Staff Listing by Department

 

Staff Directory

 

Department Name Phone Email
1st Grade Jen Gentzler 240-236-2528 jen.gentzler@fcps.org
1st Grade Stacey McKernon 240-236-2530 stacey.mckernon@fcps.org
1st Grade Liz Hansel 240-236-2527 liz.lebherz@fcps.org
1st Grade Helen Priolo 240-236-2529 helen.priolo@fcps.org
2nd Grade Danielle Ferris 240-236-2540 danielle.ferris@fcps.org
2nd Grade Yokechia Kenyatta 240-236-2543 yokechia.kenyatta@fcps.org
2nd Grade Christina Gordon 240-236-2546 christina.gordon@fcps.org
2nd Grade Michelle Faulconer 240-236-2545 michelle.fuller@fcps.org
3rd Grade Beth Plog 240-236-2544 beth.plog@fcps.org
3rd Grade Renee Trendell 240-236-2539 renee.trendell@fcps.org
3rd Grade Heather Christensen 240-236-2542 heather.christensen@fcps.org
3rd Grade Melissa Myers 240-236-2541 melissa.myers@fcps.org
4th Grade Ellen Carpenter 240-236-2550 ellen.carpenter@fcps.org
4th Grade Michelle Phelps 240-236-2522 michelle.phelps@fcps.org
4th Grade Tresa Kallarackal 240-236-2547 tresa.kallarackal@fcps.org
4th Grade Crystal Weedon 240-236-2548 crystal.weedon@fcps.org
5th Grade Kim Martin 240-236-2555 kimberly.martin@fcps.org
5th Grade Cathy Lepine 240-236-2553 cathy.lepine@fcps.org
5th Grade Jessica Pease 240-236-2551 jessica.pease@fcps.org
5th Grade Amy Llewellyn 240-236-2552 amy.llewellyn@fcps.org
Administrator Megan Stein 240-236-2500 megan.stein@fcps.org
Administrator Max Fletcher 240-236-2500 max.fletcher@fcps.org
Art 1 Angie Biggus 240-236-2556 angela.biggus@fcps.org
Art 2 Amelia Trail 240-236-2554 amelia.trail@fcps.org
Community Liaison Shannan Zepp 240-236-2508 shannan.zepp@fcps.org
Counseling Cindy Huntt 240-236-2507 cynthia.huntt@fcps.org
Custodian-Lead Paul McCormick 240-236-2514 paul.mccormick@fcps.org
Custodian Brent Dixon 240-236-2514 brent.dixon@fcps.org
Custodian   240-236-2514  
Custodian   240-236-2514  
DELTA Behavioral Support Specialist Colleen Crisafulli 240-236-2525 colleen.crisafulli@fcps.org
DELTA Kristen Foreman 240-236-2566 kristen.wachter@fcps.org
DELTA IA Laura Smith 240-236-2500 lauraA.smith@fcps.org
DELTA IA Amber Duong 240-236-2500 leigh.duong@fcps.org
ELL Ryan Murphy 240-236-2520 ryan.murphy@fcps.org
ELL Tracy Miller 240-236-2576 tracy.miller@fcps.org
Food Services Debra Velasquez 240-236-2513 debra.velasquez@fcps.org
Health Brittany Smith 240-236-2504 brittany.smith2@fcps.org
Health Jessica Medghalchi 240-236-2504 jessica.medghalchi@fcps.org
Instructional Assistant Kelly Woodard 240-236-2500 kelly.woodard@fcps.org
Kindergarten Suzy Llewellyn 240-236-2533 susan.llewellyn@fcps.org
Kindergarten Jenny McGinnis 240-236-2534 jenny.mcginnis@fcps.org
Kindergarten Kate Sigman 240-236-2531 katherine.sigman@fcps.org
Kindergarten Sandra Chapin 240-236-2535 sandra.chapin@fcps.org
Math Specialist Michelle Lebo 240-236-2538 michelle.lebo@fcps.org
Math Intervention Lindsey Kearney 240-236-2560 lindsey.kearney@fcps.org
Media Jacki Wood 240-236-2511 jaclyn.wood@fcps.org
Music-Instrumental Michele De La Rosa 240-236-2581 michele.delarosa@fcps.org
Music-Instrumental Christy Caulfield 240-236-2583 christina.caulfield@fcps.org
Music 1 Jocelyn Barker 240-236-2517 jocelyn.barker@fcps.org
Music 2 Kyle Colliflower 240-236-2518 kyle.colliflower@fcps.org
Office Rhonda Wolf 240-236-2502 rhonda.moberly@fcps.org
Office Lesa Mills 240-236-2503 lesa.mills@fcps.org
PE 1 Chad Keller 240-236-2515 chad.keller@fcps.org
PE 2 Michael Pritt 240-236-2516 michael.pritt@fcps.org
Pre-K Jeni Noffsinger
240-236-2536
jennifer.noffsinger@fcps.org
Pre-K IA Kim Sweeney 240-236-2536 kimberly.sweeney@fcps.org
Psychologist Luke Erichsen 240-236-2513 luke.erichsen@fcps.org
Literacy Specialist Lori Barrick 240-236-2521 lori.barrick@fcps.org
Reading Intervention Julie Humbel 240-236-2521 julie.humbel@fcps.org
Student Support Teacher Kathleen O'Neill 240-236-2523 kathleen.oneill@fcps.org
Special Education-Speech Pathologist Beth Bennett 240-236-2524 beth.bennett@fcps.org
Special Education Kate Zentz 240-236-2537 katherine.zentz@fcps.org
Special Education Jeremy Franklin 240-236-2537 jeremy.franklin@fcps.org
Special Education Miriah Messinger 240-236-2537 miriah.trail@fcps.org
SEIA Niki DeSanto 240-236-2500 niki.desanto@fcps.org
SEIA Mattie Flower 240-236-2500 mattison.flower@fcps.org
SEIA Tranica Hoy 240-236-2500 tranica.hoy@fcps.org
Special Ed Program Asst Heather Resnick 240-236-2537 heather.resnick@fcps.org
Computer Lab Larry Brown 240-236-2519 larry.brown@fcps.org