Skip to main content

Staff Directory

                 
    Name Department Phone Email Job Title    
    Beavan, Bob Transition Education 240-236-8555 robert.beavan@fcps.org Teacher    
    Bentley, Stacey World Language 240-236-8583 stacey.bentley@fcps.org Teacher/Dept. Chair    
    Beresford, Brittany Mathematics 240-236-8577 brittany.beresford@fcps.org Teacher    
    Bitler, Misty Main Office 240-236-8548 misty.bitler@fcps.org Secretary    
    Boyenton, Nancy Administration 240-236-8546 nancy.boyenton@fcps.org Asst. Principal    
    Brennan, Gary Social Studies 240-236-8596 gary.brennan@fcps.org Teacher    
    Brown, Patricia Social Studies 240-236-8595 patricia.brown@fcps.org Teacher    
    Carey, Vince Career & Technology 240-236-8662 ralph.carey@fcps.org Teacher    
    Chrisinger, Dawn Special Education 240-236-8617 dawn.chrisinger@fcps.org Teacher    
    Coffey, Tom Special Education 240-236-8640 james.coffey@fcps.org Teacher    
    Cox, Samantha Art 240-236-8658 samantha.cox@fcps.org Teacher    
    Dawson, Roger School Support 240-236-8556 roger.dawson@fcps.org School Support    
    Dillman, Michael Administration 240-236-8545 michael.dillman@fcps.org Principal    
    Easterday, Tracy Special Education 240-236-8645 tracy.easterday@fcps.org Teacher/Dept. Chair    
    Eiler, Jerald English 240-236-8589 jerald.eiler@fcps.org Teacher/Dept. Chair    
    Eskuchen, Lou World Language 240-236-8581 louis.eskuchen@fcps.org Teacher    
    Foster, Patrick Physical Education 240-236-8631 patrick.foster@fcps.org Teacher    
    Fowle, Matthew Music 240-236-8604 matthew.fowle@fcps.org Teacher    
    Garrison, Jeff Science 240-236-8597 jeffrey.garrison@fcps.org Teacher    
    Graff, Thomas English 240-236-8599 thomas.graff@fcps.org Teacher    
    Harrington, Mike Career & Technology 240-236-8607 michael.harrington@fcps.org Teacher/Dept. Chair    
    Herber, David Science 240-236-8585 david.herber@fcps.org Teacher/Detp. Chair    
    Hildbold, Bill Mathematics 240-236-8620 william.hildbold@fcps.org Teacher    
    Hunter, Becky English 240-236-8587 becky.hunter@fcps.org Teacher    
    Jarrett, Jon Physical Education 240-236-8611 jonathan.jarrett@fcps.org Teacher/Athletic Director    
    Kelly, Jim Science 240-236-8579 james.kelly@fcps.org Teacher    
    Lorenzen, Patty Family & Consumer Science 240-236-8564 patricia.lorenzen@fcps.org Teacher    
    McCabe, Heather Mathematics 240-236-8575 heather.mccabe@fcps.org Teacher    
    McGrath, Amanda Administration 240-236-8547 amanda.mcgrath@fcps.org Asst. Principal    
    Mobley, Jayson Career & Technology 240-236-8606 jayson.mobley@fcps.org Teacher    
    Moore, Jean Physical Education 240-236-8628 jean.moore@fcps.org Teacher    
    Moore, Shirley Attendance 240-236-8554 shirley.moore@fcps.org Secretary    
    Morgan, Patrick English 240-236-8559 patrick.morgan@fcps.org Teacher/Literacy Specialist  
    Peterson, Lyndsey English 240-236-8586 lyndsey.peterson@fcps.org Teacher    
    Renn, Rhonda School Counseling 240-236-8550 rhonda.renn@fcps.org Registrar    
    Reynolds, Jennifer English 240-236-8591 jennifera.reynolds@fcps.org Teacher    
    Ronk, Katie Mathematics 240-236-8574 katie.ronk@fcps.org Teacher    
    Ruby, Heather Science 240-236-8580 heather.ruby@fcps.org Teacher    
    Rumble, Kathleen Special Education 240-236-8563 kathleen.rumble@fcps.org Teacher    
    Shupp, Jason English 240-236-8590 jason.shupp@fcps.org Teacher    
    Sidow, Andy Administration 240-236-8657 robert.sidow@fcps.org School Resource Officer    
    Skena, Mike Social Studies 240-236-8596 michael.skena@fcps.org Teacher    
    Spiezio, Dave Physical Education 240-236-8613 david.spiezio@fcps.org Teacher/Dept. Chair    
    Starmer, Rhonda School Counseling 240-236-8552 rhonda.starmer@fcps.org Counselor    
    Stovall, Christine Art 240-236-8661 christine.stoval@fcps.org Teacher    
    Thompson, Charlotte Media Center 240-236-8615 charlotte.thompson@fcps.org Media Specialist    
    Thompson, Robin Front Office 240-236-8549 robin.thompson@fcps.org Secretary    
    Tucker, Donna Art 240-236-8656 donna.tucker@fcps.org Teacher    
    Tuckey, Terri School Counseling 240-236-8553 terri.tuckey@fcps.org Counselor    
    Tuel, Steve Social Studies 240-236-8593 steven.tuel@fcps.org Teacher    
    Tuomey, Scott Science 240-236-8634 scott.tuomey@fcps.org Teacher    
    Wilton, Jill School Counseling 240-236-8619 jill.wilton@fcps.org Inst. Asst.    
    Yoho, John Career & Technology 240-236-8557 john.yoho@fcps.org Teacher    
    Young, Sherri Mathematics 240-236-8575 sherri.young@fcps.org Teacher    
    Zumbach, Anne Mathematics 240-236-8578 helen.zumbach@fcps.org Teacher