Skip to main content

Mathematics Department

Rebecca Hackett
rebecca.hackett@fcps.org
240-236-7600

Department Chair
Varsity Girls Basketball Coach



Semester 1

Block 1 - IB Math Studies
Block 2 - Planning
Block 3 - Intervention
Block 4 - Contemporary Math

Semester 2

Block 1 - IB Math Studies
Block 2 - Contemporary Math
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - Connection To Math
 

Michelle Cayer
michelle.cayer@fcps.org
240-236-7762

Semester 1

Block 1 - Algebra 2 Merit
Block 2 - Algreba 2 Merit
Block 3 - Algebra 1A
Block 4 - Planning

Semester 2

Block 1 - Algebra 1B
Block 2 - Planning
Block 3 - Algebra 2 Merit
Block 4 - Algebra 1B

Stephen Auderset
stephan.auderset@fcps.org
240-236-7653

Robotics Club Advisor



Semester 1

Block 1 - IB SL Math
Block 2 - Geometry Honors
Block 3 - Geometry Honors
Block 4 - Planning

Semester 2

Block 1 - IB SL Math
Block 2 - Geometry Honors
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - Geometry Honors

Barbara Tarrant Coleman
barbara.tarrant@fcps.org
240-236-7651

Semester 1

Block 1 - Algebra 1
Block 2 - Algebra 3
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - Algebra 3

Semester 2

Block 1 - Geometry Honors
Block 2 - Algebra 3
Block 3 - Algebra 3
Block 4 - Planning

Derise Danch
derise.danch@fcps.org
240-236-7765

Ms. Danch's Teacher Website



Semester 1

Block 1 - Algebra 1A
Block 2 - Algebra 1A
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - Pre Calculus

Semester 2

Block 1 - Planning
Block 2 - Pre Calculus
Block 3 - Algebra 1B
Block 4 - Algebra 1B

 

Alison Blickenstaff
alison.blickenst@fcps.org
240-236-7657

Ms. Blickenstaff's Teacher Website



Semester 1

Block 1 - Statistics
Block 2 - AP Calculus A
Block 3 - AP Calculus A
Block 4 - Planning

Semester 2

Block 1 - AP Calculus B
Block 2 - Planning
Block 3 - Algebra 2 Honors
Block 4 - Algebra 2 Honors

 

Catherine Stanley
amanda.leiter@fcps.org
240-236-7761



Semester 1

Block 1 - Algebra 1A
Block 2 - Statistics
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - Statistics

Semester 2

Block 1 - Statistics
Block 2 - Algebra 1B
Block 3 - Statistics
Block 4 - Planning

Peter Arbaugh
peter.arbaugh@fcps.org
240-236-7656



Semester 1

Block 1 - IB HL Math
Block 2 - Geometry Honors
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - Geometry

Semester 2

Block 1 - IB HL Math
Block 2 - Geometry Honors
Block 3 - Geometry Honors
Block 4 - Planning
 

Colleen Ganley
colleen.ganley@fcps.org
240-236-7763



Semester 1

Block 1 - Algebra 2 Honors
Block 2 - Algebra 2 Honors
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - Algebra 2 Merit

Semester 2

Block 1 - Algebra 2 Honors
Block 2 - Algebra 2 Honors
Block 3 - Pre Calculus
Block 4 - Planning

Terre Planz
terre.planz@fcps.org
240-236-7766



Semester 1

Block 1 - Planning
Block 2 - Statistics
Block 3 - Statistics
Block 4 - Algebra 2 Honors

Semester 2

Block 1 - Planning
Block 2 - AP Stastics
Block 3 - AP Stastics
Block 4 - AP Stastics

Cindy Miller
cynthia.miller@fcps.org
240-236-7686

Ms. Miller's Teacher Website



Semester 1

Block 1 - Planning
Block 2 - AP Calc AB
Block 3 - AP Calc AB
Block 4 - AP Calc AB

Semester 2

Block 1 - AP Calc BC
Block 2 - Algebra 2 Merit
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - AP Calc BC

Chuck Grover
chuck.grover@fcps.org
240-236-7764

Semester 1

Block 1 - Planning
Block 2 - Pre Calculus
Block 3 - Pre Calculus
Block 4 - AP Calc A

Semester 2

Block 1 - Calc 3
Block 2 - Planning
Block 3 - AP Calc B
Block 4 - AP Calc B
 

Jenna Anzelmo
jenna.anzelmo@fcps.org
240-236-7687

Semester 1

Block 1 - Planning
Block 2 - Algebra 1
Block 3 - Algebra 1 
Block 4 - Geometry Merit

Semester 2

Block 1 - Algebra 2 Honors
Block 2 - Algebra 1
Block 3 - Planning
Block 4 - Algebra 1

Ann Eickelberg
ann.eickelberg@fcps.org
240-236-7654

Semester 1

Block 1 - Pre Calculus
Block 2 - Planning
Block 3 - Algebra 1A
Block 4 - Algebra 1A

Semester 2

Block 1 - Pre Calculus
Block 2 - Algebra 1B
Block 3 - Pre Calculus
Block 4 - Planning
 

Chelsea Humphries
chelsea.humphries@fcps.org
240-236-7650

Semester 1

Block 1 - Planning
Block 2 - Geometry Merit
Block 3 - Algebra 2 Honors
Block 4 - Algebra 2 Honors

Semester 2

Block 1 - Planning
Block 2 - Geometry Merit
Block 3 - Geometry Merit
Block 4 - Pre Calculus