fcps.org
PE 2 Michael Pritt 240-236-6017 michael.pritt@fcps.org  
PE 2 Jim Tilbury 240-236-2516 james.tilbury@fcps.org  
Pre-K Jeni Noffsinger 240-236-2536 Jennifer.noffsinger@fcps.org  
Pre-K IA Kim Sweeney 240-236-2536 kimberly.sweeney@fcps.org  
Literacy Specialist Lori Barrick 240-236-2521 lori.barrick@fcps.org  
Reading Intervention Julie Humbel 240-236-2567 julie.humbel@fcps.org  
Reading Intervention Alli Biggs 240-236-2521 allison.biggs@fcps.org  
Student Support Teacher Kathleen O'Neill 240-236-2568 kathleen.oneill@fcps.org  
Special Education-Speech Pathologist Beth Bennett 240-236-2524 beth.bennett@fcps.org  
Special Education Kate Zentz 240-236-2537 katherine.zentz@fcps.org  
Special Education Jessica Pease 240-236-2537 jessica.pease@fcps.org  
Special Education Miriah Messinger 240-236-2537 miriah.trail@fcps.org  
SEIA Niki DeSanto 240-236-2500 niki.desanto@fcps.org  
SEIA Amber Duong 240-236-2500 leigh.duong@fcps.org  
SEIA Mattie Flower 240-236-2500 mattison.flower@fcps.org  
SEIA Tranica Hoy 240-236-2500 tranica.hoy@fcps.org  
Special Ed Program Asst Heather Resnick 240-236-2537 heather.resnick@fcps.org  
Computer Lab Larry Brown 240-236-2519 larry.brown@fcps.org